icedove 1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Manual
ko: 수동

note: Type: select Description
en: Preferred way of browser integration:
ko: 브라우저 통합 방식 선택:

note: Type: select Description
en: Please choose the type of browser integration you want for icedove.
ko: Icedove의 브라우저 통합 방식을 선택하십시오

note: Type: select Description
en: Users running GNOME should select it. This will integrate icedove with the browser configured in the GNOME Control Center.
ko: 그놈을 사용하신다면 이것을 선택하십시오. Icedove에서 그놈 제어센터에서 설정한 브라우저로 통합되도록 설정할 것입니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Users running KDE or any other plain window manager should select "Debian". This will integrate icedove with the browser pointed by the x-www-browser alternative. Use update-alternatives(8) to change that alternative.
ko: KDE나 다른 윈도우 관리자를 사용하신다면 "데비안"을 선택하십시오. Icedove에서 x-www-browser에서 지정한 브라우저로 통합되도록 설정할 것입니다. 만약 지정된 브라우저를 바꾸고자 할 경우 update-alternatives(8)를 사용하십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: If you already added a browser configuration in /etc/icedove/global-config.js, the outcome is undefined. It is then recommended to choose "Manual" and run "dpkg-reconfigure icedove" later.
ko: 이미 /etc/icedove/global-config.js에 브라우저 설정을 추가했다면, 결과를 보장할 수 없습니다. 이 경우에는 "수동"을 선택하시고 나중에 "dpkg-reconfigure"를 실행하시면 됩니다.
