open-iscsi - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Proceed with removing open-iscsi?
zh_TW: 繼續移除 open-iscsi？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are currently active iSCSI sessions. If you remove open-iscsi now this may lead to data loss and/or hang the system at shutdown.
zh_TW: 目前存在活動的 iSCSI 會話。如果現在移除 open-iscsi，可能會導致資料遺失和/或系統在關機時掛起。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do not do this if this system's root filesystem is on iSCSI.
zh_TW: 如果該系統的根檔案系統位於 iSCSI 上，請勿執行此操作。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you do proceed, open-iscsi will try to unmount all filesystems on iSCSI and log out from current sessions. If that fails (because a filesystem is still in use), the kernel will keep the current iSCSI sessions open, but will not perform any recovery if there is an interruption of the network connection (or if the target is rebooted).
zh_TW: 如果繼續操作，open-iscsi 將嘗試卸載 iSCSI 上的所有檔案系統並登出目前的工作階段。如果卸載失敗（因為某個檔案系統仍在使用），核心將保持目前的 iSCSI 工作階段打開，但如果網路連線中斷（或目標裝置重新啟動），則不會執行任何復原操作。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you really intend to remove open-iscsi, you should abort here and then stop open-iscsi:
zh_TW: 如果您確實打算移除 open-iscsi，則應在此處中止操作，然後停止 open-iscsi：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If that did not clean up everything, manually umount all filesystems that are on iSCSI, manually dismantle the storage stack, and only then log out from all iSCSI sessions:
zh_TW: 如果這樣還不能徹底清理乾淨，請手動卸載所有 iSCSI 檔案系統，手動拆除存儲堆疊，然後登出所有 iSCSI 工作階段：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: At that point, it should be safe to remove this package.
zh_TW: 以上操作後，移除這個套件應該是安全的。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Proceed with upgrading open-iscsi?
zh_TW: 繼續升級 open-iscsi？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are currently failed iSCSI sessions. Upgrading open-iscsi may cause data loss.
zh_TW: 目前存在失敗的 iSCSI 工作階段。升級 open-iscsi 可能會導致資料遺失。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you do not proceed, the preinstallation script will be aborted and you will have the option to manually recover the iSCSI sessions. (Note that aborting an upgrade is problematic if you are dist-upgrading your entire system.) You may also recover the iSCSI sessions manually while keeping this prompt open and then choose to proceed. Or you may choose to proceed directly, after which iscsid will be restarted and session recovery will be attempted once more.
zh_TW: 如果不繼續操作，預安裝腳本將中止，您可以選擇手動復原 iSCSI 工作階段。（請注意，如果您正在進行發行版升級（dist-upgrade），中止升級可能會導致問題。）您也可以在保持此提示字元開啟的情況下手動復原 iSCSI 工作階段，然後選擇繼續。或者，您可以選擇直接繼續，之後 iscsid 服務將重新啟動，並會再次嘗試復原工作階段。

note: Type: error Description
en: iSCSI recovery error on upgrade
zh_TW: 升級過程中出現 iSCSI 復原錯誤

note: Type: error Description
en: The iscsid daemon was restarted, but couldn't recover all iSCSI sessions. This is bad and could lead to data loss. Please check the system and kernel logs to determine the cause of the issue.
zh_TW: iscsid 常駐程式已重新啟動，但未能復原所有 iSCSI 工作階段。這很危險，可能會導致資料遺失。請檢查系統和核心日誌以確定問題原因。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please do not acknowledge this note until you have fixed the problem from a separate login shell.
zh_TW: 請先透過另一个登入 shell 解決問題後，再回覆此通知。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Proceed with downgrading open-iscsi?
zh_TW: 繼續降級 open-iscsi？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You are trying to downgrade open-iscsi. Because of changes between the version you are downgrading to and the version currently installed, this downgrade will break the system.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試降級 open-iscsi。由於您要降級的版本與目前安裝的版本存在差異，此降級操作將導致系統故障。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you really intend to downgrade, please follow the following procedure instead: umount all iSCSI file systems, log out of all iSCSI sessions, back up /etc/iscsi, purge open-iscsi, and reinstall the older version.
zh_TW: 如果您確實打算降級，請按以下步驟操作：卸載所有 iSCSI 檔案系統，登出所有 iSCSI 工作階段，備份 /etc/iscsi 目錄，清除 open-iscsi，然後重新安裝舊版本。
