shadow debconf - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: Type: password Description
en: Root password:
zh: Root 用户密码：

note: Type: password Description
en: You need to set a password for 'root', the system administrative account. A malicious or unqualified user with root access can have disastrous results, so you should take care to choose a root password that is not easy to guess. It should not be a word found in dictionaries, or a word that could be easily associated with you.
zh: 您需要为“root”用户(即系统管理员帐号)设置一个密码。如果恶意或无资格的用户获得了 root 权限将可能会导致灾难性的结果，因此您应该小心地选择一个不容易猜出的 root 密码。它不应该是一个能在字典中找得到的单词或者一个跟您本人有紧密关系的词语。

note: Type: password Description
en: Note that you will not be able to see the password as you type it.
zh: 请注意，您将不会看到所输入的密码内容。

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the same root password again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
zh: 为了保证您的密码正确无误，请再次输入相同的 root 密码。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Create a normal user account now?
zh: 现在就要创建一个普通用户帐号吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: It's a bad idea to use the root account for normal day-to-day activities, such as the reading of electronic mail, because even a small mistake can result in disaster. You should create a normal user account to use for those day-to-day tasks.
zh: 以 root 帐户进行诸如阅读电子邮件这类普通的日常操作是一个糟糕的主意。因为在 root 权限下，哪怕犯一个极小的错误，其结果也可能会是灾难性的。您现在就可以创建一个普通用户帐号来进行那些日常任务。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note that you may create it later (as well as any additional account) by typing 'adduser <username>' as root, where <username> is an user name, like 'imurdock' or 'rms'.
zh: 请注意，您也可以稍后再创建此帐户(也包括任何其它帐户)。方法是以 root 身份执行“adduser <username>”，此处的 <username> 就是一个用户名，例如“imurdock”或“rms”。

note: Type: string Description
en: Full name for the new user:
zh: 请输入新用户的全名：

note: Type: string Description
en: A user account will be created for you to use instead of the root account for non-administrative activities.
zh: 程序将创建一个用来取代 root 执行非管理任务的普通用户帐号。

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the real name of this user. This information will be used for instance as default origin for emails sent by this user as well as any program which displays or uses the user's real name. Your full name is a reasonable choice.
zh: 请输入此用户的真实名称。这项信息将被用作该用户所发邮件的默认来源，同时还会被用于所有显示和使用该用户真实名称的程序中。您的全名就是一个很合适的选择。

note: Type: string Description
en: Username for your account:
zh: 您的帐号的用户名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Select a username for the new account. Your first name is a reasonable choice. The username should start with a lower-case letter, which can be followed by any combination of numbers and more lower-case letters.
zh: 请为新的帐号选择用户名。比如，您的名字就是一个合适的选择。用户名必须以一个小写字母开头，接着是任意数字和其它小写字母的组合。

note: Type: note Description
en: Invalid username
zh: 无效的用户名

note: Type: note Description
en: The user name you entered is invalid. Note that usernames must start with a lower-case letter, which can be followed by any combination of numbers and more lower-case letters.
zh: 您所输入的用户名是无效的。请注意，用户名必须以一个小写字母开头，接着是任意数字和其它小写字母的组合。

note: Type: password Description
en: Choose a password for the new user:
zh: 请为新用户选择一个密码：

note: Type: password Description
en: A good password will contain a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation and should be changed at regular intervals.
zh: 一个安全的密码应该是由字母、数字和标点符号混合而成，而且要定期更新。

note: Type: password Description
en: Re-enter password to verify:
zh: 请再次输入密码以验证其正确性：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the same user password again to verify you have typed it correctly.
zh: 请再次输入相同用户密码以保证你的输入不会出错。

note: Type: note Description
en: Password input error
zh: 密码输入错误

note: Type: note Description
en: The two passwords you entered were not the same. Please try again.
zh: 您所输入的两个密码并不相同。请重新输入。

note: Type: note Description
en: Empty password
zh: 空密码

note: Type: note Description
en: You entered an empty password, which is not allowed. Please choose a non-empty password.
zh: 您输入的是空密码，且不被系统所接受。请选择一个非空的密码。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable shadow passwords?
zh: 启用 shadow 密码吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Shadow passwords make your system more secure because nobody is able to view even encrypted passwords. The passwords are stored in a separate file that can only be read by special programs. The use of shadow passwords is strongly recommended, except in a few cases such as NIS environments.
zh: 因为使用 shadow 密码后没人能看到哪怕是已加密过的密码内容，所以它将使系统更加安全。密码将被保存在一个单独的文件中，而且只能被特定程序读取。除了极少数情况外，例如 NIS 环境，我们强烈推荐您使用 shadow 密码。

note: Type: title Description
en: Set up users and passwords
zh: 设置用户和密码
