dpkg 1.18.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1089 entries)

en: invalid character '%c' in archive '%.250s' member '%.16s' size
zh_CN: 归档 %2$.250s 成员 %3$.16s 的尺寸中有无效字符 '%1$c'

en: unable to write file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %s

en: ar member name '%s' length too long
zh_CN: ar 成员名称 '%s' 过长

en: ar member size %jd too large
zh_CN: ar 成员尺寸 %jd 过大

en: generated corrupt ar header for '%s'
zh_CN: 为 '%s' 生成的 ar 头部损坏

en: failed to fstat ar member file (%s)
zh_CN: fstat ar 成员文件失败 (%s)

en: cannot append ar member file (%s) to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法追加 ar 成员文件(%s)到 '%s': %s

en: may not be empty string
zh_CN: 不能为空字符串

en: must start with an alphanumeric
zh_CN: 必须以字母开头

en: character '%c' not allowed (only letters, digits and characters '%s')
zh_CN: 不允许出现字符 ‘%c’ (只能使用字母、数字和 ‘%s’)

[ctx: architecture]
en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

[ctx: architecture]
en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空>

en: error writing to architecture list
zh_CN: 写入体系结构列表时出错

en: unable to create new file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法新建文件 '%.250s'

en: unable to write new file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法写入新文件 %.250s

en: unable to flush new file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法清空新文件 %.250s

en: unable to sync new file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法同步新文件 %.250s

en: unable to close new file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭新文件 '%.250s'

en: error removing old backup file '%s'
zh_CN: 删除旧备份文件 '%s' 时出错

en: error creating new backup file '%s'
zh_CN: 新建备份文件 '%s' 时出错

en: cannot remove '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法移除 %.250s

en: error installing new file '%s'
zh_CN: 安装新文件 '%s' 时出错

en: failed to write
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: failed to read
zh_CN: 读取失败

en: unexpected end of file or stream
zh_CN: 未预期的文件结束或流结束

en: failed to seek
zh_CN: 重定位文件读写偏移失败

en: unable to execute %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法执行 %s (%s)

en: %s: pass-through copy error: %s
zh_CN: %s: 对等拷贝出错: %s

en: %s: error binding input to gzip stream
zh_CN: %s：将输入绑定到 gzip 流出错

en: %s: internal gzip read error: '%s'
zh_CN: %s：内部 gzip 读取错误：%s

en: %s: internal gzip write error
zh_CN: %s：内部 gzip 写入错误

en: %s: error binding output to gzip stream
zh_CN: %s：将输出绑定到 gzip 流出错

en: %s: internal gzip read error
zh_CN: %s：内部 gzip 读取错误

en: %s: internal gzip write error: '%s'
zh_CN: %s：内部 gzip 写入错误：%s

en: %s: internal gzip write error: %s
zh_CN: %s：内部 gzip 写入错误：%s

en: %s: error binding input to bzip2 stream
zh_CN: %s：将输入绑定到 bzip2 流失败

en: %s: internal bzip2 read error: '%s'
zh_CN: %s：内部 bzip2 读取错误：%s

en: %s: internal bzip2 write error
zh_CN: %s：内部 bzip2 写入错误

en: %s: error binding output to bzip2 stream
zh_CN: %s：将输出绑定到 bzip2 流出错

en: %s: internal bzip2 read error
zh_CN: %s：内部 bzip2 读取错误

en: %s: internal bzip2 write error: '%s'
zh_CN: %s：内部 bzip2 写入错误：%s

en: unexpected bzip2 error
zh_CN: 未预料的 bzip2 错误

en: internal error (bug)
zh_CN: 内部错误(bug)

en: memory usage limit reached
zh_CN: 已达到内存使用上限

en: unsupported compression preset
zh_CN: 不支持的压缩预设

en: unsupported options in file header
zh_CN: 不支持的文件头选项

en: compressed data is corrupt
zh_CN: 压缩数据已损坏

en: unexpected end of input
zh_CN: 未预期的输入结束

en: file format not recognized
zh_CN: 无法识别文件格式

en: unsupported type of integrity check
zh_CN: 不支持的完整性检验类型

en: %s: lzma read error
zh_CN: %s：lzma 读取错误

en: %s: lzma write error
zh_CN: %s：lzma 写入错误

en: %s: lzma close error
zh_CN: %s: lzma 关闭错误

en: %s: lzma error: %s
zh_CN: %s：lzma 错误：%s

en: unknown compression strategy
zh_CN: 未知的压缩策略

en: updates directory contains file '%.250s' whose name is too long (length=%d, max=%d)
zh_CN: 更新目录中包含文件 %.250s，其文件名过长（长度为 %d，最大为 %d）

en: updates directory contains files with different length names (both %d and %d)
zh_CN: 更新目录中的文件长度名称不一致（分别为 %d 和 %d）

en: cannot scan updates directory '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法扫描更新目录 %.255s

en: failed to remove incorporated update file %.255s
zh_CN: 删除合并后的更新文件 %.255s 失败

en: unable to create '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法创建 %.255s

en: unable to fill %.250s with padding
zh_CN: 无法填充 %.250s

en: unable to flush %.250s after padding
zh_CN: 填充后无法清空 %.250s

en: unable to seek to start of %.250s after padding
zh_CN: 填充后无法找到 %.250s 的起始位置

en: unable to open lock file %s for testing
zh_CN: 无法打开锁文件 %s 以进行测试

en: unable to open/create status database lockfile
zh_CN: 无法打开/创建状态数据库的锁文件

en: you do not have permission to lock the dpkg status database
zh_CN: 您没有锁定 dpkg 的状态数据库的权限

en: dpkg status database
zh_CN: dpkg 状态数据库

en: requested operation requires superuser privilege
zh_CN: 所请求的操作需要超级用户权限

en: unable to access dpkg status area
zh_CN: 无法访问 dpkg 状态区域

en: operation requires read/write access to dpkg status area
zh_CN: 该操作需要读写 dpkg 状态区域的权限

en: failed to remove my own update file %.255s
zh_CN: 删除自身的更新文件 %.255s 失败

en: unable to write updated status of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法写入 %.250s 的更新状态

en: unable to flush updated status of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法刷新 %.250s 的更新状态

en: unable to truncate for updated status of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法截断 %.250s 的更新状态

en: unable to fsync updated status of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法同步 %.250s 的更新状态

en: unable to close updated status of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭 %.250s 的更新状态

en: unable to install updated status of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法安装 %.250s 的更新状态

en: format version with empty major component
zh_CN: 格式版本的主版本为空

en: format version has no dot
zh_CN: 格式版本没有点号

en: format version with empty minor component
zh_CN: 格式版本的次版本为空

en: format version followed by junk
zh_CN: 格式版本后缀多余

en: unable to get file descriptor for directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获得目录 '%s' 的文件描述符

en: unable to sync directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法同步目录 '%s'

en: unable to open directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 '%s'

en: unable to open file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: unable to sync file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法同步文件 %s

en: unable to close file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 %s

en: failed to write details of '%.50s' to '%.250s'
zh_CN: 将 %.50s 的详情写入至 %.250s 失败

en: unable to set buffering on %s database file
zh_CN: 无法为数据库文件 %s 设置缓冲区

en: failed to write %s database record about '%.50s' to '%.250s'
zh_CN: 将从 %2$.50s 到 %3$.250s 的资料写入 %1$s 数据库记录失败

en: %s: unrecoverable fatal error, aborting:
     %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法恢复的致命错误，中止：
     %s

en: %s: outside error context, aborting:
     %s
zh_CN: %s: 处于错误上下文之外，中止：
     %s

en: out of memory for new error context
zh_CN: 内存不足，无法新建错误上下文

en: %s: error while cleaning up:
     %s
zh_CN: %s：清理时出错:
     %s

en: %s: too many nested errors during error recovery!!
zh_CN: %s：在错误恢复过程中发生了过多的嵌套错误！！

en: out of memory for new cleanup entry
zh_CN: 内存不足，无法新建清理条目

en: out of memory for new cleanup entry with many arguments
zh_CN: 内存不足，建立清理条目的参数过多

en: %s: error: %s
zh_CN: %s：错误：%s

en: %s:%s:%d:%s: internal error: %s
zh_CN: %s:%s:%d:%s: 内部错误：%s

en: %s is missing
zh_CN: %s 缺失

en: '%.50s' is not allowed for %s
zh_CN: '%.50s' 不被 %s 允许

en: junk after %s
zh_CN: 忽略 %s 后的数据

en: invalid package name (%.250s)
zh_CN: 软件包名称无效(%.250s)

en: empty file details field '%s'
zh_CN: 文件描述字段 %s 为空

en: file details field '%s' not allowed in status file
zh_CN: 状态文件不允许文件描述字段 ‘%s’

en: too many values in file details field '%s' (compared to others)
zh_CN: 文件描述字段 %s 的值过多(和其他的相比)

en: too few values in file details field '%s' (compared to others)
zh_CN: 文件描述字段 %s 的值过少(和其他的相比)

en: yes/no in boolean field
zh_CN: 布尔型字段的 yes/no

en: foreign/allowed/same/no in quadstate field
zh_CN: 四态字段的 foreign/allowed/same/no

en: '%s' is not a valid architecture name: %s
zh_CN: '%s' 不是有效的体系结构名称： %s

en: word in 'Priority' field
zh_CN:  Priority 字段中的文字

en: value for '%s' field not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 此处不允许 '%s' 字段的值

en: first (want) word in 'Status' field
zh_CN:  Status 字段的第一个词(want)

en: second (error) word in 'Status' field
zh_CN:  Status 字段的第二个词(error)

en: third (status) word in 'Status' field
zh_CN:  Status 字段的第三个词(status)

en: error in '%s' field string '%.250s'
zh_CN: '%s' 字段的字符串 %.250s 中有错误

en: obsolete '%s' or '%s' field used
zh_CN: 使用了废弃字段 %s 或者 %s

en: value for '%s' field has malformatted line '%.*s'
zh_CN: '%s' 字段的值有行格式有误: '%.*s'

en: value for '%s' has line starting with non-space '%c'
zh_CN: '%s' 字段的值有以非空格字符 '%c' 开头的行

en: root or null directory is listed as a conffile
zh_CN: 根目录或是空目录也被列为 conffile

en: '%s' field, missing package name, or garbage where package name expected
zh_CN: %s" 字段缺少软件包名，或者填写的软件包名无意义

en: '%s' field, invalid package name '%.255s': %s
zh_CN: %s 字段，无效的软件包名 %.255s :%s

en: '%s' field, missing architecture name, or garbage where architecture name expected
zh_CN: '%s' 字段缺少体系结构名，或者填写的体系结构名称无意义

en: '%s' field, reference to '%.255s': invalid architecture name '%.255s': %s
zh_CN: %s 字段，引用 %.255s : 无效的体系结构名 '%.255s': %s

en: '%s' field, reference to '%.255s':
     bad version relationship %c%c
zh_CN: %s 字段，引用 %.255s :
     错误的版本依赖关系 %c%c

en: '%s' field, reference to '%.255s':
     '%c' is obsolete, use '%c=' or '%c%c' instead
zh_CN: %s 字段，引用 %.255s :
      %c  已被废弃，请使用 %c= 或者 %c%c

en: '%s' field, reference to '%.255s':
     implicit exact match on version number, suggest using '=' instead
zh_CN: %s 字段，引用 %.255s :
     未明确要求版本号完全一致，建议使用 ‘=‘

en: only exact versions may be used for '%s' field
zh_CN: '%s' 字段中只能指明确切版本

en: '%s' field, reference to '%.255s':
     version value starts with non-alphanumeric, suggest adding a space
zh_CN: %s 字段，引用 %.255s :
     版本号以非字母数字字符开头，建议加一个空格

en: '%s' field, reference to '%.255s': version contains '%c'
zh_CN: %s 字段，引用 %.255s ：版本号含有 %c

en: '%s' field, reference to '%.255s': version unterminated
zh_CN: %s 字段，引用 %.255s ：版本号未终止

en: '%s' field, reference to '%.255s': error in version
zh_CN: %s 字段，引用 %.255s ：版本号错误

en: '%s' field, syntax error after reference to package '%.255s'
zh_CN: %s 字段，在引用软件包 %.255s 后有语法错误

en: alternatives ('|') not allowed in %s field
zh_CN: %s 字段不能含有可替换符('|')

en: illegal pending trigger name '%.255s': %s
zh_CN: 非法的未决触发器名 %.255s ：%s

en: duplicate pending trigger '%.255s'
zh_CN: 重复的未决触发器 %.255s

en: illegal package name in awaited trigger '%.255s': %s
zh_CN: 在等待触发器 %.255s 中包含非法的软件包名：%s

en: duplicate awaited trigger package '%.255s'
zh_CN: 重复的待命触发包 %.255s

en: unable to stat source file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法获取源文件 %.250s 的状态

en: unable to change ownership of target file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法改变目标文件 %.250s 的所有者

en: unable to set mode of target file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法设置文件 %.250s 的权限位

en: unable to unlock %s
zh_CN: 无法解锁 %s

en: unable to check file '%s' lock status
zh_CN: 无法检查文件 %s 的锁状态

en: %s is locked by another process
zh_CN: 另外一个进程已经为 %s 加锁

en: unable to lock %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定 %s

en: showing file on pager
zh_CN: 在分页器中显示文件内容

en: could not open log '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件 %s ：%s

en: <package status and progress file descriptor>
zh_CN: <包状态和进度文件描述符>

en: unable to write to status fd %d
zh_CN: 无法写入状态文件描述符 %d

en: failed to allocate memory
zh_CN: 分配内存失败

en: failed to dup for std%s
zh_CN: 无法 dup std%s

en: failed to dup for fd %d
zh_CN: 无法 dup 文件描述符 %d

en: failed to create pipe
zh_CN: 无法建立管道

en: error writing to '%s'
zh_CN: 写入 %s 出错

en: unable to read filedescriptor flags for %.250s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %.250s 的 filedescriptor 标志位

en: unable to set close-on-exec flag for %.250s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %.250s 的 close-on-exec 标志位

en: configuration error: %s:%d: %s
zh_CN: 配置错误：%s:%d：%s

en: failed to open configuration file '%.255s' for reading: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 %.255s 以便读取：%s

en: unbalanced quotes in '%s'
zh_CN: %s 中引号不闭合

en: unknown option '%s'
zh_CN: 未知选项 %s

en: '%s' needs a value
zh_CN: '%s' 选项需要一个参数

en: '%s' does not take a value
zh_CN: '%s' 选项不需要参数

en: read error in configuration file '%.255s'
zh_CN: 读取配置文件 %.255s 时出错

en: error closing configuration file '%.255s'
zh_CN: 关闭配置文件 %.255s 时出错

en: error opening configuration directory '%s'
zh_CN: 打开配置目录 %s 时出错

en: unknown option --%s
zh_CN: 未知选项 --%s

en: --%s option takes a value
zh_CN: --%s 选项需要一个参数

en: --%s option does not take a value
zh_CN: --%s 选项不需要参数

en: unknown option -%c
zh_CN: 未知选项 -%c

en: -%c option takes a value
zh_CN: -%c 选项需要一个参数

en: -%c option does not take a value
zh_CN: -%c 选项不需要参数

en: invalid integer for --%s: '%.250s'
zh_CN: --%s 有一个无效的整数： %.250s

en: obsolete option '--%s'
zh_CN: 废弃的选项 ’--%s‘

en: conflicting actions -%c (--%s) and -%c (--%s)
zh_CN: 操作 -%c (--%s) 和 -%c (--%s) 互相冲突

en: --%s needs a valid package name but '%.250s' is not: %s
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个有效的软件包名。而 %.250s 不是: %s

en: duplicate value for '%s' field
zh_CN: 有多个值对应于字段 %s

en: user-defined field name '%.*s' too short
zh_CN: 用户自定字段名 %.*s 过短

en: duplicate value for user-defined field '%.*s'
zh_CN: 有多个值对应于用户自定义字段 %.*s

en: missing %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s

en: empty value for %s
zh_CN: %s 的值为空

en: package has field '%s' but is missing architecture
zh_CN: 软件包有 '%s' 字段，但缺失体系结构

en: package has field '%s' but is architecture all
zh_CN: 软件包有 %s 字段，但体系结构为“全部”

en: Config-Version for package with inappropriate Status
zh_CN: 软件包有 Config-Version 的标志，但与安装状态不符

en: package has status %s but triggers are awaited
zh_CN: 软件包有 %s 状态，但触发器在等待

en: package has status triggers-awaited but no triggers awaited
zh_CN: 软件包处于触发器等待状态，但没有触发器在等待

en: package has status %s but triggers are pending
zh_CN: 软件包处于 %s 状态，但是触发器处于未决状态

en: package has status triggers-pending but no triggers pending
zh_CN: 软件包处于触发器未决状态，但没有触发器处于未决状态

en: Package which in state not-installed has conffiles, forgetting them
zh_CN: 该软件包的状态是尚未安装，但它有 conffiles ，忽略它们

en: multiple non-coinstallable package instances present; most probably due to an upgrade from an unofficial dpkg
zh_CN: 现有多个不可共存的软件包实例；很有可能是因为从非官方 dpkg 进行过升级

en: mixed non-coinstallable and coinstallable package instances present; most probably due to an upgrade from an unofficial dpkg
zh_CN: 现有多个混合的‘不可共存’和‘可共存’的软件包实例；很有可能是因为从非官方 dpkg 进行过升级

en: %s %s (Multi-Arch: %s) is not co-installable with %s which has multiple installed instances
zh_CN: %s %s (多体系结构: %s) 不能与 %s 共存，它有多个安装实例

en: failed to open package info file '%.255s' for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开软件包的 info 文件 %.255s 以便读取

en: can't stat package info file '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法获得软件包 info 文件 %.255s 的状态

en: reading package info file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 正在读取软件包 info 文件 '%s': %s

en: can't mmap package info file '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法 mmap 软件包的 info 文件 %.255s

en: reading package info file '%.255s'
zh_CN: 正在读取软件包 info 文件 '%.255s'

en: empty field name
zh_CN: 空字段名

en: field name '%.*s' cannot start with hyphen
zh_CN: 字段名 '%.*s' 不能以连字符开头

en: end of file after field name '%.*s'
zh_CN: 在字段名 %.*s 后有 EOF

en: newline in field name '%.*s'
zh_CN: 在字段名 %.*s 中有换行符

en: MSDOS end of file (^Z) in field name '%.*s'
zh_CN: 在字段名 %.*s 中有 MSDOS EOF (^Z)

en: field name '%.*s' must be followed by colon
zh_CN: 字段名 %.*s 后必须跟冒号

en: end of file before value of field '%.*s' (missing final newline)
zh_CN: 在字段 %.*s 的值的前面有 EOF (缺失结尾的换行符)

en: MSDOS end of file (^Z) in value of field '%.*s' (missing newline?)
zh_CN: 在字段 %.*s 的值里有MSDOS EOF(^Z)字符(缺失换行符？)

en: blank line in value of field '%.*s'
zh_CN: 在字段 %.*s 的值中有空行

en: end of file during value of field '%.*s' (missing final newline)
zh_CN: 在字段 %.*s 的值中间发有 EOF 字符(缺失结尾的换行符)

en: failed to close after read: '%.255s'
zh_CN: 读取 %.255s 后无法关闭

en: several package info entries found, only one allowed
zh_CN: 发现了多个软件包的 info 条目，但只允许一个

en: no package information in '%.255s'
zh_CN: 在 %.255s 中没有软件包的相关信息

en: parsing file '%.255s' near line %d package '%.255s':
     %.255s
zh_CN: 正在解析文件 '%.255s' 第 %d 行附近，软件包 '%.255s' :
     %.255s

en: parsing file '%.255s' near line %d:
     %.255s
zh_CN: 正在解析文件 '%.255s' 第 %d 行附近:
     %.255s

en: must start with an alphanumeric character
zh_CN: 必须以字母或数字开头

[ctx: version]
en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: version string is empty
zh_CN: 版本号为空

en: version string has embedded spaces
zh_CN: 版本号里嵌有空格字符

en: epoch in version is not number
zh_CN: 版本中的版次不是数字

en: epoch in version is negative
zh_CN: 版本中的版次为负数

en: epoch in version is too big
zh_CN: 版本中的版次过大

en: nothing after colon in version number
zh_CN: 版本号的冒号后面没有任何东西

en: version number does not start with digit
zh_CN: 版本号没有以数字开头

en: invalid character in version number
zh_CN: 版本号含无效字符

en: invalid character in revision number
zh_CN: 修订号含无效字符

en: unable to securely remove '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法安全删除 %.255s

en: rm command for cleanup
zh_CN: 用于清理的 rm 命令

en: ambiguous package name '%s' with more than one installed instance
zh_CN: 软件包名 '%s' 含糊不清， 它有一个以上的安装实例

en: invalid character '%c' in field width
zh_CN: 字段宽度中有无效的字符 %c

en: field width is out of range
zh_CN: 字段宽度超出范围

en: missing closing brace
zh_CN: 缺少右大括号

en: (no description available)
zh_CN: (无可用描述)

en: illegal package name in specifier '%s%s%s': %s
zh_CN: 在说明符 '%s%s%s' 中包含非法软件包名: %s

en: illegal architecture name in specifier '%s:%s': %s
zh_CN: 在说明符 '%s:%s' 中有非法体系结构名: %s

en: %s: warning: %s
zh_CN: %s：警告：%s

en: cannot convert multibyte string '%s' to a wide-character string
zh_CN: 无法将多字节字符串 '%s' 转换为宽字符串

en: cannot convert multibyte sequence '%s' to a wide character
zh_CN: 无法将多字节序列 '%s' 转换为一个宽字符

en: error un-catching signal %s: %s
zh_CN: 复原 %s 信号行为出错：%s

en: unable to ignore signal %s before running %.250s
zh_CN: 无法在运行 %2$.250s 之前忽略信号 %1$s

en: %s (subprocess): %s
zh_CN: %s (子进程)：%s

en: fork failed
zh_CN: fork 失败

en: subprocess %s returned error exit status %d
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 返回错误状态 %d

en: subprocess %s was interrupted
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 被中断

en: subprocess %s was killed by signal (%s)%s
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 被信号(%s)%s 终止了

en: , core dumped
zh_CN: ，核心已转储

en: subprocess %s failed with wait status code %d
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 失败，获得的等待状态号为 %d

en: wait for subprocess %s failed
zh_CN: 等待子进程 %s 失败

en: invalid package name '%.250s' in triggers deferred file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无效的软件包名 %.250s 出现于触发推迟文件 %.250s

en: truncated triggers deferred file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 已截断触发推迟文件 %.250s

en: syntax error in triggers deferred file '%.250s' at character '%s'%s
zh_CN: 触发推迟文件 %.250s 中有语法错误，位于字符 ’%s‘ %s

en: unable to open/create triggers lockfile '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开/创建触发器锁文件 %.250s

en: triggers area
zh_CN: 触发器区域

en: unable to open triggers deferred file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开触发推迟文件 %.250s

en: unable to stat triggers deferred file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法获取触发推迟文件 %.250s 的状态

en: unable to open/create new triggers deferred file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开/创建新的触发推迟文件 %.250s

en: error reading triggers deferred file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取触发推迟文件 %.250s 出错

en: unable to write new triggers deferred file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法写入新的触发推迟文件 %.250s

en: unable to close new triggers deferred file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭新的触发推迟文件 %.250s

en: unable to install new triggers deferred file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法安装新的触发推迟文件 %.250s

en: invalid or unknown syntax in trigger name '%.250s' (in trigger interests for package '%.250s')
zh_CN: 触发器名 %.250s 包含无效或者未知的语法（位于触发关注软件包 %.250s）

en: failed to open trigger interest list file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开触发关注列表文件 %.250s

en: failed to rewind trigger interest file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 返回触发关注文件 %.250s 起始位置失败

en: trigger interest file '%.250s' syntax error; illegal package name '%.250s': %.250s
zh_CN: 触发关注文件 %.250s 语法错误；非法的软件包名 %.250s ：%.250s

en: duplicate file trigger interest for filename '%.250s' and package '%.250s'
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 和软件包 %.250s 有重复的文件触发关注

en: unable to read file triggers file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法读取文件触发文件 %.250s

en: syntax error in file triggers file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 文件触发文件 %.250s 有语法错误

en: file triggers record mentions illegal package name '%.250s' (for interest in file '%.250s'): %.250s
zh_CN: 文件触发记录有提到非法的软件包名 %.250s (用于文件 %.250s 的触发关注)：%.250s

en: triggers ci file '%.250s' contains illegal trigger syntax in trigger name '%.250s': %.250s
zh_CN: 触发器配置项文件`%.250s'在触发器名 %.250s 中包含非法触发器语法：%.250s

en: unable to open triggers ci file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开触发器 ci 文件 %.250s

en: triggers ci file contains unknown directive syntax
zh_CN: 触发器 ci 文件包含位置指令语法

en: triggers ci file contains unknown directive '%.250s'
zh_CN: 触发器 ci 文件包含位置指令 %.250s

en: unable to create triggers state directory '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法创建触发器状态目录 %.250s

en: unable to set ownership of triggers state directory '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法设置触发器状态目录 %.250s 的所有者

en: empty trigger names are not permitted
zh_CN: 触发器名不能为空

en: trigger name contains invalid character
zh_CN: 触发器名包含无效字符

en: read error in '%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取 %.250s 出错

en: fgets gave an empty string from '%.250s'
zh_CN: fgets 从 %.250s 取回了一个空字符串

en: too-long line or missing newline in '%.250s'
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 中的行太长，或者缺少换行符

en: unexpected end of file reading '%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取 %.250s 时遭遇未预期的文件结束符

en: error formatting string into varbuf variable
zh_CN: 将字符串格式化为 varbuf 变量时出错

en: error reading from dpkg-deb pipe
zh_CN: 从 dpkg-deb 管道读取错误

en: cannot skip padding for file '%.255s': %s
zh_CN: 无法跳过文件 %.255s 的填充部分： %s

en: cannot skip file '%.255s' (replaced or excluded?) from pipe: %s
zh_CN: 无法从管道中跳过文件 %.255s (已被替换或排除？)：%s

en: unable to create '%.255s' (while processing '%.255s')
zh_CN: 无法创建 %.255s (处理 %.255s 时)

en: cannot copy extracted data for '%.255s' to '%.255s': %s
zh_CN: 无法为 '%.255s' 拷贝解压的文件至 '%.255s'： %s

en: error setting ownership of '%.255s'
zh_CN: 为 %.255s 设置属主时出错

en: error setting permissions of '%.255s'
zh_CN: 为 %.255s 设置权限位时出错

en: error closing/writing '%.255s'
zh_CN: 关闭/写入 %.255s 出错

en: error creating pipe '%.255s'
zh_CN: 新建管道 %.255s 时出错

en: error creating device '%.255s'
zh_CN: 新建设备文件 %.255s 时出错

en: error creating hard link '%.255s'
zh_CN: 新建硬链接 %.255s 时出错

en: error creating symbolic link '%.255s'
zh_CN: 新建符号链接 %.255s 时出错

en: error creating directory '%.255s'
zh_CN: 新建目录 %.255s 时出错

en: cannot compute MD5 hash for tar file '%.255s': %s
zh_CN: 无法为tar文件 '%.255s' 计算MD5哈希值: %s

en: error setting timestamps of '%.255s'
zh_CN: 为 %.255s 设置时间戳时出错

en: error setting ownership of symlink '%.255s'
zh_CN: 为符号链接 %.255s 设置属主时出错

en: unable to read link '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接 %.255s

en: symbolic link '%.250s' size has changed from %jd to %zd
zh_CN: 符号链接 '%.250s' 尺寸从 %jd 变更至 %zd

en: trying to overwrite shared '%.250s', which is different from other instances of package %.250s
zh_CN: 尝试覆盖共享的 '%.250s', 它与软件包 %.250s 中的其他实例不同

en: failed to stat (dereference) existing symlink '%.250s'
zh_CN: 获取现有的符号链接 %.250s 的状态(反引用)失败

en: failed to stat (dereference) proposed new symlink target '%.250s' for symlink '%.250s'
zh_CN: 获取建议的新符号链接 %.250s 的状态失败，它将替代符号链接 %.250s

en: trying to overwrite '%.250s', which is the diverted version of '%.250s' (package: %.100s)
zh_CN: 正在尝试覆盖 %.250s，它是 %.250s 的转移版本(软件包：%.100s)

en: trying to overwrite '%.250s', which is the diverted version of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 正在尝试覆盖 %.250s，它是 %.250s 的转移版本

en: unable to stat '%.255s' (which I was about to install)
zh_CN: 无法获取 %.255s 的状态(正准备安装该文件)

en: unable to clean up mess surrounding '%.255s' before installing another version
zh_CN: 在安装另一版本前，无法清理 %.255s 的临时文件

en: unable to stat restored '%.255s' before installing another version
zh_CN: 在安装另一版本前，无法获取恢复后的 %.255s 的状态

en: archive contained object '%.255s' of unknown type 0x%x
zh_CN: 包文件中含有一个对象 %.255s，无法识别它的类型 0x%x

en: cannot stat file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取文件 %s 的状态

en: Replacing files in old package %s (%s) ...
zh_CN: 正在替换原软件包中的文件 %s (%s) ...

en: Replaced by files in installed package %s (%s) ...
zh_CN: 被已安装的软件包 %s (%s) 中的文件替换了...

en: trying to overwrite directory '%.250s' in package %.250s %.250s with nondirectory
zh_CN: 正试图用一个非目录的文件替换目录 %.250s，该目录属于软件包 %.250s %.250s

en: trying to overwrite '%.250s', which is also in package %.250s %.250s
zh_CN: 正试图覆盖 %.250s，它同时被包含于软件包 %.250s %.250s

en: unable to move aside '%.255s' to install new version
zh_CN: 无法将 %.255s 改名，以安装新的版本

en: unable to make backup symlink for '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法为 %.255s 做一个符号链接备份

en: unable to chown backup symlink for '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法更改 %.255s 的符号链接备份的属主

en: unable to make backup link of '%.255s' before installing new version
zh_CN: 无法在安装新的版本前，为 %.255s 做一个符号链接备份

en: unable to install new version of '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法安装 %.255s 的新版本

en: unable to open '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 %.255s

en: unable to sync file '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法同步文件 %.255s

en: ignoring dependency problem with %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 忽略 %s 的依赖关系问题：
    %s

en: considering deconfiguration of essential
     package %s, to enable %s
zh_CN: 正在考虑反配置基础软件包 %s，以便启用 %s。

en: no, %s is essential, will not deconfigure
     it in order to enable %s
zh_CN: 拒绝，%s 是基础软件包，不能反配置该软件包
     以启用 %s

en: no, cannot proceed with %s (--auto-deconfigure will help):
    %s
zh_CN: 拒绝，不能继续进行 %s (不妨尝试 --auto-deconfigure)：
    %s

en: removal of %.250s
zh_CN: 卸载 %.250s

en: installation of %.250s
zh_CN: 安装 %.250s

en: considering deconfiguration of %s, which would be broken by %s ...
zh_CN: 正在考虑反配置 %s，否则会被 %s 破坏 ...

en: yes, will deconfigure %s (broken by %s)
zh_CN: 好的，将反配置 %s (被 %s 破坏)。

en: regarding %s containing %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 关于含有 %2$s 的 %1$s：
    %3$s

en: ignoring breakage, may proceed anyway!
zh_CN: 忽视软件包间的破坏，无论如何继续安装！

en: installing %.250s would break %.250s, and
     deconfiguration is not permitted (--auto-deconfigure might help)
zh_CN: 安装 %.250s 将破坏 %.250s，并且
    不允许反配置(--auto-deconfigure 也许会有帮助)

en: installing %.250s would break existing software
zh_CN: 安装 %.250s 将破坏现有软件

en: considering removing %s in favour of %s ...
zh_CN: 为了 %2$s，正考虑卸载 %1$s ...

en: %s is not properly installed; ignoring any dependencies on it
zh_CN: %s 没有被正常安装； 将忽略所有对它的依赖关系

en: may have trouble removing %s, as it provides %s ...
zh_CN: 也许卸载 %s 会有问题，因为它提供了 %s ...

en: package %s requires reinstallation, but will remove anyway as you requested
zh_CN: 尽管软件包 %s 需要重新安装，但还是将遵照您的要求将其卸载

en: package %s requires reinstallation, will not remove
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 需要重新安装，它不会被卸载。

en: yes, will remove %s in favour of %s
zh_CN: 好的，为了 %2$s 而卸载 %1$s

en: conflicting packages - not installing %.250s
zh_CN: 软件包相互冲突 - 将不安装 %.250s

en: ignoring conflict, may proceed anyway!
zh_CN: 忽视软件包间的冲突，无论如何继续安装！

en: --%s --recursive needs at least one path argument
zh_CN: --%s --recursive 递归执行需要至少一个路径作为参数

en: find for dpkg --recursive
zh_CN: 启用 --recursive 选项执行 find

en: failed to fdopen find's pipe
zh_CN: 无法 fdopen find 的管道

en: error reading find's pipe
zh_CN: 读取 find 的管道时出错

en: error closing find's pipe
zh_CN: 关闭 find 的管道时出错

en: find for --recursive returned unhandled error %i
zh_CN: --recursive 选项所调用的 find 返回了一个没有被处理的错误 %i

en: searched, but found no packages (files matching *.deb)
zh_CN: 已搜索包文件，但是没有发现任何软件包(即与 *.deb 匹配的文件)

en: --%s needs at least one package archive file argument
zh_CN: --%s 需要至少一个软件包文件作为参数

en: <standard output>
zh_CN: <标准输出>

en: <standard error>
zh_CN: <标准错误>

en: Selecting previously unselected package %s.
zh_CN: 正在选中未选择的软件包 %s。

en: Skipping unselected package %s.
zh_CN: 正在忽略未选择的软件包 %s。

en: version %.250s of %.250s already installed, skipping
zh_CN: %1$.250s 的 %2$.250s 版本已经安装，因而将跳过它

en: downgrading %.250s from %.250s to %.250s
zh_CN: 即将把 %.250s 从 %.250s 降级到 %.250s

en: will not downgrade %.250s from %.250s to %.250s, skipping
zh_CN: 不会将 %.250s 从 %.250s 降级到 %.250s，因而将跳过它

en: unable to remove newly-installed version of '%.250s' to allow reinstallation of backup copy
zh_CN: 无法把新近安装的 %.250s 卸载，以允许安装备份

en: unable to restore backup version of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法恢复 %.250s 的备份版本

en: unable to remove backup copy of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 %.250s 的备份版本

en: unable to remove newly-installed version of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 %.250s 的新近安装的版本

en: unable to remove newly-extracted version of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 %.250s 的新近解压的版本

en: Configuration file '%s'
zh_CN: 配置文件 '%s'

en: Configuration file '%s' (actually '%s')
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s (实际上为'%s')

en:  ==> File on system created by you or by a script.
     ==> File also in package provided by package maintainer.
zh_CN:  ==> 系统中的这个文件或者是由您创建的，或者是由脚本建立的。
     ==> 软件包维护者所提供的软件包中也包含了该文件。

en:      Not modified since installation.
zh_CN:      在安装后未曾更动。

en:  ==> Modified (by you or by a script) since installation.
zh_CN:  ==> 在安装后曾被修改(您或者某个脚本修改了它)。

en:  ==> Deleted (by you or by a script) since installation.
zh_CN:  ==> 在安装后曾被删除(您或者某个脚本删除了它)。

en:  ==> Package distributor has shipped an updated version.
zh_CN:  ==> 软件包的提交者同时提供了一个更新了的版本。

en:      Version in package is the same as at last installation.
zh_CN:      软件包的版本和上次安装的版本是相同的。

en:  ==> Using new file as you requested.
zh_CN:  ==> 如您所愿，安装了新的配置文件。

en:  ==> Using current old file as you requested.
zh_CN:  ==> 如您所愿，保留原来的配置文件不变。

en:  ==> Keeping old config file as default.
zh_CN:  ==> 按照默认设置，保留原有的配置文件。

en:  ==> Using new config file as default.
zh_CN:  ==> 按照默认设置，安装新的配置文件。

en:    What would you like to do about it ?  Your options are:
        Y or I  : install the package maintainer's version
        N or O  : keep your currently-installed version
          D     : show the differences between the versions
          Z     : start a shell to examine the situation
zh_CN:    您现在希望如何处理呢？ 您有以下几个选择：
        Y 或 I  ：安装软件包维护者所提供的版本
        N 或 O  ：保留您原来安装的版本
          D     ：显示两者的区别
          Z     ：把当前进程切换到后台，然后查看现在的具体情况

en:  The default action is to keep your current version.
zh_CN:  默认的处理方法是保留您当前使用的版本。

en:  The default action is to install the new version.
zh_CN:  默认的处理办法是安装新的版本。

en: [default=N]
zh_CN: [默认选项=N]

en: [default=Y]
zh_CN: [默认选项=Y]

en: [no default]
zh_CN: [无默认选项]

en: error writing to stderr, discovered before conffile prompt
zh_CN: 在 conffile 提示输入前写标准错误出错

en: read error on stdin at conffile prompt
zh_CN: 在 conffile 提示输入时读取标准输入出错

en: end of file on stdin at conffile prompt
zh_CN: 在 conffile 提示时读取标准输入时遭遇 EOF

en: conffile difference visualizer
zh_CN: conffile 差异观察器

en: Type 'exit' when you're done.
zh_CN: 当您完成操作后，请输入 “exit”。

en: conffile shell
zh_CN: conffile Shell

en: unable to stat new distributed conffile '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法获取新发布版的 conffile %.250s

en: unable to stat current installed conffile '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法获取当前已安装的 conffile %.250s 的信息

en: 
    Configuration file '%s', does not exist on system.
    Installing new config file as you requested.
zh_CN: 
    系统中并未发现配置 %s。
    如您所愿，安装了新的配置文件。

en: %s: failed to remove old backup '%.250s': %s
zh_CN: %s：无法删除以前的备份文件 %.250s ：%s

en: %s: failed to rename '%.250s' to '%.250s': %s
zh_CN: %s：无法将 %.250s 改名为 %.250s ：%s

en: %s: failed to remove '%.250s': %s
zh_CN: %s：删除 %.250s 失败：%s

en: %s: failed to remove old distributed version '%.250s': %s
zh_CN: %s：无法删除以前的发布版本 %.250s ：%s

en: %s: failed to remove '%.250s' (before overwrite): %s
zh_CN: %s：无法删除 %.250s (在覆盖前)：%s

en: %s: failed to link '%.250s' to '%.250s': %s
zh_CN: %s：将 %.250s 链接到 %.250s 失败：%s

en: Installing new version of config file %s ...
zh_CN: 正在安装新版本配置文件 %s ...

en: unable to install '%.250s' as '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法将 %.250s 安装到 %.250s

en: no package named '%s' is installed, cannot configure
zh_CN: 您未曾安装名为 %s 的软件包，因而不能对它进行配置

en: package %.250s is already installed and configured
zh_CN: 您已经安装并配置了软件包 %.250s

en: package %.250s is not ready for configuration
     cannot configure (current status '%.250s')
zh_CN: 现在尚不能配置软件包 %.250s
     不能配置(目前状态为 %.250s )

en: package %s cannot be configured because %s is not ready (current status '%s')
zh_CN: 现在尚不能配置软件包 %s，因为 %s 未准备好(目前状态为 %s )

en: package %s %s cannot be configured because %s is at a different version (%s)
zh_CN: 现在尚不能配置软件包 %s %s，因为 %s 处于一个不同的版本(%s)

en: dependency problems prevent configuration of %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 依赖关系问题使得 %s 的配置工作不能继续：
    %s

en: dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
zh_CN: 依赖关系问题 - 仍未被配置

en: %s: dependency problems, but configuring anyway as you requested:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：尽管有依赖关系的问题，但不管怎样，还是按照您的要求，继续配置：
    %s

en: package is in a very bad inconsistent state; you should
     reinstall it before attempting configuration
zh_CN: 该软件包正处于非常不稳定的状态；
    您最好在配置它之前，先重新安装它

en: Setting up %s (%s) ...
zh_CN: 正在设置 %s (%s) ...

en: %s: unable to stat config file '%s'
     (= '%s'): %s
zh_CN: %s：无法获得配置文件 %s 的状态
     (=  %s )：%s

en: %s: config file '%s' is a circular link
     (= '%s')
zh_CN: %s：配置文件 %s 是一个循环(最终指向自己)链接
     (=  %s )

en: %s: unable to readlink conffile '%s'
     (= '%s'): %s
zh_CN: %s：无法 readlink conffile  %s 
     (=  %s )：%s

en: %s: conffile '%.250s' resolves to degenerate filename
     ('%s' is a symlink to '%s')
zh_CN: %s：无法找到 conffile %.250s 最终指向的文件
     ( %s 是一个指向 %s 的符号链接)

en: %s: conffile '%.250s' is not a plain file or symlink (= '%s')
zh_CN: %s：警告 - conffile  %.250s 不是普通文件或者符号链接 (=  %s )

en: cannot compute MD5 hash for file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法计算文件 %s 的MD5哈希值：%s

en: %s: unable to open %s for hash: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开 %s 来作哈希处理：%s

en: %s depends on %s
zh_CN: %s 依赖于 %s

en: %s pre-depends on %s
zh_CN: %s 预依赖于 %s

en: %s recommends %s
zh_CN: %s 推荐 %s

en: %s suggests %s
zh_CN: %s 建议 %s

en: %s breaks %s
zh_CN: %s 会破坏 %s

en: %s conflicts with %s
zh_CN: %s 与之冲突 %s

en: %s enhances %s
zh_CN: %s 强化 %s

en:   %.250s is to be removed.
zh_CN:   即将卸载 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is to be deconfigured.
zh_CN:   即将反配置 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is to be installed, but is version %.250s.
zh_CN:   即将安装 %.250s，但安装的版本是 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is installed, but is version %.250s.
zh_CN:   已安装 %.250s，但安装的版本是 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is unpacked, but has never been configured.
zh_CN:   已解包 %.250s，但仍未配置。

en:   %.250s is unpacked, but is version %.250s.
zh_CN:   已解包 %.250s，但它的版本是 %.250s。

en:   %.250s latest configured version is %.250s.
zh_CN:   上次配置 %.250s 时，它的版本是 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is %s.
zh_CN:   %.250s 现在 %s。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is to be removed.
zh_CN:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，但是它即将被删除。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is to be deconfigured.
zh_CN:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，但是它的配置信息将被抹去。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is %s.
zh_CN:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，但是它现在 %s。

en:   %.250s is not installed.
zh_CN:   %.250s 未安装。

en:   %.250s (version %.250s) is to be installed.
zh_CN:   即将安装 %.250s (版本为 %.250s)。

en:   %.250s (version %.250s) is present and %s.
zh_CN:   %.250s (版本为 %.250s)已存在并且 %s。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s and is to be installed.
zh_CN:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，它将被安装。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s and is present and %s.
zh_CN:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s 并已存在而且 %s。

en: Use --help for help about diverting files.
zh_CN: 使用 --help 查看关于转移文件的帮助。

en: Debian %s version %s.
zh_CN: Debian %s 版本 %s。

en: This is free software; see the GNU General Public License version 2 or
    later for copying conditions. There is NO warranty.
zh_CN: 本软件是自由软件；要获知复制该软件的条件，请参阅 GNU 公共许可证
    第二版或其更新的版本。本软件【不】提供任何担保。

en: Usage: %s [<option> ...] <command>
zh_CN: 用法：%s [<选项> ...] <命令>

en: Commands:
      [--add] <file>           add a diversion.
      --remove <file>          remove the diversion.
      --list [<glob-pattern>]  show file diversions.
      --listpackage <file>     show what package diverts the file.
      --truename <file>        return the diverted file.
zh_CN: 命令：
      [--add] <文件名>         添加一个转移项。
      --remove <文件名>        删除这个转移项。
      --list [<glob 模式>]     列出各文件转移项。
      --listpackage <文件>     显示哪个软件包转移了指定文件。
      --truename <文件名>      返回被本地转移的原始文件。

en: Options:
      --package <package>      name of the package whose copy of <file> will not
                                 be diverted.
      --local                  all packages' versions are diverted.
      --divert <divert-to>     the name used by other packages' versions.
      --rename                 actually move the file aside (or back).
      --admindir <directory>   set the directory with the diversions file.
      --test                   don't do anything, just demonstrate.
      --quiet                  quiet operation, minimal output.
      --help                   show this help message.
      --version                show the version.
zh_CN: 选项：
      --package <软件包名>     该软件包中的 <文件名> 副本将不会被转移。
      --local                  所有软件包的版本均会被转移。
      --divert <转移目标名>    其它软件包版本将转而使用的文件名。
      --rename                 实际上把该文件挪开(或是还原)。
      --admindir <目录名>      设置转移文件所在的目录。
      --test                   仅仅演示要进行的操作，而不是真正的执行它们。
      --quiet                  安静模式，输出尽可能少的信息。<
      --help                   显示本帮助信息。
      --version                显示版本信息。

en: When adding, default is --local and --divert <original>.distrib.
    When removing, --package or --local and --divert must match if specified.
    Package preinst/postrm scripts should always specify --package and --divert.
zh_CN: 当添加本地转移项的时候，默认的选项是 --local 和 --divert <原始文件名>.distrib。
    在删除本地转移项的时候，--package 或 --local 选项和 --divert 选项必须一致。
    软件包的 preinst 和 postrm 脚本通常应当指定 --package 和 --divert 选项。

en: error checking '%s'
zh_CN: 检查 %s 时出错

en: rename involves overwriting '%s' with
      different file '%s', not allowed
zh_CN: 更改  %2$s  文件名会覆盖  %1$s，
      不允许此操作

en: unable to create file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 %s

en: cannot copy '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法拷贝 %s 到 %s：%s

en: cannot rename '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法重命名 %s 为 %s

en: rename: remove duplicate old link '%s'
zh_CN: 重命名：移除重复的旧连接 %s

en: unable to remove copied source file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除源码文件副本 %s

en: filename "%s" is not absolute
zh_CN: 文件名 "%s" 并不是绝对的

en: file may not contain newlines
zh_CN: 文件不可以含有换行符

en: local diversion of %s
zh_CN: 本地转移至：%s

en: local diversion of %s to %s
zh_CN: 本地转移 %s 到 %s

en: diversion of %s by %s
zh_CN: 被 %2$s 转移的 %1$s

en: diversion of %s to %s by %s
zh_CN: %3$s 导致 %1$s 转移到 %2$s

en: any diversion of %s
zh_CN: 任何 %s 的转移

en: any diversion of %s to %s
zh_CN: 任何由 %s 至 %s 的转移

en: --%s needs a single argument
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个参数

en: cannot divert directories
zh_CN: 无法将目录转移

en: cannot divert file '%s' to itself
zh_CN: 无法转移文件 %s 到其本身

en: Leaving '%s'
zh_CN: 正在离开 %s

en: '%s' clashes with '%s'
zh_CN: %s  与  %s  冲突

en: Adding '%s'
zh_CN: 正在添加 %s

en: Ignoring request to rename file '%s' owned by diverting package '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略重命名 %s 的要求，该文件属主为转移软件包 %s

en: No diversion '%s', none removed.
zh_CN: 没有转移项 %s，因此没有删除。

en: mismatch on divert-to
      when removing '%s'
      found '%s'
zh_CN: 在删除 %s 时
      转移目标名不匹配
      发现了 %s

en: mismatch on package
      when removing '%s'
      found '%s'
zh_CN: 删除 %s 时
      软件包名不匹配
      发现了 %s

en: Ignoring request to remove shared diversion '%s'.
zh_CN: 忽略删除共享转移 %s 的要求。

en: Removing '%s'
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s

en: package may not contain newlines
zh_CN: 软件包不可以含有换行符

en: divert-to may not contain newlines
zh_CN: 转移目标名不可以含有换行符

en: failed to open diversions file
zh_CN: 无法打开转移文件

en: failed to fstat diversions file
zh_CN: 无法 fstat 转移文件

en: conflicting diversions involving '%.250s' or '%.250s'
zh_CN: 转移项间存在着冲突关系， %.250s 和 %.250s 中只能取其一

en: The following packages are in a mess due to serious problems during
    installation.  They must be reinstalled for them (and any packages
    that depend on them) to function properly:
zh_CN: 由于在安装过程中遇到严重的问题，下列软件包的状态存在严重问题。
    若要令其运行正常，您必须重新安装它们
    (以及所有依赖于它们的软件包)：

en: The following packages have been unpacked but not yet configured.
    They must be configured using dpkg --configure or the configure
    menu option in dselect for them to work:
zh_CN: 下列软件包已被解开，但是尚未配置。
    要令它们运行正常，您必须借助 dpkg --configure
    或者 dselect 菜单中的配置项：

en: The following packages are only half configured, probably due to problems
    configuring them the first time.  The configuration should be retried using
    dpkg --configure <package> or the configure menu option in dselect:
zh_CN: 下列软件包只是被不全面地配置了，这也许要归咎于
    第一次配置它们时出的问题。您最好能重新配置它们。
    借助 dpkg --configure <软件包名> 或者用 dselect 
    菜单中的配置项重新配置软件包：

en: The following packages are only half installed, due to problems during
    installation.  The installation can probably be completed by retrying it;
    the packages can be removed using dselect or dpkg --remove:
zh_CN: 下列软件包被不完整地安装了，这要归咎于
    安装时出的问题。再试一次可能就能完成安装；
    借助 dselect 或 dpkg --remove 可以把这些软件包删除：

en: The following packages are awaiting processing of triggers that they
    have activated in other packages.  This processing can be requested using
    dselect or dpkg --configure --pending (or dpkg --triggers-only):
zh_CN: 下列软件包正在等待由它们在其他软件包激活的触发器处理。
    该处理可以使用 dselect 或者 dpkg --configure --pending
    (或者 dpkg --triggers-only)来请求：

en: The following packages have been triggered, but the trigger processing
    has not yet been done.  Trigger processing can be requested using
    dselect or dpkg --configure --pending (or dpkg --triggers-only):
zh_CN: 下列软件包被触发，但触发器处理尚未完成。触发器处理可以使用 dselect 或者 
    dpkg --configure --pending (或者 dpkg --triggers-only)来请求：

en: The following packages are missing the list control file in the
    database, they need to be reinstalled:
zh_CN: 下列软件包在数据库中缺少列表控制文件，
    它们需要被重新安装：

en: The following packages are missing the md5sums control file in the
    database, they need to be reinstalled:
zh_CN: 下列软件包在数据库中缺少md5校验和控制文件，
    他们需要被重新安装：

en: The following packages do not have an architecture:
zh_CN: 下列软件包没有体系结构：

en: The following packages have an illegal architecture:
zh_CN: 下列软件包有非法体系结构：

en: The following packages have an unknown foreign architecture, which will
    cause dependency issues on front-ends. This can be fixed by registering
    the foreign architecture with dpkg --add-architecture:
zh_CN: 下列软件包具有未知的外来体系结构，这些体系结构会在前端中
    引发依赖问题。您可以通过 dpkg --add-architecture
    添加这个外来体系结构以修复此问题：

en: package '%s' is not installed
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有被安装

en: Another process has locked the database for writing, and might currently be
    modifying it, some of the following problems might just be due to that.
zh_CN: 另一进程已经锁定数据库以写入，并可能正在对其进行修改，一些问题可能正是由此导致的。

[ctx: section]
en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: --%s takes no arguments
zh_CN: --%s 不需要任何参数

en:  %d in %s:
zh_CN:  在 %2$s 有 %1$d 个：

en:  %d package, from the following section: |  %d packages, from the following sections:
zh_CN[0]:  在下列类别中，有 %d 个软件包：

en: Version of dpkg with working %s support not yet configured.
     Please use 'dpkg --configure dpkg', and then try again.
zh_CN: 带有可工作 %s 支持的 dpkg 版本尚未配置好。
     请运行 dpkg --configure dpkg，然后再尝试。

en: dpkg not recorded as installed, cannot check for %s support!
zh_CN: 记录中显示，dpkg 没有被安装，因而不能断定它是否支持 %s！

en: Pre-Depends field
zh_CN: 预依赖字段

en: epoch
zh_CN: 版次

en: long filenames
zh_CN: 长文件名

en: multiple Conflicts and Replaces
zh_CN: 多个冲突和替换

en: multi-arch
zh_CN: 多体系结构

en: versioned Provides
zh_CN: 填实

en: cannot see how to satisfy pre-dependency:
     %s
zh_CN: 无法推测该如何满足预依赖关系：
     %s

en: cannot satisfy pre-dependencies for %.250s (wanted due to %.250s)
zh_CN: 无法满足 %.250s 的预依赖关系，起因是 %.250s

en: obsolete option '--%s'; please use '--%s' instead
zh_CN: 废弃的选项 --%s，请使用 --%s 代替

en: --compare-versions takes three arguments: <version> <relation> <version>
zh_CN: --compare-version 需要三个参数，它们分别是：<版本号> <比较关系> <版本号>

en: --compare-versions bad relation
zh_CN: --compare-versions 错误的比较关系

en: --%s used with obsolete relation operator '%s'
zh_CN: --%s 使用了废弃的关系操作符 '%s'

en: version '%s' has bad syntax
zh_CN: 版本号 '%s' 语法错误

en: failed to allocate memory for new entry in list of failed packages: %s
zh_CN: 在无法处理的软件包列表中添加条目时，申请表项所需的内存失败：%s

en: too many errors, stopping
zh_CN: 出现过多错误，正在停止

en: error processing package %s (--%s):
     %s
zh_CN: 处理软件包 %s (--%s)时出错：
     %s

en: error processing archive %s (--%s):
     %s
zh_CN: 处理归档 %s (--%s)时出错：
     %s

en: Errors were encountered while processing:
zh_CN: 在处理时有错误发生：

en: Processing was halted because there were too many errors.
zh_CN: 由于出现了太多错误，处理过程被中止了。

en: package %s was on hold, processing it anyway as you requested
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 本来被要求保持原来的版本，但还是如您所愿，继续对它进行操作

en: Package %s is on hold, not touching it.  Use --force-hold to override.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 被要求保持原来的版本，因而不会去改动它。请使用 --force-hold 选项来忽略该设置。

en: overriding problem because --force enabled:
zh_CN: 由于开启了 --force 选项，以下问题被忽略：

en: unable to open files list file for package '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开软件包 %.250s 的文件名列表文件

en: files list file for package '%.250s' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed
zh_CN: 无法找到软件包 %.250s 的文件名列表文件，现假定该软件包目前没有任何文件被安装在系统里。

en: unable to stat files list file for package '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法取得软件包 %.250s 的文件名列表文件

en: files list for package '%.250s' is not a regular file
zh_CN: 软件包 %.250s 的文件名列表文件不是一个常规文件

en: reading files list for package '%.250s'
zh_CN: 正在读取软件包 %.250s 的文件列表

en: files list file for package '%.250s' is missing final newline
zh_CN: 软件包 %.250s 的文件名列表文件缺少最后结尾的换行符

en: files list file for package '%.250s' contains empty filename
zh_CN: 软件包 %.250s 的文件名列表文件含有空的文件名

en: error closing files list file for package '%.250s'
zh_CN: 关闭软件包 %.250s 的文件名列表文件时出错

en: (Reading database ...
zh_CN: (正在读取数据库 ...

en: %d file or directory currently installed.)
     | %d files and directories currently installed.)
zh_CN[0]: 系统当前共安装有 %d 个文件和目录。)

en: control file '%s' for package '%s' is missing final newline
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 的 control 文件 %s 缺少最后结尾的换行符

en: control file '%s' missing value
zh_CN: control 文件 %s 中缺少值

en: control file '%s' missing value separator
zh_CN: control 文件 %s 缺少值分隔符

en: control file '%s' for package '%s' contains empty filename
zh_CN: 软件包 %2$s 的 control 文件 %1$s 含有空的文件名

en: cannot open '%s' control file for package '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开软件包 %2$s 的 %1$s control 文件

en: cannot stat '%s' control file for package '%s'
zh_CN: 无法取得软件包 %2$s 的 %1$s control 文件状态

en: '%s' file for package '%s' is not a regular file
zh_CN: 软件包 %2$s 的 %1$s 文件不是常规文件

en: cannot read '%s' control file for package '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取软件包 %2$s 的 %1$s control 文件

en: cannot close '%s' control file for package '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭软件包 %2$s 的 %1$s control 文件

en: not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: not installed but configs remain
zh_CN: 未安装，但是其配置文件仍存留于系统中

en: broken due to failed removal or installation
zh_CN: 由于移除或安装失败而处于残损的状态

en: unpacked but not configured
zh_CN: 已解包，但尚未配置

en: broken due to postinst failure
zh_CN: 由于安装后操作(postinst)失败，未能完成安装

en: awaiting trigger processing by another package
zh_CN: 等待另一软件包的触发器处理

en: triggered
zh_CN: 已触发

en: installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: PATH is not set
zh_CN: 没有设置 PATH 环境变量。

en: '%s' not found in PATH or not executable
zh_CN: 在 PATH 环境变量中找不到 %s 或没有可执行权限

en: %d expected program not found in PATH or not executable
    %s | %d expected programs not found in PATH or not executable
    %s
zh_CN[0]: %d 在环境变量 PATH 中找不到该程序，或不可执行
    %s

en: Note: root's PATH should usually contain /usr/local/sbin, /usr/sbin and /sbin
zh_CN: 提示：root 的 PATH 环境变量通常应当包含 /usr/local/sbin、/usr/sbin 和 /sbin

en: unable to check existence of '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法判断 %.250s 是否存在

en: cannot read info directory
zh_CN: 无法读取 info 目录

en: error trying to open %.250s
zh_CN: 试图打开 %.250s 出错

en: corrupt info database format file '%s'
zh_CN: 损坏的信息库格式文件 %s

en: info database format (%d) is bogus or too new; try getting a newer dpkg
zh_CN: 信息数据库格式(%d)是伪造的或者太新；建议尝试新版本的 dpkg

en: info file %s/%s not associated to any package
zh_CN: info 文件 %s/%s 与任何软件包都无关

en: error while writing '%s'
zh_CN: 写入 %s 时发生错误

en: Debian '%s' package management program version %s.
zh_CN: Debian %s 软件包管理程序 %s 版。

en: Commands:
      -i|--install       <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <directory> ...
      --unpack           <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <directory> ...
      -A|--record-avail  <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <directory> ...
      --configure        <package> ... | -a|--pending
      --triggers-only    <package> ... | -a|--pending
      -r|--remove        <package> ... | -a|--pending
      -P|--purge         <package> ... | -a|--pending
      -V|--verify <package> ...        Verify the integrity of package(s).
      --get-selections [<pattern> ...] Get list of selections to stdout.
      --set-selections                 Set package selections from stdin.
      --clear-selections               Deselect every non-essential package.
      --update-avail [<Packages-file>] Replace available packages info.
      --merge-avail [<Packages-file>]  Merge with info from file.
      --clear-avail                    Erase existing available info.
      --forget-old-unavail             Forget uninstalled unavailable pkgs.
      -s|--status <package> ...        Display package status details.
      -p|--print-avail <package> ...   Display available version details.
      -L|--listfiles <package> ...     List files 'owned' by package(s).
      -l|--list [<pattern> ...]        List packages concisely.
      -S|--search <pattern> ...        Find package(s) owning file(s).
      -C|--audit [<package> ...]       Check for broken package(s).
      --add-architecture <arch>        Add <arch> to the list of architectures.
      --remove-architecture <arch>     Remove <arch> from the list of architectures.
      --print-architecture             Print dpkg architecture.
      --print-foreign-architectures    Print allowed foreign architectures.
      --compare-versions <a> <op> <b>  Compare version numbers - see below.
      --force-help                     Show help on forcing.
      -Dh|--debug=help                 Show help on debugging.
zh_CN: 命令：
      -i|--install       <.deb 文件名> ... | -R|--recursive <目录> ...
      --unpack           <.deb 文件名> ... | -R|--recursive <目录> ...
      -A|--record-avail  <.deb 文件名> ... | -R|--recursive <目录> ...
      --configure        <软件包名> ... | -a|--pending
      --triggers-only    <软件包名> ... | -a|--pending
      -r|--remove        <软件包名> ... | -a|--pending
      -P|--purge         <软件包名> ... | -a|--pending
      -V|--verify <软件包名> ...       检查包的完整性。
      --get-selections [<表达式> ...]  把已选中的软件包列表打印到标准输出。
      --set-selections                 从标准输入里读出要选择的软件。
      --clear-selections               取消选中所有不必要的软件包。
      --update-avail <软件包文件>      替换现有可安装的软件包信息。
      --merge-avail <软件包文件>       把文件中的信息合并到系统中。
      --clear-avail                    清除现有的软件包信息。
      --forget-old-unavail             忘却已被卸载的不可安装的软件包。
      -s|--status <软件包名> ...       显示软件包详尽的状态信息。
      -p|--print-avail <软件包名> ...  显示可供安装的版本详情。
      -L|--listfiles <软件包名> ...    列出所有属于该个(或多个)软件包的文件。
      -l|--list [<表达式> ...]         简明地列出软件包的状态。
      -S|--search <表达式> ...         搜寻拥有该文件(或多个文件)的包。
      -C|--audit [<表达式> ...]        检查搜寻残损的软件包。
      --add-architecture <体系结构>    添加 <体系结构> 到体系结构列表。
      --remove-architecture <体系结构> 从架构列表中移除 <体系结构>。
      --print-architecture             显示 dpkg 体系架构。
      --compare-vesions <a> <关系> <b> 比较版本号 - 见下。
      --force-help                     显示本强制选项的帮助信息。
      -Dh|--debug=help                 显示有关出错调试的帮助信息。

en:   -?, --help                       Show this help message.
          --version                    Show the version.
zh_CN:   -?, --help                       显示本帮助信息。
          --version                    显示版本信息。

en: Use dpkg with -b, --build, -c, --contents, -e, --control, -I, --info,
      -f, --field, -x, --extract, -X, --vextract, --ctrl-tarfile, --fsys-tarfile
    on archives (type %s --help).
zh_CN: 调用 dpkg 并带参数 -b, --build, -c, --contents, -e, --control, -I, --info,
      -f, --field, -x, --extract, -X, --vextract, --ctrl-tarfile, --fsys-tarfile
    是针对归档文件的。 (输入 %s --help 获取帮助)

en: For internal use: dpkg --assert-support-predepends | --predep-package |
      --assert-working-epoch | --assert-long-filenames | --assert-multi-conrep |
      --assert-multi-arch | --assert-versioned-provides.
zh_CN: 供内部使用：dpkg --assert-support-predepends | --predep-package |
      --assert-working-epoch | --assert-long-filenames | --assert-multi-conrep |
      --assert-multi-arch | --assert-versioned-provides.

en: Options:
      --admindir=<directory>     Use <directory> instead of %s.
      --root=<directory>         Install on a different root directory.
      --instdir=<directory>      Change installation dir without changing admin dir.
      --path-exclude=<pattern>   Do not install paths which match a shell pattern.
      --path-include=<pattern>   Re-include a pattern after a previous exclusion.
      -O|--selected-only         Skip packages not selected for install/upgrade.
      -E|--skip-same-version     Skip packages whose same version is installed.
      -G|--refuse-downgrade      Skip packages with earlier version than installed.
      -B|--auto-deconfigure      Install even if it would break some other package.
      --[no-]triggers            Skip or force consequential trigger processing.
      --verify-format=<format>   Verify output format (supported: 'rpm').
      --no-debsig                Do not try to verify package signatures.
      --no-act|--dry-run|--simulate
                                 Just say what we would do - don't do it.
      -D|--debug=<octal>         Enable debugging (see -Dhelp or --debug=help).
      --status-fd <n>            Send status change updates to file descriptor <n>.
      --status-logger=<command>  Send status change updates to <command>'s stdin.
      --log=<filename>           Log status changes and actions to <filename>.
      --ignore-depends=<package>,...
                                 Ignore dependencies involving <package>.
      --force-...                Override problems (see --force-help).
      --no-force-...|--refuse-...
                                 Stop when problems encountered.
      --abort-after <n>          Abort after encountering <n> errors.
zh_CN: 选项：
      --admindir=<目录>          使用 <目录> 而非 %s。
      --root=<目录>              安装到另一个根目录下。
      --instdir=<目录>           改变安装目录的同时保持管理目录不变。
      --path-exclude=<表达式>    不要安装符合Shell表达式的路径。
      --path-include=<表达式>    在排除模式后再包含一个模式。
      -O|--selected-only         忽略没有被选中安装或升级的软件包。
      -E|--skip-same-version     忽略版本与已安装软件版本相同的软件包。
      -G|--refuse-downgrade      忽略版本早于已安装软件版本的的软件包。
      -B|--auto-deconfigure      就算会影响其他软件包，也要安装。
      --[no-]triggers            跳过或强制随之发生的触发器处理。
      --verify-format=<格式>     检查输出格式('rpm'被支持)。
      --no-debsig                不去尝试验证软件包的签名。
      --no-act|--dry-run|--simulate
                                 仅报告要执行的操作 - 但是不执行。
      -D|--debug=<八进制数>      开启调试(参见 -Dhelp 或者 --debug=help)。
      --status-fd <n>            发送状态更新到文件描述符<n>。
      --status-logger=<命令>     发送状态更新到 <命令> 的标准输入。
      --log=<文件名>             将状态更新和操作信息到 <文件名>。
      --ignore-depends=<软件包>,...
                                 忽略关于 <软件包> 的所有依赖关系。
      --force-...                忽视遇到的问题(参见 --force-help)。
      --no-force-...|--refuse-...
                                 当遇到问题时中止运行。
      --abort-after <n>          累计遇到 <n> 个错误后中止。

en: Comparison operators for --compare-versions are:
      lt le eq ne ge gt       (treat empty version as earlier than any version);
      lt-nl le-nl ge-nl gt-nl (treat empty version as later than any version);
      < << <= = >= >> >       (only for compatibility with control file syntax).
zh_CN: 可供--compare-version 使用的比较运算符有：
     lt le eq ne ge gt        (如果版本号为空，那么就认为它先于任意版本号)；
     lt-nl le-nl ge-nl gt-nl  (如果版本号为空，那么就认为它后于任意版本号)；
     < << <= = >= >> >        (仅仅是为了与主控文件的语法兼容)。

en: Use 'apt' or 'aptitude' for user-friendly package management.
zh_CN: 'apt' 和 'aptitude' 提供了更为便利的软件包管理。

en: Type dpkg --help for help about installing and deinstalling packages [*];
    Use 'apt' or 'aptitude' for user-friendly package management;
    Type dpkg -Dhelp for a list of dpkg debug flag values;
    Type dpkg --force-help for a list of forcing options;
    Type dpkg-deb --help for help about manipulating *.deb files;
    
    Options marked [*] produce a lot of output - pipe it through 'less' or 'more' !
zh_CN: 输入 dpkg --help 可获得安装和卸载软件包的有关帮助 [*]；
    使用 apt 或是 aptitude 就能在友好的界面下管理软件包；
    输入 dpkg -Dhelp 可看到 dpkg 除错标志的值的列表；
    输入 dpkg --force-help 可获得所有强制操作选项的列表；
    输入 dpkg-deb --help 可获得有关操作 *.deb 文件的帮助；
    
    带有 [*] 的选项将会输出较大篇幅的文字 - 可使用管道将其输出连接到 less 或 more ！

en: Set all force options
zh_CN: 设置所有的强制选项

en: Replace a package with a lower version
zh_CN: 以旧版本的软件包来代替现有软件包

en: Configure any package which may help this one
zh_CN: 配置任何可能与这有关的软件包

en: Process incidental packages even when on hold
zh_CN: 处理意外的软件包，即使它处于搁置状态

en: Try to (de)install things even when not root
zh_CN: 以非 root 权限尝试（反）安装这些东西

en: PATH is missing important programs, problems likely
zh_CN: 环境变量 PATH 里缺失重要的程序，问题可能

en: Install a package even if it fails authenticity check
zh_CN: 安装一个软件包，即使它的真实性检查失败

en: Process even packages with wrong versions
zh_CN: 继续处理，即使软件包版本错误

en: Overwrite a file from one package with another
zh_CN: 将一个软件包的文件覆盖到另一个包的文件上

en: Overwrite a diverted file with an undiverted version
zh_CN: 以原封未动的文件覆盖一个转移文件

en: Overwrite one package's directory with another's file
zh_CN: 用其他软件包的文件覆盖一个软件包的目录

en: Do not perform safe I/O operations when unpacking
zh_CN: 不要在解包的时候进行安全I/O操作

en: Always use the new config files, don't prompt
zh_CN: 总是使用新的配置文件，不提示

en: Always use the old config files, don't prompt
zh_CN: 总是使用旧的配置文件，不提示

en: Use the default option for new config files if one
    is available, don't prompt. If no default can be found,
    you will be prompted unless one of the confold or
    confnew options is also given
zh_CN: 当有新的配置文件时使用默认选项，不要提示。
    如果找不到默认设置，将会有提示，除非打开
    confold 或 confnew 选项

en: Always install missing config files
zh_CN: 总是安装缺失的配置文件

en: Offer to replace config files with no new versions
zh_CN: 建议不以新版本配置文件取代原有版本

en: Process even packages with wrong or no architecture
zh_CN: 继续处理，即使软件包没有体系结构或者体系结构错误

en: Install even if it would break another package
zh_CN: 继续安装，即使它会损坏另一个软件包

en: Allow installation of conflicting packages
zh_CN: 允许安装存在冲突的软件包

en: Turn all dependency problems into warnings
zh_CN: 将所有依赖问题转为警告

en: Turn dependency version problems into warnings
zh_CN: 将所有依赖版本问题转为警告

en: Remove packages which require installation
zh_CN: 移除要求安装的软件包

en: Remove an essential package
zh_CN: 移除一个至关重要的软件包

en: Generally helpful progress information
zh_CN: 常规的进度信息

en: Invocation and status of maintainer scripts
zh_CN: 维护者脚本的调用和状态

en: Output for each file processed
zh_CN: 每个文件处理后的输出

en: Lots of output for each file processed
zh_CN: 每个文件处理后的大量输出

en: Output for each configuration file
zh_CN: 每个配置文件的输出

en: Lots of output for each configuration file
zh_CN: 每个配置文件的大量输出

en: Dependencies and conflicts
zh_CN: 依赖和冲突

en: Lots of dependencies/conflicts output
zh_CN: 依赖和冲突细节

en: Trigger activation and processing
zh_CN: 触发激活和处理

en: Lots of output regarding triggers
zh_CN: 有关触发器的大量输出

en: Silly amounts of output regarding triggers
zh_CN: 数量惊人的关于触发器的输出

en: Lots of drivel about eg the dpkg/info directory
zh_CN: 大量琐碎细节，比如关于 dpkg/info 目录

en: Insane amounts of drivel
zh_CN: 数量惊世骇俗的琐碎输出

en: %s debugging option, --debug=<octal> or -D<octal>:
    
     Number  Ref. in source   Description
zh_CN: %s 调试选项, --debug=<八进制数> or -D<八进制数>:
    
     数值    源码中对应       描述

en: 
    Debugging options can be mixed using bitwise-or.
    Note that the meanings and values are subject to change.
zh_CN: 
    调试选项可以用“按位或”来组合使用。
    请注意，意义和数值可能有变动。

en: --%s requires a positive octal argument
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个八进制的参数

en: unknown verify output format '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的核对输出格式 %s

en: null package name in --%s comma-separated list '%.250s'
zh_CN: 在 --%s 逗号分隔的列表 %.250s 中有空的软件包名

en: error executing hook '%s', exit code %d
zh_CN: 执行钩子 %s 出错，退出状态为 %d

en: status logger
zh_CN: 状态日志记录器

en: --%s takes exactly one argument
zh_CN: --%s 需要且仅需一个参数

en: architecture '%s' is illegal: %s
zh_CN: %s 体系结构非法：%s

en: architecture '%s' is reserved and cannot be added
zh_CN: %s 体系结构已被保留，并且不能被添加

en: cannot remove non-foreign architecture '%s'
zh_CN: 无法移除非外来体系结构 %s

en: removing architecture '%s' currently in use by database
zh_CN: 将要移除的体系结构 %s ，当前仍被数据库使用

en: cannot remove architecture '%s' currently in use by the database
zh_CN: 无法移除体系结构 %s ，当前它仍被数据库使用

en: %s forcing options - control behaviour when problems found:
      warn but continue:  --force-<thing>,<thing>,...
      stop with error:    --refuse-<thing>,<thing>,... | --no-force-<thing>,...
     Forcing things:
zh_CN: %s 强制选项 - 当遇到问题时控制软件行为：
      警告后仍然继续:     --force-<手段>,<手段>,...
      遇错即停:           --refuse-<手段>,<手段>,... | --no-force-<手段>,...
     可强制执行的“手段”:

en: 
    WARNING - use of options marked [!] can seriously damage your installation.
    Forcing options marked [*] are enabled by default.
zh_CN: 
    【警告】- 使用标记有 [!] 的选项会严重破坏您的安装。
    标记有 [*] 的强制选项默认为开启。

en: unknown force/refuse option '%.*s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的 force/refuse 选项 %.*s

en: obsolete force/refuse option '%s'
zh_CN: 废弃的强制或拒绝选项 '%s'

en: couldn't open '%i' for stream
zh_CN: 无法为流打开 %i

en: unexpected end of file before end of line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行还未结束时，遭遇未预料的文件结束

en: need an action option
zh_CN: 需要一个指示操作的选项

en: unable to setenv for subprocesses
zh_CN: 无法为子进程设置环境变量

en: you must specify packages by their own names, not by quoting the names of the files they come in
zh_CN: 您必须通过软件包自身的名字来指定软件包，而不是直接引用软件包文件的文件名

en: --%s --pending does not take any non-option arguments
zh_CN: --%s --pending 不需要任何不是选项的参数

en: --%s needs at least one package name argument
zh_CN: --%s 需要至少一个软件包名作为参数

en: Package %s listed more than once, only processing once.
zh_CN: 多次列出了软件包 %s，它将只被处理一次。

en: More than one copy of package %s has been unpacked
     in this run !  Only configuring it once.
zh_CN: 在这此运行中，软件包 %s 有多个副本被解压缩了！
    现只配置它一次。

en: package %.250s is not ready for trigger processing
     (current status '%.250s' with no pending triggers)
zh_CN: 软件包 %.250s 尚未准备好由触发器处理
     (目前状态为 %.250s，没有未决的触发)

en:   Package %s which provides %s is to be removed.
zh_CN:   提供了 %2$s 的软件包 %1$s 即将被删除。

en:   Package %s is to be removed.
zh_CN:   即将删除 %s。

en:   Version of %s on system, provided by %s, is %s.
zh_CN: 系统中 %s 的版本（由 %s 提供）是 %s 。

en:   Version of %s on system is %s.
zh_CN: 系统中 %s 的版本为 %s。

en:   Package %s which provides %s awaits trigger processing.
zh_CN:   提供了 %2$s 的软件包 %1$s 正在等待触发器处理。

en:   Package %s awaits trigger processing.
zh_CN:   软件包 %s 正在等待触发器处理。

en: also configuring '%s' (required by '%s')
zh_CN: 同时也对 %s 进行配置( %s 需要)

en:   Package %s which provides %s is not configured yet.
zh_CN:   软件包 %s 提供了 %s，但它尚未被配置。

en:   Package %s is not configured yet.
zh_CN:   软件包 %s 尚未配置。

en:   Package %s which provides %s is not installed.
zh_CN:   提供 %2$s 的软件包 %1$s 未安装。

en:   Package %s is not installed.
zh_CN:   未安装软件包 %s。

en:  %s (%s) breaks %s and is %s.
zh_CN:  %s (%s)破坏 %s 并且 %s。

en:   %s (%s) provides %s.
zh_CN: %s (%s)提供 %s。

en:   Version of %s to be configured is %s.
zh_CN:   将被配置的 %s 的版本为 %s。

en:  depends on
zh_CN:  依赖于

en: ; however:
zh_CN: ；然而：

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header that appears on 'dpkg-query -l'. The * string should remain under 80 characters. The uppercase letters in * the state values denote the abbreviated letter that will appear on * the first three columns, which should ideally match the English one * (e.g. Remove → supRim
en: Desired=Unknown/Install/Remove/Purge/Hold
    | Status=Not/Inst/Conf-files/Unpacked/halF-conf/Half-inst/trig-aWait/Trig-pend
    |/ Err?=(none)/Reinst-required (Status,Err: uppercase=bad)
zh_CN: 期望状态=未知(u)/安装(i)/删除(r)/清除(p)/保持(h)
    | 状态=未安装(n)/已安装(i)/仅存配置(c)/仅解压缩(U)/配置失败(F)/不完全安装(H)/触发器等待(W)/触发器未决(T)
    |/ 错误?=(无)/须重装(R) (状态，错误：大写=故障)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 体系结构：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: no packages found matching %s
zh_CN: 没有找到与 %s 相匹配的软件包

en: diversion by %s from: %s
zh_CN: %s 导致转移自：%s

en: diversion by %s to: %s
zh_CN: %s 导致转移至：%s

en: local diversion from: %s
zh_CN: 本地转移自：%s

en: local diversion to: %s
zh_CN: 本地转移至：%s

en: --search needs at least one file name pattern argument
zh_CN: --search 需要至少一个文件名表达式作为参数

en: no path found matching pattern %s
zh_CN: 没有找到与 %s 相匹配的路径

en: package '%s' is not installed and no information is available
zh_CN: 系统没有安装软件包 %s，因而没有相关的信息

en: package '%s' is not available
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 现在不可用

en: Package '%s' does not contain any files (!)
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 未含有任何文件(!)

en: locally diverted to: %s
zh_CN: 本地转移至：%s

en: package diverts others to: %s
zh_CN: 软件包将其他的包转移至：%s

en: diverted by %s to: %s
zh_CN: 被 %s 转移至：%s

en: Use dpkg --info (= dpkg-deb --info) to examine archive files,
    and dpkg --contents (= dpkg-deb --contents) to list their contents.
zh_CN: 使用 dpkg --info (= dpkg-deb --info) 来检测打包好的文件，
    还可以通过 dpkg --contents (= dpkg-deb --contents) 来列出它们的内容。

en: error in show format: %s
zh_CN: 显示格式有误：%s

en: control file contains %c
zh_CN: control 文件包含 %c

en: --%s takes at most two arguments
zh_CN: --%s 至多可有两个参数

en: --%s takes one package name argument
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个软件包名作为参数

en: --%s takes exactly two arguments
zh_CN: --%s 需要且仅需两个参数

en: control file '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: control 文件 %s 不存在

en: Debian %s package management program query tool version %s.
zh_CN: Debian %s 软件包管理程序查询工具 %s 版。

en: Commands:
      -s|--status <package> ...        Display package status details.
      -p|--print-avail <package> ...   Display available version details.
      -L|--listfiles <package> ...     List files 'owned' by package(s).
      -l|--list [<pattern> ...]        List packages concisely.
      -W|--show [<pattern> ...]        Show information on package(s).
      -S|--search <pattern> ...        Find package(s) owning file(s).
         --control-list <package>      Print the package control file list.
         --control-show <package> <file>
                                       Show the package control file.
      -c|--control-path <package> [<file>]
                                       Print path for package control file.
zh_CN: 命令：
      -s|--status <软件包> ...         显示软件包详尽的状态信息。
      -p|--print-avail <软件包> ...    显示当前可供安装的版本的详细信息。
      -L|--listfiles <软件包> ...      列出所有属于这个(些)软件包的文件。
      -l|--list [<表达式> ...]         简要地列出软件包。
      -W|--show <表达式> ...           显示软件包的相关信息。
      -S|--search <表达式> ...         搜寻拥有该文件(或多个文件)的软件包。
         --control-list <软件包>       打印软件包控制文件列表。
         --control-show <软件包> <文件>
                                       显示软件包控制文件。
      -c|--control-path <软件包> [<文件>]
                                       显示软件包控制文件的路径。

en: Options:
      --admindir=<directory>           Use <directory> instead of %s.
      --load-avail                     Use available file on --show and --list.
      -f|--showformat=<format>         Use alternative format for --show.
zh_CN: 选项：
      --admindir=<目录>                使用 <目录> 而非 %s。
      --load-avail                     在 --show 和 --list 之后使用有效文件。
      -f|--showformat=<格式串>         令 --show 使用其它的格式输出。

en: Format syntax:
      A format is a string that will be output for each package. The format
      can include the standard escape sequences \n (newline), \r (carriage
      return) or \\ (plain backslash). Package information can be included
      by inserting variable references to package fields using the ${var[;width]}
      syntax. Fields will be right-aligned unless the width is negative in which
      case left alignment will be used.
zh_CN: 格式串的语法：
      格式串是用于显示每一个软件包的字符串。格式串可以包含标准的
      脱字符(escape sequences)，如 \n (换行)、\r (回车)、或是 \\ (反斜杠)。
      还可以通过加入软件包属性的变量引用来反映软件包的相关信息，
      要在某些字段引用属性变量的话，可以用这样的语法：${var[;width]}。
      字段一般是靠右对齐的，除非它的宽度是负数。若其宽度是负数，
      那么字段将会靠左对齐。

en: Use --help for help about querying packages.
zh_CN: 使用 --help 查看关于查询软件包的帮助。

en: ignoring request to remove %.250s which isn't installed
zh_CN: 忽略删除 %.250s 的要求，系统没有安装该软件包

en: ignoring request to remove %.250s, only the config
     files of which are on the system; use --purge to remove them too
zh_CN: 忽略卸载 %.250s 的要求，系统中仅存在其配置文件；
    可使用 --purge 来把这些配置文件一并删除

en: this is an essential package; it should not be removed
zh_CN: 这是一个至关重要的软件包；您不应当把它卸载。

en: dependency problems prevent removal of %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 依赖问题阻止了卸载 %s 的操作：
    %s

en: dependency problems - not removing
zh_CN: 依赖问题 - 不会执行卸载

en: %s: dependency problems, but removing anyway as you requested:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：有依赖问题，但是如您所愿，将继续卸载：
    %s

en: package is in a very bad inconsistent state; you should
     reinstall it before attempting a removal
zh_CN: 该软件包现在的状态极为不妥；
    建议您在卸载它之前再重新安装一次

en: Would remove or purge %s (%s) ...
zh_CN: 此操作会卸载或清除 %s (%s) ...

en: Removing %s (%s) ...
zh_CN: 正在卸载 %s (%s) ...

en: unable to delete control info file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除控制信息文件 %.250s

en: while removing %.250s, unable to remove directory '%.250s': %s - directory may be a mount point?
zh_CN: 当卸载 %.250s 时，无法删掉目录 %.250s ：%s - 它会不会是一个挂载点呢？

en: unable to securely remove '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法安全地卸载 %.250s

en: while removing %.250s, directory '%.250s' not empty so not removed
zh_CN: 卸载 %.250s 时，目录 %.250s 非空，因而不会删除该目录

en: Purging configuration files for %s (%s) ...
zh_CN: 正在清除 %s (%s) 的配置文件 ...

en: cannot remove old config file '%.250s' (= '%.250s')
zh_CN: 无法删除原有的配置文件 %.250s  (= %.250s )

en: cannot read config file directory '%.250s' (from '%.250s')
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件所在目录 %.250s (从 %.250s )

en: cannot remove old backup config file '%.250s' (of '%.250s')
zh_CN: 无法删除旧有的配置文件备份 %.250s (在 %.250s 中提到)

en: cannot remove old files list
zh_CN: 无法删除原有的文件列表

en: can't remove old postrm script
zh_CN: 无法删除原有的 postrm 脚本

en: unable to set execute permissions on '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的执行权限位

en: admindir must be inside instdir for dpkg to work properly
zh_CN: 为了使dpkg正常工作，管理目录必须在安装目录中

en: failed to chroot to '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 chroot 到 %.250s 目录

en: failed to chdir to '%.255s'
zh_CN: chdir 到 %.255s 失败

en: unable to setenv for maintainer script
zh_CN: 无法为维护脚本设置环境变量

en: cannot set security execution context for maintainer script
zh_CN: 无法为维护者脚本设置安全执行上下文

en: installed %s script
zh_CN: 已安装 %s 脚本

en: unable to stat %s '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s  %.250s 的状态

en: new %s script
zh_CN: 新的 %s 脚本

en: old %s script
zh_CN: 旧的 %s 脚本

en: unable to stat %s '%.250s': %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s  %.250s 的状态：%s

en: trying script from the new package instead ...
zh_CN: 现在尝试使用新软件包所带的脚本...

en: there is no script in the new version of the package - giving up
zh_CN: 新版本的软件包里没有脚本 - 取消操作

en: ... it looks like that went OK
zh_CN: ... 它看起来没有问题

en: unexpected end of file in package name at line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行的软件包名中遭遇未预期的文件结束

en: unexpected end of line in package name at line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行的软件包名中遭遇未预期的行结束

en: unexpected end of file after package name at line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行的软件包名后遭遇未预期的文件结束

en: unexpected end of line after package name at line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行的软件包名后发现该行在此结束，这出乎我们的意料

en: unexpected data after package and selection at line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行的软件包和用户选择后有发现了数据，这出乎我们的意料

en: illegal package name at line %d: %.250s
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行发现非法的软件包名：%.250s

en: package not in database at line %d: %.250s
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行发现数据库中没有的软件包名：%.250s

en: unknown wanted status at line %d: %.250s
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行发现无法识别的状态：%.250s

en: read error on standard input
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取数据时出错

en: found unknown packages; this might mean the available database
    is outdated, and needs to be updated through a frontend method
zh_CN: 发现未知的软件包；这可能意味着可用的数据库已过期，
    需要使用前端来进行更新

en: cannot open security status notification channel
zh_CN: 无法打开安全状态通知渠道

en: cannot get security labeling handle
zh_CN: 无法获得安全标签句柄

en: cannot set security context for file object '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为文件对象 '%s' 设置安全上下文

en: Use --help for help about overriding file stat information.
zh_CN: 使用 --help 查看关于凌驾文件状态的帮助。

en: Commands:
      --add <owner> <group> <mode> <path>
                               add a new <path> entry into the database.
      --remove <path>          remove <path> from the database.
      --list [<glob-pattern>]  list current overrides in the database.
zh_CN: 命令：
      --add <所有者> <用户组> <权限位> <文件名>
                               在数据库中加入一个新的 <路径>。
      --remove <文件名>        将 <路径> 从数据库中删除。
      --list [<glob 模式>]     列出当前数据库中的 override 条目。

en: Options:
      --admindir <directory>   set the directory with the statoverride file.
      --update                 immediately update <path> permissions.
      --force                  force an action even if a sanity check fails.
      --quiet                  quiet operation, minimal output.
      --help                   show this help message.
      --version                show the version.
zh_CN: 选项：
      --admindir <目录>        设置 statoverride 文件的目录。
      --update                 立即更新 <路径> 的权限。
      --force                  就算没有通过自检，也强制执行操作。
      --quiet                  安静模式，输出尽可能少的信息。不显示输出信息。
      --help                   显示本帮助信息。
      --version                显示版本信息。

en: stripping trailing /
zh_CN: 移除后面的 /

en: user '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 用户 '%s' 不存在

en: group '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 用户组 '%s' 不存在

en: --%s needs four arguments
zh_CN: --%s 需要四个参数

en: path may not contain newlines
zh_CN: 路径不可以含有换行符

en: an override for '%s' already exists, but --force specified so will be ignored
zh_CN: --force 已指定，所以先前对 %s 的覆盖设置会被忽略

en: an override for '%s' already exists; aborting
zh_CN: %s  的 override 已存在，正在中止

en: --update given but %s does not exist
zh_CN: --update 已指定但 %s 不存在

en: no override present
zh_CN: override 不存在。

en: --update is useless for --remove
zh_CN: 对于 --remove，--update 是无效的

en: invalid statoverride uid %s
zh_CN: 无效的 statoverride 用户ID(uid) %s

en: invalid statoverride gid %s
zh_CN: 无效的 statoverride 组ID(gid) %s

en: invalid statoverride mode %s
zh_CN: 无效的 statoverride 权限位(mode) %s

en: failed to open statoverride file
zh_CN: 无法打开 statoverride 文件

en: failed to fstat statoverride file
zh_CN: 无法 fstat statoverride 文件

en: reading statoverride file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取 statoverride 文件 '%.250s'

en: statoverride file is missing final newline
zh_CN: statoverride 文件结尾处缺失换行符

en: statoverride file contains empty line
zh_CN: statoverride 文件含有空行

en: syntax error in statoverride file
zh_CN: statoverride 文件中有语法错误

en: unknown user '%s' in statoverride file
zh_CN: 在 statoverride 文件中有未知用户 '%s'

en: unexpected end of line in statoverride file
zh_CN: statoverride 文件有非预期的行结束符

en: unknown group '%s' in statoverride file
zh_CN: statoverride 文件有无效组 %s

en: multiple statoverrides present for file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 存在多个 statoverride 用于文件  %.250s

en: Type dpkg-trigger --help for help about this utility.
zh_CN: 输入 'dpkg-trigger --help' 以获取此功能的帮助信息。

en: Debian %s package trigger utility version %s.
zh_CN:  Debian %s 软件包触发器工具 %s 版。

en: Usage: %s [<options> ...] <trigger-name>
           %s [<options> ...] <command>
zh_CN: 用法：%s [<选项> ...] <触发器名称>
          %s [<选项> ...] <命令>

en: Commands:
      --check-supported                Check if the running dpkg supports triggers.
zh_CN: 命令：
      --check-supported                检查正在运行的 dpkg 是否支持触发器。

en: Options:
      --admindir=<directory>           Use <directory> instead of %s.
      --by-package=<package>           Override trigger awaiter (normally set
                                         by dpkg).
      --await                          Package needs to await the processing.
      --no-await                       No package needs to await the processing.
      --no-act                         Just test - don't actually change anything.
zh_CN: 选项：
      --admindir=<目录>                使用 <目录> 而不是 %s。
      --by-package=<软件包>            重写触发器等待者(通常由 dpkg 设置)。
      -await                           软件包需要等待处理。
      --no-await                       没有软件包需要等待处理。
      --no-act                         仅测试 - 不真正进行改动。

en: must be called from a maintainer script (or with a --by-package option)
zh_CN: 必须从维护者脚本中调用(或者通过 --by-package 选项)

en: triggers data directory not yet created
zh_CN: 尚未创建触发器数据目录

en: trigger records not yet in existence
zh_CN: 触发器记录尚不存在

en: takes one argument, the trigger name
zh_CN: 只接受一个参数，触发器名

en: illegal awaited package name '%.250s': %.250s
zh_CN: 非法的等待软件包名 %.250s :%.250s

en: invalid trigger name '%.250s': %.250s
zh_CN: 无效的触发器名 %.250s :%.250s

en: cycle found while processing triggers:
     chain of packages whose triggers are or may be responsible:
zh_CN: 处理触发器时发现回路：
     包含或可能包含对此有责任的触发器的软件包链：

en: 
     packages' pending triggers which are or may be unresolvable:
zh_CN: 
     无法解决的软件包未决触发器：

en: triggers looping, abandoned
zh_CN: 触发器循环，放弃

en: dependency problems prevent processing triggers for %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 依赖关系问题导致 %s 的触发器处理不能继续：
    %s

en: dependency problems - leaving triggers unprocessed
zh_CN: 依赖关系问题 - 触发器未处理

en: %s: dependency problems, but processing triggers anyway as you requested:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：有依赖问题，但是如您所愿，继续处理触发器：
    %s

en: Processing triggers for %s (%s) ...
zh_CN: 正在处理用于 %s (%s) 的触发器 ...

en: error ensuring '%.250s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 在确保文件 %.250s 不存在时出错

en: split package reassembly
zh_CN: 重组并分割软件包

en: reassembled package file
zh_CN: 重新组装成的软件包文件

en: Authenticating %s ...
zh_CN: 正在验证 %s ...

en: package signature verification
zh_CN: 软件包签名验证

en: verification on package %s failed!
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有通过验证！

en: verification on package %s failed; but installing anyway as you requested
zh_CN: 虽然软件包 %s 验证失败；但还是如您所愿继续安装它

en: passed
zh_CN: 验证通过

en: unable to create temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录

en: conffile name '%s' is too long, or missing final newline
zh_CN: conffile 的文件名 %s 超长，或是缺少最后结尾的换行符

en: read error in %.250s
zh_CN: 读取 %.250s 出错

en: error closing %.250s
zh_CN: 关闭 %.250s 出错

en: old version of package has overly-long info file name starting '%.250s'
zh_CN: 原先版本的软件包中有一个信息文件的文件名太长，文件名是以 %.250s 开头的

en: unable to remove obsolete info file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除废弃不用的信息文件 %.250s

en: unable to install (supposed) new info file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法安装文件 %.250s，该文件被认定是新的信息文件

en: unable to open temp control directory
zh_CN: 无法打开临时的 control 目录

en: package contains overly-long control info file name (starting '%.50s')
zh_CN: 软件包中有一个主控信息文件的文件名太长(该文件名是以 %.250s 开头的)

en: package control info contained directory '%.250s'
zh_CN: 软件包的主控信息含有一个目录 %.250s

en: package control info rmdir of '%.250s' didn't say not a dir
zh_CN: 软件包控制信息，rmdir  %.250s 也没有说这不是一个目录

en: package %s contained list as info file
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 把一个列表作为信息文件使用

en: unable to install new info file '%.250s' as '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法把新的信息文件 %.250s 安装到 %.250s

en: (Noting disappearance of %s, which has been completely replaced.)
zh_CN: (注意到 %s 已经不复存在，它已然被完全取代了。)

en: cannot access archive
zh_CN: 无法访问归档文件

en: package control information extraction
zh_CN: 软件包 control 信息抽取

en: Recorded info about %s from %s.
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 获得的关于 %1$s 的信息。

en: package architecture (%s) does not match system (%s)
zh_CN: 软件包体系架构(%s)与本机系统体系结构(%s)不符

en: regarding %s containing %s, pre-dependency problem:
    %s
zh_CN: 对于含 %2$s 的文件 %1$s ，有预依赖问题：
    %3$s

en: pre-dependency problem - not installing %.250s
zh_CN: 预依赖问题 - 将不安装%.250s

en: ignoring pre-dependency problem!
zh_CN: 忽略预依赖问题！

en: Preparing to unpack %s ...
zh_CN: 正准备解包 %s  ...

en: De-configuring %s (%s), to allow removal of %s (%s) ...
zh_CN: 正在反配置 %s (%s)，以允许删除 %s (%s) ...

en: De-configuring %s (%s) ...
zh_CN: 正在反配置 %s (%s) ...

en: Unpacking %s (%s) ...
zh_CN: 正在解包 %s (%s) ...

en: Unpacking %s (%s) over (%s) ...
zh_CN: 正在将 %s (%s) 解包到 (%s) 上 ...

en: package filesystem archive extraction
zh_CN: 软件包文件系统归档提取

en: error reading dpkg-deb tar output
zh_CN: 无法读取 dpkg-deb 输出的 tar 文件

en: corrupted filesystem tarfile - corrupted package archive
zh_CN: 文件系统的 tar 文件已损坏 - 软件包文件已毁损

en: cannot zap possible trailing zeros from dpkg-deb: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 dpkg-deb 的输出中截去尾缀的零数据部分：%s

en: could not stat old file '%.250s' so not deleting it: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取旧文件 %.250s 的状态，因此不删除它：%s

en: unable to delete old directory '%.250s': %s
zh_CN: 无法删除原有的目录 %.250s ：%s

en: old conffile '%.250s' was an empty directory (and has now been deleted)
zh_CN: 原有 conffile  %.250s 是一个空目录(现在已被删除)

en: unable to stat other new file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法获取其它新文件 %.250s 的信息

en: old file '%.250s' is the same as several new files! (both '%.250s' and '%.250s')
zh_CN: 旧文件 %.250s 与多个新文件相同！( %.250s 和 %.250s )

en: unable to securely remove old file '%.250s': %s
zh_CN: 无法安全地删除旧的文件 %.250s ：%s

en: --%s takes at most one Packages-file argument
zh_CN: --%s 只需要一个“软件包文件名”作为参数

en: unable to access dpkg status area for bulk available update
zh_CN: 无法访问 dpkg 的状态区域，以进行批量的可用软件包更新

en: bulk available update requires write access to dpkg status area
zh_CN: 进行批量可用软件包的更新，需要拥有对 dpkg 状态区域的写权限

en: Replacing available packages info, using %s.
zh_CN: 正在使用 %s 替换可用软件包的信息。

en: Updating available packages info, using %s.
zh_CN: 正在使用 %s 更新可用软件包的信息。

en: Information about %d package was updated.
     | Information about %d packages was updated.
zh_CN[0]: 共更新了 %d 个软件包的相关信息。

en: obsolete '--%s' option; unavailable packages are automatically cleaned up
zh_CN: 废弃的 --%s 选项；现在不可用软件包将被自动清理。

en: unable to stat file name '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法获取文件名 %.250s

en: failed to write filename to tar pipe (%s)
zh_CN: 写入文件名到 tar 的管道(%s)失败

en: data member
zh_CN: 数据成员

en: unable to stat control directory
zh_CN: 无法获得 control 目录信息

en: control directory is not a directory
zh_CN: control 目录不是目录

en: control directory has bad permissions %03lo (must be >=0755 and <=0775)
zh_CN: control目录的的权限位是 %03lo (必须 >=0755 且 <=0755)

en: maintainer script '%.50s' is not a plain file or symlink
zh_CN: 维护者的脚本 %.50s 不是普通文件或符号链接

en: maintainer script '%.50s' has bad permissions %03lo (must be >=0555 and <=0775)
zh_CN: 维护者的脚本 %.50s 的权限位是 %03lo (必须 >=0555 且 <=0775)

en: maintainer script '%.50s' is not stattable
zh_CN: 无法获取维护者的脚本文件 %.50s 的状态

en: error opening conffiles file
zh_CN: 打开 conffile 文件时出错

en: empty string from fgets reading conffiles
zh_CN: 通过 fgets 读取 conffile 时，返回了空字符串

en: conffile filename '%s' contains trailing white spaces
zh_CN: conffile  %s  的文件名后面含有空格

en: conffile '%.250s' does not appear in package
zh_CN: 软件包内没有发现 conffile  %.250s

en: conffile '%.250s' is not stattable
zh_CN: 无法 conffile  %.50s 的状态

en: conffile '%s' is not a plain file
zh_CN: conffile  %s 不是普通文件

en: conffile name '%s' is duplicated
zh_CN: conffile 名称 %s 重复

en: error reading conffiles file
zh_CN: 读取 conffile 文件时出错

en: package name has characters that aren't lowercase alphanums or '-+.'
zh_CN: 软件包的名字含有不是小写字母或 -+ 的字符

en: '%s' contains user-defined Priority value '%s'
zh_CN: %s 含有用户自定义的优先级别(Priority value)  %s

en: ignoring %d warning about the control file(s) | ignoring %d warnings about the control file(s)
zh_CN[0]: 忽略有关 control 文件的 %d 个警告

en: unable to check for existence of archive '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法判断包文件 %.250s 存在与否

en: --%s needs a <directory> argument
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个 <目录> 参数

en: target is directory - cannot skip control file check
zh_CN: 目标是目录 - 无法忽略 control 文件的检查步骤

en: not checking contents of control area
zh_CN: 不检查控制区域的内容

en: dpkg-deb: building an unknown package in '%s'.
zh_CN: dpkg-deb：正在 %s 中构建未知软件包。

en: dpkg-deb: building package '%s' in '%s'.
zh_CN: dpkg-deb：正在新建软件包 %s，包文件为 %s。

en: failed to make temporary file (%s)
zh_CN: 新建临时文件(%s)失败

en: control member
zh_CN: control 成员

en: failed to unlink temporary file (%s), %s
zh_CN: unlink 临时文件(%s)失败，%s

en: compressing control member
zh_CN: 正在压缩控制成员

en: <compress> from tar -cf
zh_CN: <压缩> 自 tar -cf

en: failed to rewind temporary file (%s)
zh_CN: 返回临时文件(%s)的起始位置失败

en: failed to stat temporary file (%s)
zh_CN: 获取临时文件状态失败(%s)

en: error writing '%s'
zh_CN: %s 写入错误

en: cannot copy '%s' into archive '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法拷贝 %s 到归档 %s 中：%s

en: compressing data member
zh_CN: 正在压缩数据成员

en: shell command to move files
zh_CN: shell 命令来移动文件

en: unexpected end of file in %s in %.255s
zh_CN: 在 %2$.255s 中读取 %1$s 时遇到意料之外的文件结束符

en: error reading %s from file %.255s
zh_CN: 无法从文件 %2$s 读取 %1$s

en: failed to read archive '%.255s'
zh_CN: 读取包文件 %.255s 失败

en: failed to fstat archive
zh_CN: fstat 包文件失败

en: archive magic version number
zh_CN: 归档的魔法版本数

en: archive member header
zh_CN: 归档成员头

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - bad archive header magic
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 损毁 - 归档头部魔数无效

en: file '%.250s' is not a debian binary archive (try dpkg-split?)
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 不是 debian 的二进制包文件(不妨尝试 dpkg-split?)

en: archive information header member
zh_CN: 归档信息头成员

en: archive has no newlines in header
zh_CN: 包文件的文件头中没有换行

en: archive has invalid format version: %s
zh_CN: 归档的格式版本无效：%s

en: archive is format version %d.%d; get a newer dpkg-deb
zh_CN: 归档的格式版本 %d.%d；请升级 dpkg-deb

en: cannot skip archive member from '%s': %s
zh_CN: 不能从 %s 中跳过归档成员：%s

en: archive '%s' uses unknown compression for member '%.*s', giving up
zh_CN: 归档 %s 对成员 %.*s 使用了未知的压缩，放弃操作

en: archive '%s' has premature member '%.*s' before '%s', giving up
zh_CN: 归档 %s 含有不合时宜的成员 %.*s 于 %s 之前，放弃操作

en: archive '%.250s' contains two control members, giving up
zh_CN: 归档 %.250s 含有两个控制成员，放弃操作

en:  new debian package, version %d.%d.
     size %jd bytes: control archive=%jd bytes.
zh_CN:  新格式的 debian 软件包，格式版本 %d.%d。
     大小 %jd 字节：主控包=%jd 字节。

en: archive control member size
zh_CN: 归档 control 成员尺寸

en: archive has malformatted control member size '%s'
zh_CN: 归档 control 成员尺寸 %s 有误

en: cannot skip archive control member from '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法跳过 %s 中的归档 control 成员：%s

en:  old debian package, version %d.%d.
     size %jd bytes: control archive=%jd, main archive=%jd.
zh_CN:  旧格式的 debian 软件包，版本 %d.%d。
     大小 %jd 字节：control 包= %jd 字节，数据及程序包= %jd。

en: file looks like it might be an archive which has been
     corrupted by being downloaded in ASCII mode
zh_CN: 该文件看上去似乎原本是一个包文件，但是由于下载它时
     使用的是 ASCII 模式，从而导致了包文件被损坏

en: '%.255s' is not a debian format archive
zh_CN: %.255s 并非 debian 格式的包文件

en: cannot copy archive member from '%s' to decompressor pipe: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 中拷贝归档成员到解码管道中：%s

en: cannot close decompressor pipe
zh_CN: 无法关闭解压管道

en: decompressing archive member
zh_CN: 解压缩归档成员

en: failed to chdir to directory
zh_CN: chdir 到目录失败

en: failed to create directory
zh_CN: 新建目录失败

en: failed to chdir to directory after creating it
zh_CN: 新建目录后，chdir 到该目录失败

en: <decompress>
zh_CN: <解压缩>

en: paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: --%s needs a .deb filename argument
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个 .deb 文件的文件名作为参数

en: --%s takes only one argument (.deb filename)
zh_CN: --%s 只带一个参数(即 .deb 文件的文件名)

en: --%s takes at most two arguments (.deb and directory)
zh_CN: --%s 至多能有两个参数(分别是 .deb 文件和目录)

en: --%s needs .deb filename and directory arguments
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个 .deb 文件的文件名作为参数

en: --%s needs a target directory.
    Perhaps you should be using dpkg --install ?
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个目录作为目标目录。
    或许您应该使用 dpkg --install？

en: --%s does not support (yet) reading the .deb from standard input
zh_CN: --%s 到目前为止仍不支持从标准输入读取 .deb 文件

en: cannot extract control file '%s' from '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %2$s 中抽取控制文件 %1$s：%3$s

en: '%.255s' contains no control component '%.255s'
zh_CN: %.255s 中没有发现控制组件 %.255s

en: open component '%.255s' (in %.255s) failed in an unexpected way
zh_CN: 打开组件 %.255s (于 %.255s 目录)出乎意料地失败

en: %d requested control component is missing | %d requested control components are missing
zh_CN[0]: %d 个必要的控制组件没有找到

en: cannot scan directory '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法搜索目录 %.255s

en: cannot stat '%.255s' (in '%.255s')
zh_CN: 无法获取 %.255s 的信息(于 %.255s 目录)

en: cannot open '%.255s' (in '%.255s')
zh_CN: 无法打开 %.255s (于 %.255s 目录)

en: failed to read '%.255s' (in '%.255s')
zh_CN: 读取 %.255s (于 %.255s 目录)失败

en:  %7jd bytes, %5d lines   %c  %-20.127s %.127s
zh_CN:  %7jd 字节，%5d 行   %c  %-20.127s %.127s

en:      not a plain file          %.255s
zh_CN:      不是普通文件              %.255s

en: (no 'control' file in control archive!)
zh_CN: (在 control 归档中没有发现 “control” 文件！)

en: Debian '%s' package archive backend version %s.
zh_CN: Debian %s 软件包后端打包程序 %s 版。

en: Commands:
      -b|--build <directory> [<deb>]   Build an archive.
      -c|--contents <deb>              List contents.
      -I|--info <deb> [<cfile> ...]    Show info to stdout.
      -W|--show <deb>                  Show information on package(s)
      -f|--field <deb> [<cfield> ...]  Show field(s) to stdout.
      -e|--control <deb> [<directory>] Extract control info.
      -x|--extract <deb> <directory>   Extract files.
      -X|--vextract <deb> <directory>  Extract & list files.
      -R|--raw-extract <deb> <directory>
                                       Extract control info and files.
      --ctrl-tarfile <deb>             Output control tarfile.
      --fsys-tarfile <deb>             Output filesystem tarfile.
zh_CN: 命令：
      -b|--build <目录> [<deb>]        构建一个软件包。
      -c|--contents <deb>              列出所含内容。
      -I|--info <deb> [<cfile> ...]    打印相关信息到标准输出。
      -W|--show <deb>                  打印对应软件包的简明信息。
      -f|--field <deb> [<cfield> ...]  把字段内容打印到标准输出。
      -e|--control <deb> [<目录>]      将主控信息解压。
      -x|--extract <deb> <目录>        将所有文件解压。
      -X|--vextract <deb> <目录>       解压所有文件并打印其列表。
      -R|--raw-extract <deb> <目录>
                                       解压控制信息和控制文件。
      --ctrl-tarfile <deb>             输出控制文件的tar文件。
      --fsys-tarfile <deb>             输出文件系统的 tar 文件。

en: <deb> is the filename of a Debian format archive.
    <cfile> is the name of an administrative file component.
    <cfield> is the name of a field in the main 'control' file.
zh_CN: <deb> 是 Debian 格式归档文件的文件名。
    <cfile> 是管理文件组件的文件名。
    <cfield> 是主控文件中的属性字段的名字。

en: Options:
      -v, --verbose                    Enable verbose output.
      -D, --debug                      Enable debugging output.
          --showformat=<format>        Use alternative format for --show.
          --deb-format=<format>        Select archive format.
                                         Allowed values: 0.939000, 2.0 (default).
          --old                        Legacy alias for '--deb-format=0.939000'.
          --new                        Legacy alias for '--deb-format=2.0'.
          --nocheck                    Suppress control file check (build bad
                                         packages).
          --uniform-compression        Use the compression params on all members.
      -z#                              Set the compression level when building.
      -Z<type>                         Set the compression type used when building.
                                         Allowed types: gzip, xz, bzip2, none.
      -S<strategy>                     Set the compression strategy when building.
                                         Allowed values: none; extreme (xz);
                                         filtered, huffman, rle, fixed (gzip).
zh_CN: Options:
      -v, --详细                       启用详细输出。
      -D, --debug                      启用调试信息输出。
          --showformat=<格式>          对 --show 使用备用的输出格式。
          --deb-format=<格式>          选择归档格式。
                                       允许的值： 0.939000, 2.0 (默认)
          --old                        '--deb-format=0.939000' 的古老别称。
          --new                        '--deb-format=2.0' 的古老别称。
          --nocheck                    阻止控制文件的检查。(构建坏的软件包)
          --uniform-compression        在所有成员上使用压缩参数。
      -z#                              设置建档使用的压缩级别。
      -Z<类型>                         设置建档使用的压缩类型。
                                         可用的类型: gzip, xz, bzip2, none.
      -S<策略>                         设置建档时使用的压缩策略。
                                         可用的值: none; extreme (xz);
                                         filtered, huffman, rle, fixed (gzip).

en: 
    Use 'dpkg' to install and remove packages from your system, or
    'apt' or 'aptitude' for user-friendly package management. Packages
    unpacked using 'dpkg-deb --extract' will be incorrectly installed !
zh_CN: 
    使用 dpkg 命令可以在系统中安装和卸载软件包，
     apt 或 aptitude 命令则用于简便的软件包管理。另外，
    通过 dpkg-deb --extract 命令解压的软件包将
    不会被正确安装！

en: Type dpkg-deb --help for help about manipulating *.deb files;
    Type dpkg --help for help about installing and deinstalling packages.
zh_CN: 输入 dpkg-deb --help 可获得有关操作 *.deb 文件的帮助；
    输入 dpkg --help 可获得有关安装和卸载软件包的帮助。

en: invalid deb format version: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 deb 格式版本：%s

en: unknown deb format version: %s
zh_CN: 未知的 deb 格式版本：%s

en: invalid compression level for -%c: %ld
zh_CN: 无效的压缩等级 -%c：%ld

en: unknown compression strategy '%s'!
zh_CN: 无法识别的压缩策略 %s ！

en: unknown compression type '%s'!
zh_CN: 无法识别的压缩类型 %s ！

en: deprecated compression type '%s'; use xz instead
zh_CN: 废弃的压缩类型 %s；请用 xz 代替

en: deprecated compression type '%s'; use xz or gzip instead
zh_CN: 废弃的压缩类型 %s； 用 xz 或 gzip 代替

en: invalid compressor parameters: %s
zh_CN: 无效的压缩参数：%s

en: unsupported compression type '%s' with uniform compression
zh_CN: 不支持均匀压缩的压缩类型 %s

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - bad digit (code %d) in %s
zh_CN: 文件 %1$.250s 已损毁 - 在 %3$s 中有无效数字(即 %2$d)

en: file '%s' is corrupt; out of range integer in %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已损毁；在 %s 中有无效整数

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - %.250s missing
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - 无法找到 %.250s

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - missing newline after %.250s
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - 在 %.250s 后没有发现换行符

en: error reading %.250s
zh_CN: 读取 %.250s 时出错

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - bad magic at end of first header
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已损毁 - 在第一个文件头末尾有错误的魔数(magic)

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - bad padding character (code %d)
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - 错误的padding字符(其代码为 %d)

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - nulls in info section
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - info 小节中发现了空字符(null)

en: format version number
zh_CN: 格式版本

en: file '%.250s' has invalid format version: %s
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 的格式版本无效：%s

en: file '%.250s' is format version %d.%d; get a newer dpkg-split
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 格式的版本是 %d.%d；您需要用更新版本的 dpkg-split 来处理它

en: package name
zh_CN: 软件包名：

en: package version number
zh_CN: 软件包版本号

en: package file MD5 checksum
zh_CN: 软件包文件 MD5 校验和

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - bad MD5 checksum '%.250s'
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - MD5 校验和 %.250s 不符

en: archive total size
zh_CN: 归档总体大小

en: archive part offset
zh_CN: 归档分块偏移量

en: archive part numbers
zh_CN: 归档分块版本号

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - no slash between archive part numbers
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - 在归档分块编号之间没有发现斜杠

en: number of archive parts
zh_CN: 归档分块的数量

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - bad number of archive parts
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - 归档分块数量有误

en: archive parts number
zh_CN: 归档分块编号

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - bad archive part number
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - 归档分块编号有误

en: package architecture
zh_CN: 软件包体系结构：

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - bad magic at end of second header
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - 在第二个文件头尾部的魔数有误

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - second member is not data member
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - 第二个成员不是数据成员

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - wrong number of parts for quoted sizes
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - 标称大小的分块的数量有误

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - size is wrong for quoted part number
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - 标称分块编号的长度有误

en: unable to fstat part file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 fstat 分块文件 %.250s

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - too short
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 已经损毁 - 文件过小

en: cannot open archive part file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开存档的分块文件 %.250s

en: file '%.250s' is not an archive part
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 并非一个包文件的分块文件

en: %s:
        Part format version:            %d.%d
        Part of package:                %s
            ... version:                %s
            ... architecture:           %s
            ... MD5 checksum:           %s
            ... length:                 %jd bytes
            ... split every:            %jd bytes
        Part number:                    %d/%d
        Part length:                    %jd bytes
        Part offset:                    %jd bytes
        Part file size (used portion):  %jd bytes
zh_CN: %s：
        分块的格式版本：                %d.%d
        是这个软件包的分块：            %s
            ... 版本：                  %s
            ... 架构：                  %s
            ... MD5 校验和：            %s
            ... 大小：                  %jd 字节
            ... 每个分块的大小：        %jd 字节
        分块文件的编号：                %d/%d
        分块文件的中分块的大小：        %jd 字节
        分块文件的偏移位置：            %jd 字节
        分块文件(被使用的部分)的大小：  %jd 字节

[ctx: architecture]
en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: --%s requires one or more part file arguments
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个或多个部分文件作为参数

en: file '%s' is not an archive part
zh_CN: 文件 %s  不是一个包文件的分块文件

en: Putting package %s together from %d part:  | Putting package %s together from %d parts:
zh_CN[0]: 从 %2$d 个部分整合软件包 %1$s：

en: unable to open output file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件 %.250s

en: unable to (re)open input part file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法(重新)打开作为输入的分块文件 %.250s

en: cannot skip split package header for '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法跳过分割的软件包 %s 的头部: %s

en: cannot append split package part '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法追加分割软件包分块 %s 到 %s：%s

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: files '%.250s' and '%.250s' are not parts of the same file
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 和 %.250s 并不同属一个包文件的分块文件

en: there are several versions of part %d - at least '%.250s' and '%.250s'
zh_CN: 第 %d 个分块文件有多个版本 - 其中至少有 %.250s 和 %.250s 两个

en: part %d is missing
zh_CN: 缺少第 %d 个分块

en: Debian '%s' package split/join tool; version %s.
zh_CN: Debian %s 软件包分割/重组工具 %s 版。

en: Commands:
      -s|--split <file> [<prefix>]     Split an archive.
      -j|--join <part> <part> ...      Join parts together.
      -I|--info <part> ...             Display info about a part.
      -a|--auto -o <complete> <part>   Auto-accumulate parts.
      -l|--listq                       List unmatched pieces.
      -d|--discard [<filename> ...]    Discard unmatched pieces.
zh_CN: 命令：
      -s|--split <文件> [<前缀>]          分割包文件。
      -j|--join <分块文件> <分块文件> ... 把各个分块合并到一起。
      -I|--info <分块文件> ...            显示分块文件的相关信息。
      -a|--auto -o <完整> <分块文件>      自动累积分块文件。
      -l|--listq                          列出不匹配的部分。
      -d|-discard [<文件名> ...]          忽略不匹配的部分。

en: Options:
      --depotdir <directory>           Use <directory> instead of %s/%s.
      -S|--partsize <size>             In KiB, for -s (default is 450).
      -o|--output <file>               Filename, for -j (default is
                                         <package>_<version>_<arch>.deb).
      -Q|--npquiet                     Be quiet when -a is not a part.
      --msdos                          Generate 8.3 filenames.
zh_CN: 选项：
      --depotdir <目录>                使用<目录>而非 %s/%s。
      -S|--partsize <大小>             -s 的单位改用 KiB (默认是 450)。
      -o|--output <文件>               对应 -j (默认文件名是 <软件包名>-<版本号>.deb)。
      -Q|--npquiet                     不用 -a 时，少输出信息。
      --msdos                          使用 8.3 的文件名格式。

en: Exit status:
      0 = ok
      1 = with --auto, file is not a part
      2 = trouble
zh_CN: 退出状态：
      0 = ok
      1 = 有 --auto 选项，文件不是一个分块
      2 = 有问题

en: Type dpkg-split --help for help.
zh_CN: 输入 dpkg-split --help 就可以阅读帮助信息。

en: unexpected end of file in %.250s
zh_CN: 在 %.250s 中发现未预期的文件结束符

en: part size is far too large or is not positive
zh_CN: 分块文件的大小已远远超长或者不是正数

en: part size must be at least %d KiB (to allow for header)
zh_CN: 分块文件的大小必须大于 %d KiB (为了容下文件头)

en: unable to read depot directory '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法读取用于存放文件的目录 %.250s

en: --auto requires the use of the --output option
zh_CN: --auto 命令需要与 --output 选项一同使用

en: --auto requires exactly one part file argument
zh_CN: --auto 命令需要且仅需要一个分块文件的文件名作为参数

en: unable to read part file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法读取分块文件 %.250s

en: File '%.250s' is not part of a multipart archive.
zh_CN: 文件 %.250s 并非多卷包文件的一个分块文件。

en: unable to reopen part file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开分块文件 %.250s

en: unable to open new depot file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开新的存储文件 %.250s

en: cannot extract split package part '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法抽取分割软件包分块 %s: %s

en: unable to rename new depot file '%.250s' to '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法将新的存储文件 %.250s 重命名为 %.250s

en: Part %d of package %s filed (still want
zh_CN: 软件包 %2$s 共有 %1$d 个分块被存档 (但还缺少

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en: unable to delete used-up depot file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除用毕的存储文件 %.250s

en: Junk files left around in the depot directory:
zh_CN: 在存储目录留下了一些无用文件：

en: unable to stat '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 %.250s 的信息

en:  %s (%jd bytes)
zh_CN:  %s (%jd 字节)

en:  %s (not a plain file)
zh_CN:  %s (不是普通文件)

en: Packages not yet reassembled:
zh_CN: 包文件尚未被重新组合好：

en:  Package %s: part(s)
zh_CN:  软件包 %s: 部分

en: part file '%.250s' is not a plain file
zh_CN: 分块文件 %.250s 不是一个普通文件

en: (total %jd bytes)
zh_CN: (共计 %jd 字节)

en: unable to discard '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法忽略 %.250s

en: Deleted %s.
zh_CN: 已将 %s 删除。

en: package field value extraction
zh_CN: 软件包字段值提取

en: unable to open source file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开原始文件 %.250s

en: unable to fstat source file
zh_CN: 无法 fstat 原始文件

en: source file '%.250s' not a plain file
zh_CN: 原始文件 %.250s 不是普通文件

en: Splitting package %s into %d part:  | Splitting package %s into %d parts:
zh_CN[0]: 正将软件包 %s 分割到 %d 个分块中：

en: header is too long, making part too long; the package name or version
    numbers must be extraordinarily long, or something; giving up
zh_CN: 头部过长，导致分块过长；一定是软件包的名称或者版本号
    相当之长，或者别的什么；放弃操作

en: --split needs a source filename argument
zh_CN: --split 需要一个原始文件作为参数

en: --split takes at most a source filename and destination prefix
zh_CN: --split 需要至多一个原始文件，以及目标文件的文件名前缀作为参数

en: Commands:
      --install <link> <name> <path> <priority>
        [--slave <link> <name> <path>] ...
                               add a group of alternatives to the system.
      --remove <name> <path>   remove <path> from the <name> group alternative.
      --remove-all <name>      remove <name> group from the alternatives system.
      --auto <name>            switch the master link <name> to automatic mode.
      --display <name>         display information about the <name> group.
      --query <name>           machine parseable version of --display <name>.
      --list <name>            display all targets of the <name> group.
      --get-selections         list master alternative names and their status.
      --set-selections         read alternative status from standard input.
      --config <name>          show alternatives for the <name> group and ask the
                               user to select which one to use.
      --set <name> <path>      set <path> as alternative for <name>.
      --all                    call --config on all alternatives.
zh_CN: 命令：
      --install <链接> <名称> <路径> <优先级>
        [--slave <链接> <名称> <路径>] ...
                               在系统中加入一组候选项。
      --remove <名称> <路径>   从 <名称> 替换组中去除 <路径> 项。
      --remove-all <名称>      从替换系统中删除 <名称> 替换组。
      --auto <名称>            将 <名称> 的主链接切换到自动模式。
      --display <名称>         显示关于 <名称> 替换组的信息。
      --query <名称>           机器可读版的 --display <名称>.
      --list <名称>            列出 <名称> 替换组中所有的可用候选项。
      --get-selections         列出主要候选项名称以及它们的状态。
      --set-selections         从标准输入中读入候选项的状态。
      --config <名称>          列出 <名称> 替换组中的可选项，并就使用其中
                               哪一个，征询用户的意见。
      --set <名称> <路径>      将 <路径> 设置为 <名称> 的候选项。
      --all                    对所有可选项一一调用 --config 命令。

en: <link> is the symlink pointing to %s/<name>.
      (e.g. /usr/bin/pager)
    <name> is the master name for this link group.
      (e.g. pager)
    <path> is the location of one of the alternative target files.
      (e.g. /usr/bin/less)
    <priority> is an integer; options with higher numbers have higher priority in
      automatic mode.
zh_CN: <链接> 是指向 %s/<名称> 的符号链接。
        (如 /usr/bin/pager)
    <名称> 是该链接替换组的主控名。
        (如 pager)
    <路径> 是候选项目标文件的位置。
        (如 /usr/bin/less)
    <优先级> 是一个整数，在自动模式下，这个数字越高的选项，其优先级也就越高。

en: Options:
      --altdir <directory>     change the alternatives directory.
      --admindir <directory>   change the administrative directory.
      --log <file>             change the log file.
      --force                  allow replacing files with alternative links.
      --skip-auto              skip prompt for alternatives correctly configured
                               in automatic mode (relevant for --config only)
      --verbose                verbose operation, more output.
      --quiet                  quiet operation, minimal output.
      --help                   show this help message.
      --version                show the version.
zh_CN: 选项：
      --altdir <目录>          改变候选项目录。
      --admindir <目录>        设置 statoverride 文件的目录。
      --log <文件>             改变日志文件。
      --force                  就算没有通过自检，也强制执行操作。
      --skip-auto              在自动模式中跳过设置正确候选项的提示
                               (只与 --config 有关)
      --verbose                启用详细输出。
      --quiet                  安静模式，输出尽可能少的信息。不显示输出信息。
      --help                   显示本帮助信息。
      --version                显示版本信息。

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Use '%s --help' for program usage information.
zh_CN: 使用 %s --help 查看关于程序用法的信息。

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: malloc failed (%zu bytes)
zh_CN: malloc 失败 (%zu 字节)

en: two commands specified: --%s and --%s
zh_CN: 指定了两个命令：--%s 和 --%s

en: cannot append to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法追加至 %s

en: unable to remove '%s'
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s

en: auto mode
zh_CN: 自动模式

en: manual mode
zh_CN: 手动模式

en: unexpected end of file while trying to read %s
zh_CN: 在读取 %s 时遇到非预期的文件结束符

en: while reading %s: %s
zh_CN: 当读取 %s 时：%s

en: line not terminated while trying to read %s
zh_CN: 尝试读取 %s 时行未结束

en: %s corrupt: %s
zh_CN: %s 损坏：%s

en: newlines prohibited in update-alternatives files (%s)
zh_CN: update-alternatives 文件(%s)禁止换行符

en: slave name
zh_CN: 次要名称

en: duplicate slave name %s
zh_CN: 重复的次要名称 %s

en: slave link
zh_CN: 次要链接

en: slave link same as main link %s
zh_CN: 次要链接与主链接 %s 相同

en: duplicate slave link %s
zh_CN: 重复的次要链接 %s

en: master file
zh_CN: 主文件

en: duplicate path %s
zh_CN: 重复路径 %s

en: alternative %s (part of link group %s) doesn't exist; removing from list of alternatives
zh_CN: 侯选项 %s(链接组 %s 的一部分)不存在；从候选项列表中移除。

en: priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: slave file
zh_CN: 从文件

en: priority of %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 的优先级：%s

en: priority of %s is out of range: %s
zh_CN: %s 的优先级无效：%s

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: invalid status
zh_CN: 无效状态

en: master link
zh_CN: 主链接

en: discarding obsolete slave link %s (%s)
zh_CN: 舍弃废弃的次要链接 %s (%s)

en: unable to flush file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法清空文件 %s

en:   link currently points to %s
zh_CN:  链接目前指向 %s

en:   link currently absent
zh_CN:  链接目前不存在

en: %s - priority %d
zh_CN: %s - 优先级 %d

en:   slave %s: %s
zh_CN:   次要 %s：%s

en: Current 'best' version is '%s'.
zh_CN: 目前“最佳”的版本为 %s。

en: No versions available.
zh_CN: 无适用版本。

en: There is %d choice for the alternative %s (providing %s). | There are %d choices for the alternative %s (providing %s).
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个候选项可用于替换 %s (提供 %s)。

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Press <enter> to keep the current choice[*], or type selection number:
zh_CN: 要维持当前值[*]请按<回车键>，或者键入选择的编号：

en: not replacing %s with a link
zh_CN: 将不会把 %s 替换为链接

en: can't install unknown choice %s
zh_CN: 无法安装未知的选择 %s

en: skip creation of %s because associated file %s (of link group %s) doesn't exist
zh_CN: 跳过创建 %s 因为所关联文件 %s (位于链接组 %s)不存在

en: not removing %s since it's not a symlink
zh_CN: 鉴于 %s 不是符号链接，将不移除它

en: Call %s.
zh_CN: 调用 %s。

en: Alternative %s unchanged because choice %s is not available.
zh_CN: 候选项 %s 未改变，因为选项 %s 不可用。

en: Skip unknown alternative %s.
zh_CN: 跳过位置候选项 %s。

en: line too long or not terminated while trying to read %s
zh_CN: 尝试读取 %s 时行过长或没有结束

en: Skip invalid line: %s
zh_CN: 跳过无效行：%s

en: %s/%s is dangling; it will be updated with best choice
zh_CN: %s/%s 正处于未决状态；将以最佳选项更新它。

en: %s/%s has been changed (manually or by a script); switching to manual updates only
zh_CN: %s/%s 已更改(由于手动更改或通过脚本)。切换成仅手动更新。

en: setting up automatic selection of %s
zh_CN: 正在设置 %s 的自动选择

en: renaming %s slave link from %s to %s
zh_CN: 正在将次要链接 %s 从 %s 重命名为 %s

en: renaming %s link from %s to %s
zh_CN: 正在将链接 %s 从 %s 重命名为 %s

en: using %s to provide %s (%s) in auto mode
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 来在自动模式中提供 %2$s (%3$s)

en: using %s to provide %s (%s) in manual mode
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 来在手动模式中提供 %2$s (%3$s)

en: updating alternative %s because link group %s has changed slave links
zh_CN: 链接组 %2$s 已更改次要链接，故更新候选项 %1$s

en: forcing reinstallation of alternative %s because link group %s is broken
zh_CN: 链接组 %2$s 已损坏，故强制重新安装候选项 %1$s

en: current alternative %s is unknown, switching to %s for link group %s
zh_CN: 当前候选项 %1$s 未知，为链接组 %3$s 切换至 %2$s

en: alternative name (%s) must not contain '/' and spaces
zh_CN: 替换名称(%s)不可包含 / 和空格

en: alternative link is not absolute as it should be: %s
zh_CN: 替换链接不是绝对链接，它应该是绝对链接：%s

en: alternative path is not absolute as it should be: %s
zh_CN: 替换路径不是绝对路径，它应该是绝对路径：%s

en: alternative %s can't be master: it is a slave of %s
zh_CN: 候选项 %s 不能是主项：它是 %s 的次要项

en: alternative link %s is already managed by %s
zh_CN: 替换链接 %s 已经由 %s 来管理了

en: alternative path %s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 候选项路径 %s 不存在

en: alternative %s can't be slave of %s: it is a master alternative
zh_CN: 候选项 %s 不能作 %s 的次要项：它是一个主项

en: alternative %s can't be slave of %s: it is a slave of %s
zh_CN: 候选项 %s 不能作 %s 的次要项：它是 %s 的次要项

en: alternative link %s is already managed by %s (slave of %s)
zh_CN: 候选项链接 %s 已经由 %s (%s 的次要项)来管理了

en: unknown argument '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的参数 %s

en: --install needs <link> <name> <path> <priority>
zh_CN: --install 需要 <链接> <名称> <路径> <优先级>

en: <link> and <path> can't be the same
zh_CN: <链接> 和 <路径> 不能相同

en: priority must be an integer
zh_CN: 优先级必须为整数

en: priority is out of range
zh_CN: 优先级超出范围

en: --%s needs <name> <path>
zh_CN: --%s 需要 <名称> <路径>

en: --%s needs <name>
zh_CN: --%s 需要 <名称>

en: --slave only allowed with --install
zh_CN: --slave 只能搭配 --install 使用

en: --slave needs <link> <name> <path>
zh_CN: --slave 需要 <链接> <名称> <路径>

en: name %s is both primary and slave
zh_CN: 文件名 %s 同时是主要和次要

en: link %s is both primary and slave
zh_CN: 链接 %s 同时是主要和次要

en: --%s needs a <file> argument
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个<文件>参数

en: need --display, --query, --list, --get-selections, --config, --set, --set-selections, --install, --remove, --all, --remove-all or --auto
zh_CN: 需要 --display, --query, --list, --get-selections, --config, --set, --set-selections, --install, --remove, --all, --remove-all 或 --auto

en: no alternatives for %s
zh_CN: 无 %s 的候选项

en: <standard input>
zh_CN: <标准输入>

en: alternative %s for %s not registered; not setting
zh_CN: %2$s 的候选项 %1$s 没有注册，不予设置

en: There is no program which provides %s.
zh_CN: 没有程序提供 %s。

en: Nothing to configure.
zh_CN: 无需配置。

en: There is only one alternative in link group %s (providing %s): %s
zh_CN: 链接组 %s (提供 %s)中只有一个候选项：%s

en: alternative %s for %s not registered; not removing
zh_CN: %2$s 的候选项 %1$s 没有注册，不予移除。

en: removing manually selected alternative - switching %s to auto mode
zh_CN: 正在移除手动选择的候选项 - 切换 %s 到自动模式

en: automatic updates of %s/%s are disabled; leaving it alone
zh_CN: %s/%s 的自动更新功能已禁用；保持现状

en: to return to automatic updates use '%s --auto %s'
zh_CN: 要恢复成自动更新请执行 %s --auto %s。
