debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (132 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl2:
en: Do not change the boot/kernel font
ko: 부팅/커널 글꼴을 바꾸지 않기

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Arabic
ko: . 아랍어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Armenian
ko: # 아르메니아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - KOI8-R and KOI8-U
ko: # 키릴 문자 - KOI8-R 및 KOI8-U

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - non-Slavic languages
ko: # 키릴 문자 - 슬라브어 아님

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - Slavic languages (also Bosnian and Serbian Latin)
ko: # 키릴 문자 - 슬라브어 (보스니아어 및 세르비아어 라틴 문자 포함)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Ethiopic
ko: . 에티오피아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Georgian
ko: # 그루지야어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Greek
ko: # 그리스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Hebrew
ko: # 히브리어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Lao
ko: # 라오어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin1 and Latin5 - western Europe and Turkic languages
ko: # Latin1 및 Latin5 - 서유럽 언어 및 터키어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin2 - central Europe and Romanian
ko: # Latin2 - 중앙 유럽 언어 및 루마니아어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin3 and Latin8 - Chichewa; Esperanto; Irish; Maltese and Welsh
ko: # Latin3 및 Latin8 - 치체와어, 에스페란토어, 아일랜드어, 몰타어, 웨일스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin7 - Lithuanian; Latvian; Maori and Marshallese
ko: # Latin7 - 리투아니아어, 라트비아어, 마오리어, 마샬 제도 언어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Latin - Vietnamese
ko: . Latin - 베트남어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Thai
ko: # 타이어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic Cyrillic; Hebrew; basic Arabic
ko: . 조합 - 라틴, 슬라브어 키릴 문자, 히브리어, 기초 아랍어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic Cyrillic; Greek
ko: . 조합 - 라틴, 슬라브어 키릴 문자, 그리스어

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic and non-Slavic Cyrillic
ko: . 조합 - 라틴, 슬라브어 및 슬라브어 아닌 키릴 문자

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Character set to support:
ko: 지원할 문자 집합:

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please choose the character set that should be supported by the console font.
ko: 콘솔 글꼴이 지원해야 하는 문자 집합을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If you don't use a framebuffer, the choices that start with "." will reduce the number of available colors on the console.
ko: 프레임 버퍼를 사용하지 않으면, "."으로 시작하는 선택을 하면 콘솔에서 사용할 수 있는 색 수가 줄어듭니다.

note: Type: select Description The languages with many non-ASCII letters should not use formatted lists.  If you decide to use formatted lists then keep the lines relatively short. :sl2:
en: Font for the console:
ko: 콘솔에 사용할 글꼴:

note: Type: select Description The languages with many non-ASCII letters should not use formatted lists.  If you decide to use formatted lists then keep the lines relatively short. :sl2:
en: "VGA" has a traditional appearance and has medium coverage of international scripts. "Fixed" has a simplistic appearance and has better coverage of international scripts. "Terminus" may help to reduce eye fatigue, though some symbols have a similar aspect which may be a problem for programmers.
ko: "VGA"는 전통적인 모양이고 여러가지 언어는 중간 정도 처리합니다. "Fixed"는 간단한 모양이고 여러 언어 처리가 더 낫습니다. "Terminus"는 눈의 피로가 줄어들 수 있는 대신, 다른 심볼의 모양이 비슷한 경우가 있어서 프로그래머에게는 문제가 될 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description The languages with many non-ASCII letters should not use formatted lists.  If you decide to use formatted lists then keep the lines relatively short. :sl2:
en: If you prefer a bold version of the Terminus font, choose either TerminusBold (if you use a framebuffer) or TerminusBoldVGA (otherwise).
ko: Terminus 글꼴의 굵은 버전을 사용하려면 TerminusBold (프레임버퍼를 사용하는 경우) 혹은 TerminusBoldVGA를 (기타의 경우) 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Font size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please select the size of the font for the Linux console. For reference, the font used when the computer boots has size 16.
ko: 리눅스 콘솔의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오. 참고로 컴퓨터가 부팅할 때 나타나는 글꼴 크기는 16입니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please select the size of the font for the Linux console. Simple integers corresponding to fonts can be used with all console drivers. The number then represents the font height (number of scan lines). Alternatively, the font may be represented as HEIGHTxWIDTH; however, such font specifications require the kbd console package (not console-tools) plus framebuffer (and the RadeonFB kernel driver for framebuffer does not support them either).
ko: 리눅스 콘솔에서 사용할 글꼴의 크기를 선택하십시오. 글꼴 크기에 해당하는 정수 값을 입력하면 모든 콘솔 드라이버에 사용합니다. 이 수는 글꼴의 높이를 (스캔라인의 수를) 나타냅니다. 다른 방법으로 글꼴을 높이x너비 형식으로 쓸 수도 있습니다. 하지만 이런 형식을 사용하려면 kbd 콘솔 패키지 (console-tools 패키지 아님) 및 프레임버퍼가 (단 프레임 버퍼 드라이버 중에서 RadeonFB 드라이버는 지원하지 않습니다) 필요합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Font heights can be useful for figuring out the real size of the symbols on the console. For reference, the font used when the computer boots has size 16.
ko: 글꼴 높이를 통해 콘솔 기호의 실제 크기를 알 수 있습니다. 참고로 컴퓨터가 부팅할 때 사용하는 글꼴의 크기는 16입니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encoding to use on the console:
ko: 콘솔에 사용할 인코딩:

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Please keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure the keyboard
ko: 키보드 설정

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Keyboard model:
ko: 키보드 모델:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please select the model of the keyboard of this machine.
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 키보드 모델을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Country of origin for the keyboard:
ko: 키보드 제조 국가:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: The layout of keyboards varies per country, with some countries having multiple common layouts. Please select the country of origin for the keyboard of this computer.
ko: 키보드 배치는 국가마다 다르고, 어떤 국가에서는 여러 개의 키보드 배치를 표준으로 사용합니다. 이 컴퓨터의 키보드의 제조 국가를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Keyboard layout:
ko: 키보드 배치:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Please select the layout matching the keyboard for this machine.
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 키보드에 맞는 키보드 배치를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep the current keyboard layout in the configuration file?
ko: 현재 키보드 배치를 설정 파일에 유지하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The current keyboard layout in the configuration file /etc/default/keyboard is defined as XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" and XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}".
ko: 현재 키보드 배치는 /etc/default/keyboard 설정 파일에 XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" (이)라고 정의되어 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please choose whether you want to keep it. If you choose this option, no questions about the keyboard layout will be asked and the current configuration will be preserved.
ko: 이 키보드 배치를 유지할지 여부를 선택하십시오. 유지한다면 이 뒤로는 키보드 배치에 관한 질문을 받지 않고 현재 설정을 계속 사용합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep default keyboard layout (${XKBLAYOUTVARIANT})?
ko: 기본 키보드 배치를 유지하시겠습니까 (${XKBLAYOUTVARIANT})?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The default value for the keyboard layout is XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" and XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}".  This default value is based on the currently defined language/region and the settings in /etc/X11/xorg.conf.
ko: 현재 키보드 배치 기본값은 XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" 및 XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}"입니다. 이 기본값은 현재 정의된 언어/지역 및 /etc/X11/xorg.conf 파일의 설정에 따라 정해진 값입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please choose whether you want to keep it. If you choose this option, no questions about the keyboard layout will be asked.
ko: 이 키보드 배치를 유지할지 여부를 선택하십시오. 유지한다면 이 뒤로는 키보드 배치에 관한 질문을 받지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current keyboard options in the configuration file?
ko: 현재 키보드 옵션을 설정 파일에 유지하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The current keyboard options in the configuration file /etc/default/keyboard are defined as XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}".
ko: 현재 키보드 옵션은 /etc/default/keyboard 설정 파일에 XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}" (이)라고 정의되어 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: If you choose to keep these options, no questions about the keyboard options will be asked.
ko: 이 옵션을 유지한다면 이 뒤로는 키보드 옵션에 관한 질문을 받지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep default keyboard options (${XKBOPTIONS})?
ko: 기본 키보드 옵션을 유지하시겠습니까 (${XKBOPTIONS})?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The default value for the options of the keyboard layout is XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}".  It is based on the currently defined language/region and the settings in /etc/X11/xorg.conf.
ko: 현재 키보드 배치 옵션 기본값은 XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}"입니다. 이 기본값은 현재 정의된 언어/지역 및 /etc/X11/xorg.conf 파일의 설정에 따라 정해진 값입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: If you choose to keep it, no questions about the keyboard options will be asked.
ko: 유지한다면 이 뒤로는 키보드 옵션에 관한 질문을 받지 않습니다.

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Alt (AltGr)
ko: 오른쪽 Alt (AltGr)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Control
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Right Shift
ko: 오른쪽 Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Logo key
ko: 오른쪽 로고 키

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Menu key
ko: 메뉴 키

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Control+Shift
ko: Ctrl+Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Control+Alt
ko: Ctrl+Alt

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Control+Left Shift
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl+왼쪽 Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Left Alt
ko: 왼쪽 Alt

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Control
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Left Logo key
ko: 왼쪽 로고 키

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Scroll Lock key
ko: Scroll Lock 키

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: No toggling
ko: 토글 안 함

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Method for toggling between national and Latin mode:
ko: 언어별 모드와 라틴 모드 토글하는 방법:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: You will need a way to toggle the keyboard between the national layout and the standard Latin layout.
ko: 언어별 키보드 배치와 표준 라틴 키보드 배치 사이에 토글하는 방법이 필요합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Right Alt or Caps Lock keys are often chosen for ergonomic reasons (in the latter case, use the combination Shift+Caps Lock for normal Caps toggle). Alt+Shift is also a popular combination; it will however lose its usual behavior in Emacs and other programs that use it for specific needs.
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 키나 Caps Lock 키를 자주 사용합니다. (Caps Lock을 사용하는 경우 원래 기능인 대소문자 전환은 Shift+Caps Lock 조합을 사용합니다.) Alt+Shift 조합도 많이 사용합니다. 하지만 이 조합이 필요한 이맥스 및 기타 프로그램에서 이 키 조합을 사용하지 못하게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Not all listed keys are present on all keyboards.
ko: 키보드에 따라서는 열거한 키 중에 없는 키가 있을 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No temporary switch
ko: 임시 스위치 없음

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Both Logo keys
ko: 로고 키 두 개 동시

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Method for temporarily toggling between national and Latin input:
ko: 언어별 입력과 라틴 입력 임시로 토글하는 방법:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: When the keyboard is in national mode and one wants to type only a few Latin letters, it might be more appropriate to switch temporarily to Latin mode. The keyboard remains in that mode as long as the chosen key is kept pressed. That key may also be used to input national letters when the keyboard is in Latin mode.
ko: 키보드가 언어별 모드일 때 라틴 문자를 잠깐 입력하고 싶을 경우, 임시로 라틴 모드로 전환하는 편이 더 좋을 수도 있습니다. 여기서 설정한 키를 누르고 있는 동안에는 해당 모드를 유지합니다. 라틴 모드에서는 반대로 이 키를 눌러서 언어별 문자를 입력할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: You can disable this feature by choosing "No temporary switch".
ko: "임시 스위치 없음"을 선택하면 이 기능을 사용하지 않습니다.

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: The default for the keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치 기본값

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No AltGr key
ko: Alt 키 없음

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Keypad Enter key
ko: 키패드 Enter 키

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: Both Alt keys
ko: Alt 키 두 개 동시

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Key to function as AltGr:
ko: AltGr로 동작할 키:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: With some keyboard layouts, AltGr is a modifier key used to input some characters, primarily ones that are unusual for the language of the keyboard layout, such as foreign currency symbols and accented letters. These are often printed as an extra symbol on keys.
ko: 어떤 키보드 배치에서는 AltGr 키를 문자를 입력하는 조합 키로 사용합니다. 주로 해당 언어에서 자주 사용하지 않는 문자를 입력할 때 사용합니다. 예를 들어 통화 기호나 액센트 문자를 입력하는데 사용합니다. 이런 문자는 키보드에 추가 기호로 인쇄되어 나오기도 합니다.

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: No compose key
ko: 조합 키 없음

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Compose key:
ko: 조합 키:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: The Compose key (known also as Multi_key) causes the computer to interpret the next few keystrokes as a combination in order to produce a character not found on the keyboard.
ko: 조합 키를 누르면 (Multi_key라고도 합니다) 그 뒤에 입력하는 키 여러 개를 조합해서 키보드에 없는 문자 하나를 입력합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: On the text console the Compose key does not work in Unicode mode. If not in Unicode mode, regardless of what you choose here, you can always also use the Control+period combination as a Compose key.
ko: 텍스트 콘솔에서는 조합키는 유니코드 모드에서 동작하지 않습니다. 유니코드 모드가 아니라면 여기에서 어떤 키를 설정하든 Ctrl+점 조합을 조합 키로 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Use Control+Alt+Backspace to terminate the X server?
ko: X 서버를 강제 중지하는 Ctrl+Alt+백스페이스 조합을 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: By default the combination Control+Alt+Backspace does nothing.  If you want it can be used to terminate the X server.
ko: 기본값으로 Ctrl+Alt+백스페이스 조합은 아무 일도 하지 않습니다. 이런 기능을 원한다면 이 조합을 눌렀을 때 X 서버를 강제 중지합니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: American English
ko: 미국 영어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루시아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Belgian
ko: 벨기에

note: Type: select Choices
en: Brazilian (ABNT2 layout)
ko: 브라질 (ABNT2 배치)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Brazilian (EUA layout)
ko: 브라질 (EUA 배치)

note: Type: select Choices
en: British English
ko: 영국 영어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Canadian French
ko: 캐나다 프랑스어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Canadian Multilingual
ko: 캐나다 다국어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Czech
ko: 체코

note: Type: select Choices
en: Danish
ko: 덴마크

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dvorak
ko: 드보락

note: Type: select Choices
en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드

note: Type: select Choices
en: French
ko: 프랑스

note: Type: select Choices
en: German
ko: 독일 (데드키 없음)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Greek
ko: 그리스

note: Type: select Choices
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리

note: Type: select Choices
en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬랜드

note: Type: select Choices
en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Japanese
ko: 일본

note: Type: select Choices
en: Kirghiz
ko: 키르기스

note: Type: select Choices
en: Latin American
ko: 라틴 아메리카

note: Type: select Choices
en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이

note: Type: select Choices
en: Polish
ko: 폴란드

note: Type: select Choices
en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈

note: Type: select Choices
en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Russian
ko: 러시아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
ko: 세르비아 (키릴)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Slovakian
ko: 슬로바키아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Slovene
ko: 슬로베니아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swiss French
ko: 스위스 프랑스어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swiss German
ko: 스위스 독일어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Thai
ko: 태국어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Turkish (F layout)
ko: 터키 (F 배치)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Turkish (Q layout)
ko: 터키 (Q 배치)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap to use:
ko: 사용할 키맵:
