exim4-config - en to ko translation catalogue (69 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove undelivered mails in spool directory?
ko: 스풀 디렉토리의 배달하지 않은 메일을 지우시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are mails in the exim spool directory /var/spool/exim4/input which have not yet been delivered. Removing Exim will cause them to remain undelivered until Exim is re-installed.
ko: exim 스풀 디렉토리 /var/spool/exim4/input에 아직 배달되지 않은 메일이 들어 있습니다. Exim을 지우면 Exim을 다시 설치할 때까지 이 메일들은 배달되지 않은 상태로 있을 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If this option is not chosen, the spool directory is kept, allowing the messages in the queue to be delivered at a later date after re-installing Exim.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하지 않을 경우 배달되지 않은 메시지들을 나중에 Exim을 재설치할 때 배달할 수 있도록 스풀 디렉토리를 그대로 둡니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Move undelivered mails from exim(v3) to exim4 spool?
ko: exim(버전3)이 아직 배달하지 않은 메일을 exim4 스풀로 옮기시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are some undelivered mails in exim(v3) (or exim-tls(v3)) spool directory /var/spool/exim/input/.
ko: exim(버전3)이나 exim-tls(v3)용 스풀 디렉토리 /var/spool/exim/input/에 아직 배달되지 않은 메일이 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Choosing this option will move these messages to exim4's spool (/var/spool/exim4/input/) where they will be handled by exim4.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하시면 이 메시지들을 exim4용 스풀(/var/spool/exim4/input/)로 옮겨서 exim4가 처리하도록 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This works only one-way: Exim4 can handle exim(v3) spool but not vice-versa. You should move the messages only if you do not plan to go back to exim(v3). Otherwise, the messages should be moved manually at a later time.
ko: 이 작업은 한쪽 방향으로만 동작합니다. Exim4는 exim(v3)용 스풀을 처리할 수 있지만 반대로는 안 됩니다. 다시 exim(v3)를 사용하지 않을 경우에만 메시지들을 옮기도록 하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 메시지들을 나중에 수동으로 옮기십시오.

note: Type: note Description
en: Reconfigure exim4-config instead of this package
ko: 이 꾸러미 대신에 exim4-config을 재설정합니다

note: Type: note Description
en: Exim4 has its configuration factored out into a dedicated package, exim4-config. If you want to reconfigure Exim4, use dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config.
ko: Exim4는 설정 부분을 exim4-config라는 전용 꾸러미에 둡니다. Exim4를 재설정하고자 한다면 dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config을 사용하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: internet site; mail is sent and received directly using SMTP
ko: 인터넷 사이트; SMTP를 사용해서 직접 메일을 주고 받습니다

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: mail sent by smarthost; received via SMTP or fetchmail
ko: 스마트호스트로 메일 보내기; SMTP나 fetchmail로 받습니다

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: mail sent by smarthost; no local mail
ko: 스마트호스트로 메일 보내기; 로컬 메일 없습니다

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: local delivery only; not on a network
ko: 로컬 배달 전용; 네트워크 연결 없습니다

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: no configuration at this time
ko: 지금 설정하지 않습니다

note: Type: select Description
en: General type of mail configuration:
ko: 일반적인 메일 설정 종류:

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the mail server configuration type that best meets your needs.
ko: 보기 중에서 가장 용도에 맞는 메일서버 설정을 고르십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: Systems with dynamic IP addresses, including dialup systems, should generally be configured to send outgoing mail to another machine, called a "smarthost" for delivery because many receiving systems on the Internet block incoming mail from dynamic IP addresses as spam protection.
ko: 전화접속 시스템을 포함한 동적 IP 주소를 사용하는 시스템들은 "스마트호스트"라고 하는 다른 컴퓨터를 통해 보내는 메일을 보내도록 설정해야 합니다. 인터넷에서 메일을 받을 시스템들은 대부분 스팸 방지 대책으로 동적 IP 주소에서 보낸 메일을 막도록 설정해뒀기 때문입니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: A system with a dynamic IP address can receive its own mail, or local delivery can be disabled entirely (except mail for root and postmaster).
ko: 동적 IP 주소를 갖는 시스템은 자신의 메일을 받도록 설정할 수도 있고, 로컬 배달을 전혀 사용하지 않도록 할 수도 있습니다(root나 postmaster용 메일 제외).

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Really leave the mail system unconfigured?
ko: 정말로 메일 시스템을 설정하지 않은 상태로 놔두시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Until the mail system is configured, it will be broken and cannot be used. Configuration at a later time can be done either by hand or by running "dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config" as root.
ko: 메일 시스템을 설정하기 전까지는, 제대로 동작하지 않을 것이며 사용할 수도 없습니다. 후에 수동으로 설정하거나 root로 "dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config"를 실행해서 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: System mail name:
ko: 시스템 메일 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: The "mail name" is the domain name used to "qualify" mail addresses without a domain name.
ko: "메일 이름"은 도메인 이름이 없는 메일 주소의 목적지를 정하기 위해 사용하는 도메인 이름을 뜻합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: This name will also be used by other programs. It should be the single, full domain name (FQDN).
ko: 메일 이름은 다른 프로그램에서도 사용합니다. 유일하고 완전한 도메인 이름(FQDN)이어야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: For example, if a mail address on the local host is foo@domain.example, then the correct value for this option would be domain.example.
ko: 예를 들어 로컬 호스트에 있는 메일 주소가 foo@domain.example라면, 이 옵션에 들어갈 값은 domain.example입니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: This name won't appear on From: lines of outgoing mails if rewriting is enabled.
ko: 다시 쓰기 규칙이 활성화 되어있을 경우 이름은 나가는 메일의 From:줄에 나타나지 않습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Other destinations for which mail is accepted:
ko: 다음 목적지로 가는 메일은 받아들이기:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of recipient domains for which this machine should consider itself the final destination, apart from the local hostname (${fqdn}) and "localhost". These domains are commonly called "local domains".
ko: 로컬 호스트 이름(${fqdn})이나 "localhost"와는 별도로 이 컴퓨터가 마지막으로 받을 메일이라고 취급할 도메인의 목록을 세미콜론으로 구분하여 입력하십시오. 이러한 도메인들을 보통 "로컬 도메인"이라고 부릅니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Leaving this list blank will have Exim do no local deliveries.
ko: 이 목록을 비어둘 경우 Exim은 로컬 배달을 안하게 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: By default all local domains will be treated identically. If both a.example and b.example are local domains, acc@a.example and acc@b.example will be delivered to the same final destination. If different domain names should be treated differently, it is necessary to edit the config files afterwards.
ko: 기본적으로 모든 로컬 도메인은 모두 동일하게 처리합니다. a.example와 b.example 모두 로컬 도메인이라면, acc@a.example와 acc@b.example 모두 같은 최종 목적지로 배달됩니다. 도메인에 따라 다르게 처리하도록 하려면, 나중에 설정 파일을 직접 편집해야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Domains to relay mail for:
ko: 다음 도메인으로 가는 메일은 릴레이:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of recipient domains for which this system will relay mail, for example as a fallback MX or mail gateway. This means that this system will accept mail for these domains from anywhere on the Internet and deliver them according to local delivery rules.
ko: 예비 MX나 메일 게이트웨어 등 이 시스템이 메일을 전달할 수신 도메인을 세미콜론으로 구분된 목록을 입력해주십시오. 이렇게 하면 이 시스템은 인터넷 어디에서든지 해당 도메인을 위해 메일을 받아들여서 로컬 배달 규칙에 따라 메일을 배달하게 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Do not mention local domains here. Wildcards may be used.
ko: 로컬 도메인은 사용하지 마십시오. 와일드카드는 사용해도 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Machines to relay mail for:
ko: 다음 컴퓨터로 가는 메일을 릴레이:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of IP address ranges for which this system will arbitrarily relay mail, functioning as a smarthost.
ko: 스마트호스트로 동작하는 이 시스템이 임의로 메일을 전달할 IP 주소 대역의 목록을 세미콜론으로 구분하여 입력하여 주십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: You should use the standard address/prefix format (e.g. 194.222.242.0/24 or 5f03:1200:836f::/48).
ko: "주소/길이"식의 표준 형식을 사용해야 합니다(예: 194.222.242.0/24이나 5f03:1200:836f::/48).

note: Type: string Description
en: If this system should not be a smarthost for any other host, leave this list blank.
ko: 이 시스템이 다른 호스트를 위한 스마트호스트 역할을 하지 않을 경우 이 목록을 비워두십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Visible domain name for local users:
ko: 로컬 사용자가 외부에 사용할 도메인 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: The option to hide the local mail name in outgoing mail was enabled. It is therefore necessary to specify the domain name this system should use for the domain part of local users' the sender addresses.
ko: 나가는 메일에서 로컬 메일 이름을 숨기도록 하는 옵션이 활성화되었습니다. 따라서 로컬 사용자들 보내는 사람 주소의 도메인 부분에 해당하는 도메인 이름을 지정하셔야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: IP address or host name of the outgoing smarthost:
ko: 외부로 보내는 스마트호스트의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the IP address or the host name of a mail server that this system should use as outgoing smarthost. If the smarthost only accepts your mail on a port different from TCP/25, append two colons and the port number (for example smarthost.example::587 or 192.168.254.254::2525). Colons in IPv6 addresses need to be doubled.
ko: 외부로 나가는 스마트호스트로 사용할 IP 주소나 호스트 이름을 입력해주십시오. 스마트호스트가 TCP/25와 다른 포트만을 사용한다면 콜론(:) 2개와 포트번호(예를 들어 smarthost.example::587이나 192.168.254.254::2525)를 뒤에 붙이십시오. IPv6 주소에 있는 콜론들은 중복해서 입력하셔야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If the smarthost requires authentication, please refer to /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.Debian.html for notes about setting up SMTP authentication.
ko: 스마트호스트가 인증을 필요로 할 경우, /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.Debian.html에서 SMTP 인증을 설정하는 방법에 관한 도움말을 참고하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Root and postmaster mail recipient:
ko: root 및 postmaster 메일을 받을 사람:

note: Type: string Description
en: Mail for the "postmaster", "root", and other system accounts needs to be redirected to the user account of the actual system administrator.
ko: "postmaster"나 "root", 기타 시스템 계정들의 메일들은 실제 시스템 관리자의 사용자 계정으로 전달되어야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If this value is left empty, such mail will be saved in /var/mail/mail, which is not recommended.
ko: 이 값을 비워둘 경우 이러한 메일들은 /var/mail/mail에 저장되게 되는데, 이는 권장하지 않습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Note that postmaster's mail should be read on the system to which it is directed, rather than being forwarded elsewhere, so (at least one of) the users listed here should not redirect their mail off this machine. A "real-" prefix can be used to force local delivery.
ko: postmaster의 메일은 다른 시스템으로 전달하지 않고 목표 시스템에서 바로 읽는 것이 좋기 때문에, 여기에 나열된 사용자들 중 최소한 하나는 이 시스템 밖으로 메일을 전달하지 않을 것을 권장합니다. 로컬 배달을 강제하기 위해서는 앞에 "real-"를 붙이십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Multiple usernames need to be separated by spaces.
ko: 사용자 이름을 여러개 입력하기 위해서는 공백으로 구분해서 입력하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Overwrite existing /etc/aliases?
ko: 현재의 /etc/aliases를 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: An /etc/aliases file was found on the system, but it does not redirect mail for root to a user account, which is strongly recommended.
ko: /etc/aliases 파일이 시스템에 있었지만, root 메일을 사용자 계정으로 전송하지 않습니다(전송하지 않는 것을 강력히 권장합니다).

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Accepting this option will cause /etc/aliases to be overwritten, and  the old file will be renamed to aliases.O.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용할 경우 /etc/aliases을 덮어씌우고 예전 파일을 aliases.0로 이름을 바꾸게 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: IP-addresses to listen on for incoming SMTP connections:
ko: 들어오는 SMTP 연결을 받아들일 IP 주소:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a semicolon-separated list of IP addresses. The Exim SMTP listener daemon will listen on all IP addresses listed here.
ko: 세미콜론으로 구분된 IP 주소의 목록을 입력하십시오. Exim의 SMTP listener 데몬은 이 목록에 있는 모든 IP 주소에서 연결을 받아들이게 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: An empty value will cause Exim to listen for connections on all available network interfaces.
ko: 이 값을 비워둘 경우, exim은 사용 가능한 모든 네트워크 인터페이스에서 연결을 받아들이게 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If this system does only receive e-mail directly from local services like fetchmail or your e-mail program (MUA) talking to localhost (and not from other hosts), it is adviseable to prohibit external connections to the local Exim. This can be accomplished by entering 127.0.0.1 here. This will disable listening on public network interfaces.
ko: 이 시스템이 fetchmail와 같은 로컬 서비스에서만 이메일을 받는다든지 이메일 프로그램(MUA)이 (다른 호스트와 연결하지 않고) 로컬호스트로만 연결을 한다면, 외부에서 로컬에 있는 Exim로 연결을 금할 것을 권장합니다. 이는 여기에 127.0.0.1을 입력해서 설정할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 할 경우 공개된 네트워크 인터페이스에서의 연결을 받아들이지 않게 됩니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Keep number of DNS-queries minimal (Dial-on-Demand)?
ko: DNS 질의를 최소화하시겠습니까 (필요할 때만 전화접속)?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: In normal mode of operation Exim does DNS lookups at startup, and when receiving or delivering messages. This is for logging purposes and allows keeping down the number of hard-coded values in the configuration.
ko: 일반적인 동작 모드에서는 exim이 시작할 때와 메세지를 보내고 받을 때에 DNS 질의를 합니다. 이는 로그 작성을 위해, 설정 파일에서 하드코딩된 값을 최소화하기 위해서입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If this system does not have a DNS full service resolver available at all times (for example if its Internet access is a dial-up line using dial-on-demand), this might have unwanted consequences. For example, starting up Exim or running the queue (even with no messages waiting) might trigger a costly dial-up-event.
ko: 필요할 때만 전화접속을 하는 등의 이유로 DNS 네임서버에 아무 때나 접근할 수 없을 경우 원치 않는 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 exim을 시작하거나 메일 큐를 실행하는 경우(큐에 실제 메세지가 없더라도) 전화요금이 비싼 전화접속을 시도할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This option should be selected if this system is using Dial-on-Demand. If it has always-on Internet access, this option should be disabled.
ko: 시스템이 필요할 때만 전화접속 모드를 사용할 경우 선택하시기 바랍니다. 항상 인터넷에 연결되어 있을 경우에는 이 옵션을 사용하지 마십시오.

note: Type: title Description
en: Mail Server configuration
ko: 메일 서버 설정

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Split configuration into small files?
ko: 설정을 여러개의 작은 파일로 쪼개시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The Debian exim4 packages can either use "unsplit configuration", a single monolithic file (/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template) or "split configuration", where the actual Exim configuration files are built from about 50 smaller files in /etc/exim4/conf.d/.
ko: 데비안 exim4 꾸러미들은 한 개의 통합된 파일(/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template)을 사용하는 "통합설정"를 사용하거나 /etc/exim4/conf.d/ 안에 있는 50여 개의 작은 파일들에서 최종 설정 파일을 만드는 "분리된 설정"를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Unsplit configuration is better suited for large modifications and is generally more stable, whereas split configuration offers a comfortable way to make smaller modifications but is more fragile and might break if modified carelessly.
ko: 전자의 경우 설정을 많이 수정하는 경우에 더 적합하고 더 안정적입니다. 반면 후자는 설정을 약간 수정하는 경우 더 간편한 방법일 수 있지만 더 불안정하며 설정을 잘못할 경우 설정이 망가질 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: A more detailed discussion of split and unsplit configuration can be found in /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.Debian.
ko: 분리된 설정과 통합설정에 관한 더 자세한 정보는 /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.Debian에서 보실 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Hide local mail name in outgoing mail?
ko: 나가는 메일에서 로컬 메일 이름을 감추시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The headers of outgoing mail can be rewritten to make it appear to have been generated on a different system. If this option is chosen, "${mailname}", "localhost" and "${dc_other_hostnames}" in From, Reply-To, Sender and Return-Path are rewritten.
ko: 다른 시스템에서 메일을 보낸 것처럼 보이도록 나가는 메일의 헤더를 다시 쓸 수 있습니다.  이 옵션을 사용할 경우 From, Reply-To, Sender 및 Return-Path에 있는 "${mailname}"이나 "localhost", "${dc_other_hostnames}"을(를) 다른 이름으로 바꾸게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: mbox format in /var/mail/
ko: /var/mail/에 mbox 형식으로

note: Type: select Choices
en: Maildir format in home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리에 Maildir 형식으로

note: Type: select Description
en: Delivery method for local mail:
ko: 로컬 메일을 배달할 때 사용할 배달 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: Exim is able to store locally delivered email in different formats. The most commonly used ones are mbox and Maildir. mbox uses a single file for the complete mail folder stored in /var/mail/. With Maildir format every single message is stored in a separate file in ~/Maildir/.
ko: Exim은 로컬로 배달된 이메일을 다양한 형식으로 저장할 수 있습니다. 가장 널리 사용되는 형식은 mbox형식과 Maildir형식입니다. mbox형식은 /var/mail/에 있는 완전한 메일 폴더를 하나의 파일에 저장합니다. Maildir형식을 사용할 경우 모든 메시지는 ~/Maildir/에 따로 따로 저장됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Please note that most mail tools in Debian expect the local delivery method to be mbox in their default.
ko: 참고로 데비안에 있는 대부분의 메일 도구들은 mbox을 기본 로컬 배달 방식으로 여깁니다.
