en to zh_TW translation catalogue (504 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to skip the Router's networking configuration?
zh_TW: 跳過路由器的網路設定？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: ERROR: Not enough usable network interfaces available for setting up the router!
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有足夠的可用網路介面來設定路由器！

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you wish to get the Uplink network interface configured automagically?
zh_TW: 是否希望自動設定上行網路介面？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: A working manually configured Uplink network connection has been detected:
zh_TW: 已偵測到手動設定的上行網路連線：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The settings above can be adopted automatically to the Uplink network interface. Please note:
zh_TW: 以上設定可自動套用於上行網路介面。請注意：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: - The file containing the definition of the interface listed above will be moved out of the way by adding a '.d-e-r.backup' suffix. E.g. /etc/network/interfaces.d-e-r.backup.
zh_TW: - 包含上述介面定義的檔案將被重新命名，並在檔案名稱末尾加上「.d-e-r.backup」後綴，以便將其移出目前位置。例如：/etc/network/interfaces.d-e-r.backup。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: - Only basic IP setting options can be imported (DHCP or if static: address, submask, nameserver and gateway).
zh_TW: - 只能匯入基本的 IP 設定選項（DHCP 或靜態 IP 設定：位址、子網路遮罩、名稱伺服器和網關）。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: - The Router does not support more sophisticated options at the moment. e.g. VLAN, broadcast, (pre-)up, (pre-)down.
zh_TW: - 目前該路由器不支援更進階的選項，例如 VLAN、廣播、(pre-)up、(pre-)down 腳本。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: - The Router does not support a manually managed Uplink network interface at the moment.
zh_TW: - 目前該路由器不支援手動管理的上行網路介面。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: ERROR: Not enough unconfigured network interfaces available for setting up the router!
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有足夠的未設定網路介面用於設定路由器！

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The following interfaces were found already configured in files not managed by the Router:
zh_TW: 在非路由未管理的設定檔案中發現了以下已設定的介面：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please consider unconfiguring these interfaces and trying again.
zh_TW: 請考慮取消設定這些介面，然後重試。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please plug a cable into the 'Uplink' interface.
zh_TW: 請將網路線插入「上行鏈路」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: NOTE: For the requested step-by-step setup, please start with all network cables disconnected except for the external 'Uplink' interface.
zh_TW: 注意：若要依照要求進行逐步設定，請先斷開所有網路線，僅保留外部「上行鏈路」介面的連線。

note: Type: error Description
en: You need to unplug all network cables (except 'Uplink') or the step-by-step setup will be aborted. Tries remaining: ${num_tries}.
zh_TW: 您需要拔掉所有網路線（「上行鏈路」除外），否則逐步設定過程將中止。剩餘嘗試次數：${num_tries}。

note: Type: error Description
en: Network cables still plugged in or no 'Uplink' interface
zh_TW: 網路線仍然連接，或沒有「上行鏈路」介面

note: Type: error Description
en: ERROR: The networking cables were not unplugged and/or an 'Uplink' interface could not be determined. Please try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤：網路線未拔出，及/或無法確定「上行鏈路」介面。請重試。

note: Type: select Choices
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: Type: select Choices
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

note: Type: select Description
en: Do you want to enable IP packet forwarding?
zh_TW: 是否啟用 IP 封包轉送？

note: Type: select Description
en: The Router requires IP packets to be forwarded back and forth between network interfaces by the kernel. This is mandatory and without it the router simply won't work. If you select 'Abort' this package will be left unconfigured. To undo its half-installed state, remove/purge it again.
zh_TW: 路由器需要核心在網路介面之間轉送 IP 封包。這是必需的，否則路由器將無法運作。如果您選擇“中止”，則此軟體套件將保持未配置狀態。若要撤銷其半安裝狀態，請再次將其移除/清除。

note: Type: select Description
en: IPv4 / IPv6 forwarding will only be enabled if the specific IP protocol version is configured and enabled.
zh_TW: 只有在配置並啟用特定 IP 協定版本後，才會啟用 IPv4 / IPv6 轉送。

note: Type: select Choices
en: ALL-CONNECTED - all network cables are already connected (I know what I am doing)
zh_TW: 全部已連接 - 所有網路線均已連接（我知道自己在做什麼）

note: Type: select Choices
en: STEP-BY-STEP - connect network cables step-by-step and automatically assign network interfaces this way
zh_TW: 分步操作 - 按步驟連接網路線，據此自動指派網路介面

note: Type: select Choices
en: OFFLINE-SETUP - network cables are not connected (this is an offline installation, and yes, I know what I am doing)
zh_TW: 離線設定 - 網路線未連接（離線安裝，我知道自己在做什麼）

note: Type: select Choices
en: SKIP-NETWORK-SETUP - don't configure network interface assignments for now, at all
zh_TW: 跳過網路設定 - 目前完全不要指派網路介面

note: Type: select Description
en: The network interface assignment method:
zh_TW: 網路介面分配方法：

note: Type: select Description
en: You need to assign this host's network interfaces to network types supported by the Router. The network interface assignments can be done in three ways (plus a bail-out method).
zh_TW: 您需要將此主機的網路介面指派給路由器支援的網路類型。網路介面分配可以透過三種方式完成（外加一種備用方法）。

note: Type: select Description
en: (1) ALL-CONNECTED - All network interfaces are already connected and you know which interface you want to use for what network type.
zh_TW: (1) 全部已連接 - 所有網路介面均已連接，並且您知道要使用哪個介面連接何種類型的網路。

note: Type: select Description
en: (2) STEP-BY-STEP - Connect and assign network interfaces one by one. This will require an extra step for each interface assignment, asking you to connect the network cable of the interface that is being assigned.
zh_TW: (2) 分步操作 - 逐一連接並指派網路介面。每次指派介面都需要執行額外步驟，即連接要指派介面的網路線。

note: Type: select Description
en: (3) OFFLINE-SETUP - No network interface is currently connected, allow configuration of network interfaces that currently don't have a network carrier. You also know which interface you want to use for what network type.
zh_TW: (3) 離線設定 - 目前未連接任何網路介面，即使沒有連接網路也能繼續設定。您也知道要使用哪個介面連接何種類型的網路。

note: Type: select Description
en: (4) SKIP-NETWORK-SETUP - Don't configure networking via this package, at all. Skip network configuration.
zh_TW: (4) 跳過網路設定 - 不要透過此套件設定網路。跳過網路設定。

note: Type: select Description
en: Which NIC should be used as the 'Uplink' network interface?
zh_TW: 「上行鏈路」網路介面應使用哪張網路卡？

note: Type: select Description
en: The following network interfaces on this system are connected to a network.
zh_TW: 此系統上的下列網路介面已連接至網路。

note: Type: error Description
en: The external 'Uplink' interface has been successfully assigned.
zh_TW: 成功分配外部「上行鏈路」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Network interface '${iface}' will be used as the host's external 'Uplink' interface.
zh_TW: 網路介面「${iface}」將用作主機的外部「上行鏈路」介面。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Supported internal school network types:
zh_TW: 支援的內部學校網路類型：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should VLANs be used on the internal networks?
zh_TW: 內部網路是否應使用 VLAN？

note: Type: error Description
en: Please connect the network cable (VLAN trunk) of the 'VLAN' interface, now.
zh_TW: 請連接「VLAN」介面的網路線（VLAN 中繼線）。

note: Type: select Description
en: Which NIC should be used as VLAN interface?
zh_TW: VLAN 介面應使用哪張網路卡？

note: Type: error Description
en: The internal 'VLAN' interface has been successfully assigned.
zh_TW: 成功分配「VLAN」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Network interface '${iface}' will be used to connect this host internally to all configured 'VLAN' networks.
zh_TW: 網路介面「${iface}」將用於將此主機連接到所有已設定的內部「VLAN」網路。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Supported network types provided as VLANs:
zh_TW: 支援的網路類型（以 VLAN 的形式提供）：

note: Type: string Description
en: VLAN-ID for the 'OpenLAN' VLAN:
zh_TW: 「OpenLAN」VLAN 的 VLAN-ID：

note: Type: string Description
en: VLAN-ID for the 'Education' VLAN:
zh_TW: 「Education」VLAN 的 VLAN-ID：

note: Type: string Description
en: VLAN-ID for the 'Mgmt' VLAN:
zh_TW: 「Mgmt」VLAN 的 VLAN-ID：

note: Type: string Description
en: VLAN-ID for the 'School-Administration' VLAN:
zh_TW: 「School-Administration」VLAN 的 VLAN-ID：

note: Type: string Description
en: VLAN-ID for the 'WiFi-Students' VLAN:
zh_TW: 「WiFi-Student」VLAN 的 VLAN-ID：

note: Type: string Description
en: VLAN-ID for the 'WiFi-Teachers' VLAN:
zh_TW: 「WiFi-Teachers」VLAN 的 VLAN-ID：

note: Type: string Description
en: VLAN-ID for the 'WiFi-Guests' VLAN:
zh_TW: 「WiFi-Guests」VLAN 的 VLAN-ID：

note: Type: string Description
en: VLAN-ID for the 'Printers' VLAN:
zh_TW: 「Printers」VLAN 的 VLAN-ID：

note: Type: error Description
en: Please connect the network cable of the 'OpenLAN' interface, now.
zh_TW: 請連接「OpenLAN」介面的網路線。

note: Type: select Description
en: Physical NIC for the internal 'OpenLAN' network:
zh_TW: 用於內部「OpenLAN」網路的實體網路卡：

note: Type: error Description
en: The internal 'OpenLAN' interface has been successfully assigned.
zh_TW: 成功分配內部「OpenLAN」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Network interface '${iface}' will be used as the host's internal 'OpenLAN' interface.
zh_TW: 網路介面「${iface}」將用作主機的內部「OpenLAN」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please connect the network cable of the 'Education' interface, now.
zh_TW: 請連接「Education」介面的網路線。

note: Type: select Description
en: Physical NIC for the internal 'Education' network:
zh_TW: 用於內部「Education」網路的實體網路卡：

note: Type: error Description
en: The internal 'Education' interface has been successfully assigned.
zh_TW: 成功分配內部「Education」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Network interface '${iface}' will be used as the host's internal 'Education' interface.
zh_TW: 網路介面「${iface}」將用作主機的內部「Education」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please connect the network cable of the 'Mgmt' interface, now.
zh_TW: 請連接「Mgmt」介面的網路線。

note: Type: select Description
en: Physical NIC for the internal 'Mgmt' network:
zh_TW: 用於內部「Mgmt」網路的實體網路卡：

note: Type: error Description
en: The internal 'Mgmt' interface has been successfully assigned.
zh_TW: 成功分配內部「Mgmt」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Network interface '${iface}' will be used as the host's internal 'Mgmt' interface.
zh_TW: 網路介面「${iface}」將用作主機的內部「Mgmt」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please connect the cable of the 'School-Administration' interface, now.
zh_TW: 請連接「School-Administration」介面的網路線。

note: Type: select Description
en: Physical NIC for the internal 'School-Administration' network:
zh_TW: 用於內部「School-Administration」網路的實體網路卡：

note: Type: error Description
en: The internal 'School-Administration' NIC has been successfully assigned.
zh_TW: 成功分配內部「School-Administration」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Network interface '${iface}' will be used as the host's internal 'School-Administration' interface.
zh_TW: 網路介面「${iface}」將用作主機的內部「School-Administration」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please connect the network cable of the 'WiFi-Students' interface, now.
zh_TW: 請連接「WiFi-Students」介面的網路線。

note: Type: select Description
en: Physical NIC for the internal 'WiFi-Students' network:
zh_TW: 用於內部「WiFi-Students」網路的實體網路卡：

note: Type: error Description
en: The internal 'WiFi-Students' interface has been successfully assigned.
zh_TW: 成功分配內部「WiFi-Students」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Network interface '${iface}' will be used as the host's internal 'WiFi-Students' interface.
zh_TW: 網路介面「${iface}」將用作主機的內部「WiFi-Students」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please connect the network cable of the 'WiFi-Teachers' interface, now.
zh_TW: 請連接「WiFi-Teachers」介面的網路線。

note: Type: select Description
en: Physical NIC for the internal 'WiFi-Teachers' network:
zh_TW: 用於內部「WiFi-Teacher」網路的實體網路卡：

note: Type: error Description
en: The internal 'WiFi-Teachers' interface has been successfully assigned.
zh_TW: 成功分配內部「WiFi-Teachers」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Network interface '${iface}' will be used as the host's internal 'WiFi-Teachers' interface.
zh_TW: 網路介面「${iface}」將用作主機的內部「WiFi-Teachers」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please connect the network cable of the 'WiFi-Guests' interface, now.
zh_TW: 請連接「WiFi-Guests」介面的網路線。

note: Type: select Description
en: Physical NIC for the internal 'WiFi-Guests' network:
zh_TW: 用於內部「WiFi-Guest」網路的實體網路卡：

note: Type: error Description
en: The internal 'WiFi-Guests' interface has been successfully assigned.
zh_TW: 成功分配內部「WiFi-Guests」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Network interface '${iface}' will be used as the host's internal 'WiFi-Guests' interface.
zh_TW: 網路介面「${iface}」將用作主機的內部「WiFi-Guest」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please connect the network cable of the 'Printers' interface, now.
zh_TW: 請連接「Printers」介面的網路線。

note: Type: error Description
en: There are not enough network interfaces available!
zh_TW: 可用的網路介面不足！

note: Type: error Description
en: ERROR: You selected ${num_networks} internal network(s), ${num_networks_via_vlan} of them use(s) a single VLAN trunk and there are only ${num_ifaces} out of ${num_total_ifaces} network interface(s) available. Please keep in mind that the Uplink also needs a network interface.
zh_TW: 錯誤：您選擇了 ${num_networks} 個內部網路，其中 ${num_networks_via_vlan} 個網路共用一個 VLAN 中繼，但在 ${num_total_ifaces} 個網路介面中僅有 ${num_ifaces} 個可用。請注意，上行鏈路也需要一個網路介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Here are some suggestions to fix this issue:
zh_TW: 建議您：

note: Type: error Description
en: - Connect more network cables/interfaces
zh_TW: - 連接更多網路線/介面

note: Type: error Description
en: - Deselect some networks,
zh_TW: - 取消選擇某些網路，

note: Type: error Description
en: - Consider using a VLAN trunk,
zh_TW: - 考慮使用 VLAN 中繼，

note: Type: error Description
en: - Use another setup mode (for example step-by-step or offline mode).
zh_TW: - 使用其他設定模式（例如分步設定或離線設定）。

note: Type: select Description
en: Physical NIC for the internal 'Printers' network:
zh_TW: 用於內部「Printers」網路的實體網路卡：

note: Type: error Description
en: The internal 'Printers' interface has been successfully assigned.
zh_TW: 成功分配內部「Printers」介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Network interface '${iface}' will be used as the host's internal 'Printers' interface.
zh_TW: 網路介面「${iface}」將用作主機的內部「Printers」介面。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Which IP versions are to be supported during configuration of the networks?
zh_TW: 設定網路時，需要支援哪些 IP 版本？

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Questions regarding a specific IP version won't be asked if its not selected here.
zh_TW: 如果未在此處選擇，則不會詢問與該 IP 版本有關的問題。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks for which this host will have a static IPv4 address:
zh_TW: 此主機將使用靜態 IPv4 位址的網路：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks for which this host will have a static IPv6 address:
zh_TW: 此主機將使用靜態 IPv6 位址的網路：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks for which this host's IPv4 address will be configured via DHCPv4:
zh_TW: 此主機將透過 DHCPv4 設定 IPv4 位址的網路：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks for which this host's IPv6 address will be configured via RA:
zh_TW: 此主機將透過 RA 設定 IPv6 位址的網路：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks with IPv6 parameters configured via DHCPv6:
zh_TW: 透過 DHCPv6 設定 IPv6 參數的網路：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks for which this host will have no configured IPv4 address:
zh_TW: 此主機將不設定 IPv4 位址的網路：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks for which this host will have no configured IPv6 address:
zh_TW: 此主機將不設定 IPv6 位址的網路：

note: Type: error Description
en: Invalid IPv4 address/netmask syntax. Please retry!
zh_TW: IPv4 位址/子網路遮罩語法無效。請重試！

note: Type: error Description
en: Make sure you specify IPv4 address _and_ the network's netmask.
zh_TW: 須同時指定 IPv4 位址和網路的子網路遮罩。

note: Type: error Description
en: Invalid IPv6 address/prefix syntax. Please retry!
zh_TW: IPv6 位址/前綴語法無效。請重試！

note: Type: error Description
en: Make sure you specify IPv6 address _and_ the network's prefix.
zh_TW: 須同時指定 IPv6 位址和網路的前綴。

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv4 address/netmask of the external 'Uplink' NIC:
zh_TW: 外部「上行鏈路」網路卡的 IPv4 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: An IPv4 address is mandatory for the static IP configuration of the 'Uplink' interface.
zh_TW: 必須為「上行鏈路」介面的靜態 IP 設定提供 IPv4 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Make sure to use proper IPv4 address/netmask syntax.
zh_TW: 請確保使用正確的 IPv4 位址/子網路遮罩語法。

note: Type: string Description
en: Examples: 192.168.1.1/24, 172.16.0.1/255.255.255.0
zh_TW: 例如：192.168.1.1/24, 172.16.0.1/255.255.255.0

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 address/netmask of the external 'Uplink' NIC:
zh_TW: 外部「上行鏈路」網路卡的 IPv6 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 support is optional. Please leave empty if you want to skip static IPv6 address configuration on the 'Uplink' interface now and do this later.
zh_TW: IPv6 支援是可選的。如果您現在不想設定「上行鏈路」介面上靜態 IPv6 位址，並希望稍後再進行設定，請留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv4 address of the 'Uplink' network's gateway:
zh_TW: 「上行鏈路」網路閘道的 IPv4 位址：

note: Type: string Description
en: When configuring a static IPv4 address on the 'Uplink' network interface, it is required to provide an IPv4 gateway address. The gateway address needs to be reachable within the 'Uplink' network's IPv4 subnet.
zh_TW: 在設定「上行鏈路」網路介面的靜態 IPv4 位址時，需要提供 IPv4 閘道位址。此閘道位址必須在「上行鏈路」網路的 IPv4 子網範圍內。

note: Type: string Description
en: Make sure to use proper IPv4 address syntax.
zh_TW: 請確保使用正確的 IPv4 位址語法。

note: Type: string Description
en: Examples: 192.168.1.253, 172.16.0.254
zh_TW: 例如：192.168.1.253, 172.16.0.254

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 address of the 'Uplink' network's gateway:
zh_TW: 「上行鏈路」網路閘道的 IPv6 位址：

note: Type: string Description
en: When configuring a static IPv6 address on the 'Uplink' network interface, it is required to provide an IPv6 gateway address. The gateway address needs to be reachable within the 'Uplink' network's IPv6 subnet or via the interface's IPv6 link-local address.
zh_TW: 在設定「上行鏈路」網路介面的靜態 IPv6 位址時，需要提供 IPv6 閘道位址。此閘道位址必須在「上行鏈路」網路的 IPv6 子網範圍內，或可透過介面的 IPv6 鏈路本地位址存取。

note: Type: string Description
en: Make sure to use proper IPv6 address syntax.
zh_TW: 請確保使用正確的 IPv6 位址語法。

note: Type: string Description
en: Examples: 2001:0425:2ca1::1, fe80::1
zh_TW: 例如：2001:0425:2ca1::1, fe80::1

note: Type: error Description
en: Invalid IPv4/IPv6 address syntax in list of DNS servers. Please retry!
zh_TW: DNS 伺服器清單中的 IPv4/IPv6 位址語法無效。請重試！

note: Type: string Description
en: Upstream DNS servers:
zh_TW: 上游 DNS 伺服器：

note: Type: string Description
en: You can provide a list of explicit upstream DNS servers to be used by this system. If you have configured your 'Uplink' network interface's IP address(es) statically, providing at least one DNS server address here will be mandatory.
zh_TW: 您可以指定系統使用的上游 DNS 伺服器。如果您的「上行鏈路」網路介面使用的是靜態設定 IP 位址，則此處須至少提供一個 DNS 伺服器位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: If you use DHCPv4/DHCPv6 for 'Uplink' network interface configuration, you may leave this empty.
zh_TW: 如果「上行鏈路」網路介面使用的是 DHCPv4/DHCPv6 設定，則可以將其留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: If DNS upstream servers are provided here, they will also be used for forwarding DNS queries to from the internal networks if selected so in a later configuration query.
zh_TW: 如果此處提供了上游 DNS 伺服器，則在後續設定查詢中選擇對應選項後，這些伺服器也將用於轉送內部網路的 DNS 查詢。

note: Type: string Description
en: If upstream DNS servers are provided here, DNS queries will also be forwarded to them from the internal networks if these queries are enabled in a later configuration query.
zh_TW: 如果此處提供了上游 DNS 伺服器，則如果後續設定中啟用了 DNS 查詢功能，來自內部網路的 DNS 查詢也會轉送至這些上游 DNS 伺服器。

note: Type: string Description
en: Make sure to use proper IPv4/IPv6 address syntax for DNS server addresses. Mutiple IP addresses can be separated by blanks and/or commas. Please note that /etc/resolv.conf only supports a maximum of three nameserver entries.
zh_TW: 請確保 DNS 伺服器位址使用正確的 IPv4/IPv6 位址語法。多個 IP 位址可以用空格和/或逗號分隔。請注意，/etc/resolv.conf 檔案最多只支援三個 nameserver 條目。

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: 192.168.1.253, 2001:0425:2ca1::1, fe80::1
zh_TW: 例如：192.168.1.253, 2001:0425:2ca1::1, fe80::1

note: Type: error Description
en: Static 'Uplink' configuration requires an external nameserver!
zh_TW: 靜態「上行鏈路」配置需要外部名稱伺服器！

note: Type: error Description
en: ERROR: When configuring the 'Uplink' network interface statically, at least one external nameserver's IPv4 and/or IPv6 address needs to be provided.
zh_TW: 錯誤：靜態設定「上行鏈路」網路介面時，至少需要提供一個外部名稱伺服器的 IPv4 和/或 IPv6 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv4 address/netmask of the internal 'OpenLAN' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「OpenLAN」網路卡的 IPv4 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: An IPv4 address is mandatory for the static IP configuration of the 'OpenLAN' interface.
zh_TW: 必須為「OpenLAN」介面的靜態 IP 設定提供 IPv4 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Examples: 192.168.100.253/24, 192.168.100.253/255.255.255.0
zh_TW: 例如：192.168.100.253/24, 192.168.100.253/255.255.255.0

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 address/netmask of the internal 'OpenLAN' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「OpenLAN」網路卡的 IPv6 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 support is optional. Please leave empty if you want to skip static IPv6 address configuration on the 'OpenLAN' interface now and do this later.
zh_TW: IPv6 支援是可選的。如果您現在不想設定「OpenLAN」介面上靜態 IPv6 位址，並希望稍後再進行設定，請留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: Make sure to use proper IPv6 address/netmask syntax.
zh_TW: 請確保使用正確的 IPv6 位址/子網路遮罩語法。

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: 2345:0425:2ca1::0567:5673:23b5/64
zh_TW: 例如：2345:0425:2ca1::0567:5673:23b5/64

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv4 address/netmask of the internal 'Education' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「Education」網路卡的 IPv4 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: An IPv4 address is mandatory for the static IP configuration of the 'Education' interface.
zh_TW: 必須為「Education」介面的靜態 IP 設定提供 IPv4 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Examples: 10.0.0.1/8, 10.0.0.1/255.0.0.0
zh_TW: 例如：10.0.0.1/8, 10.0.0.1/255.0.0.0

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 address/netmask of the internal 'Education' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「Education」網路卡的 IPv6 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 support is optional. Please leave empty if you want to skip static IPv6 address configuration on the 'Education' interface now and do this later.
zh_TW: IPv6 支援是可選的。如果您現在不想設定「Education」介面上靜態 IPv6 位址，並希望稍後再進行設定，請留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv4 address/netmask of the internal 'Mgmt' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「Mgmt」網路卡的 IPv4 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: An IPv4 address is mandatory for the static IP configuration of the 'Mgmt' interface.
zh_TW: 必須為「Mgmt」介面的靜態 IP 設定提供 IPv4 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Examples: 172.16.0.253/24, 172.16.0.253/255.255.255.0
zh_TW: 例如：172.16.0.253/24, 172.16.0.253/255.255.255.0

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 address/netmask of the internal 'Mgmt' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「Mgmt」網路卡的 IPv6 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 support is optional. Please leave empty if you want to skip static IPv6 address configuration on the 'Mgmt' interface now and do this later.
zh_TW: IPv6 支援是可選的。如果您現在不想設定「Mgmt」介面上靜態 IPv6 位址，並希望稍後再進行設定，請留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv4 address/netmask of the internal 'School-Administration' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「School-Administration」網路卡的 IPv4 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: An IPv4 address is mandatory for the static IP configuration of the 'School-Administration' interface.
zh_TW: 必須為「School-Administration」介面的靜態 IP 設定提供 IPv4 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Examples: 172.16.8.253/24, 172.16.8.253/255.255.255.0
zh_TW: 例如：172.16.8.253/24, 172.16.8.253/255.255.255.0

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 address/netmask of the internal 'School-Administration' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「School-Administration」網路卡的 IPv6 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 support is optional. Please leave empty if you want to skip static IPv6 address configuration on the 'School-Administration' interface now and do this later.
zh_TW: IPv6 支援是可選的。如果您現在不想設定「School-Administration」介面上靜態 IPv6 位址，並希望稍後再進行設定，請留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv4 address/netmask of the internal 'WiFi-Students' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「WiFi-Students」網路卡的 IPv4 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: An IPv4 address is mandatory for the static IP configuration of the 'WiFi-Students' interface.
zh_TW: 必須為「WiFi-Studen」介面的靜態 IP 設定提供 IPv4 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Examples: 172.21.0.0/21, 172.21.0.0/255.255.248.0
zh_TW: 例如：172.21.0.0/21, 172.21.0.0/255.255.248.0

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 address/netmask of the internal 'WiFi-Students' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「WiFi-Students」網路卡的 IPv6 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 support is optional. Please leave empty if you want to skip static IPv6 address configuration on the 'WiFi-Students' interface now and do this later.
zh_TW: IPv6 支援是可選的。如果您現在不想設定「WiFi-Students」介面上靜態 IPv6 位址，並希望稍後再進行設定，請留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv4 address/netmask of the internal 'WiFi-Teachers' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「WiFi-Teacher」網路卡的 IPv4 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: An IPv4 address is mandatory for the static IP configuration of the 'WiFi-Teachers' interface.
zh_TW: 必須為「WiFi-Teacher」介面的靜態 IP 設定提供 IPv4 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Examples: 172.21.8.0/21, 172.21.8.0/255.255.248.0
zh_TW: 例如：172.21.8.0/21, 172.21.8.0/255.255.248.0

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 address/netmask of the internal 'WiFi-Teachers' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「WiFi-Teacher」網路卡的 IPv6 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 support is optional. Please leave empty if you want to skip static IPv6 address configuration on the 'WiFi-Teachers' interface now and do this later.
zh_TW: IPv6 支援是可選的。如果您現在不想設定「WiFi-Teachers」介面上靜態 IPv6 位址，並希望稍後再進行設定，請留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv4 address/netmask of the internal 'WiFi-Guests' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「WiFi-Guests」網路卡的 IPv4 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: An IPv4 address is mandatory for the static IP configuration of the 'WiFi-Guests' interface.
zh_TW: 必須為「WiFi-Guests」介面的靜態 IP 設定提供 IPv4 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Examples: 172.21.16.0/21, 172.21.16.0/255.255.248.0
zh_TW: 例如：172.21.16.0/21, 172.21.16.0/255.255.248.0

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 address/netmask of the internal 'WiFi-Guests' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「WiFi-Guests」網路卡的 IPv6 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 support is optional. Please leave empty if you want to skip static IPv6 address configuration on the 'WiFi-Guests' interface now and do this later.
zh_TW: IPv6 支援是可選的。如果您現在不想設定「WiFi-Guests」介面上靜態 IPv6 位址，並希望稍後再進行設定，請留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv4 address/netmask of the internal 'Printers' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「Printers」網路卡的 IPv4 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: An IPv4 address is mandatory for the static IP configuration of the 'Printers' interface.
zh_TW: 必須為「Printers」介面的靜態 IP 設定提供 IPv4 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Examples: 172.16.1.253/24, 172.16.1.253/255.255.255.0
zh_TW: 例如：172.16.1.253/24, 172.16.1.253/255.255.255.0

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 address/netmask of the internal 'Printers' NIC:
zh_TW: 內部「Printers」網路卡的 IPv6 位址/子網路遮罩：

note: Type: string Description
en: IPv6 support is optional. Please leave empty if you want to skip static IPv6 address configuration on the 'Printers' interface now and do this later.
zh_TW: IPv6 支援是可選的。如果您現在不想設定「Printers」介面上靜態 IPv6 位址，並希望稍後再進行設定，請留空。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks that are hidden by a NAT behind the 'Uplink' address:
zh_TW: 需用 NAT 隱藏在「上行鏈路」位址後面的網路：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Computers on networks selected here will connect to the internet via IPv4 and NAT (network address translation). Hosts on the internet will only "see" this system's external IPv4 address, whereas individual computers on the internal network stay "hidden".
zh_TW: 此處選定的網路中的電腦將透過 IPv4 和 NAT（網路位址轉換）連接到網際網路。網際網路上的主機只會「看到」此系統的外部 IPv4 位址，而內部網路上的各個電腦則保持「隱藏」狀態。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks that are directly routed into the 'Uplink' network:
zh_TW: 直接路由到「上行鏈路」網路的網路：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Computers on networks selected here will be directly routed to the 'Uplink' network via IPv4. Hosts on the 'Uplink' network will "see" each individual computer on the internal network.
zh_TW: 此處選定的網路上的電腦將透過 IPv4 直接路由至「上行鏈路」網路。「上行鏈路」網路上的主機將能「看到」內部網路上的每台電腦。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Important: When enabling routing of internal networks directly into the internet, you must make sure that hosts on the internal networks will get assigned publicly addressable IPv4 addresses. Otherwise, you'd need another NAT gateway between this system's 'Uplink' network and the internet.
zh_TW: 重要提示：啟用內部網路直接路由到網際網路時，必須確保內部網路上的主機被指派可公開存取的 IPv4 位址。否則，您需要在該系統的「上行鏈路」網路和網際網路之間新增另一個 NAT 閘道。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks that are host-only, i.e. neither routed nor on a NAT:
zh_TW: 僅主機內部網絡，即既不路由也不使用 NAT 的網路：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks that are allowed to access the internet, directly:
zh_TW: 允許直接存取網際網路的網路：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: For computers on internal networks you can choose between two default policies regarding internet access: all allowed and all blocked.
zh_TW: 對於內部網路上的計算機，您可以選擇兩種預設的網路存取策略：全部允許和全部封鎖。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks selected here will be allowed to access the internet, directly. Networks not selected here will be blocked from direct internet access.
zh_TW: 此處選定的網路可以直接存取網際網路。未選定的網路將被阻止直接存取網際網路。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: For blocked internal networks, you will later be provided with a configuration dialog that allows you to define host based and port based exceptions from this default network rule.
zh_TW: 對於被封鎖的內部網絡，稍後將提供一個設定對話方塊，允許定義基於主機和基於連接埠的規則例外，以覆寫此預設網路規則。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Also if you wish to filter user content you need to disable direct internet  access in order to ensure that no one can bypass the content filter proxy.
zh_TW: 此外，如果您希望過濾用戶內容，則需要停用直接網際網路訪問，以確保沒有人可以繞過內容過濾代理。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks that are blocked from internet access:
zh_TW: 禁止上網的網路：

note: Type: string Description
en: Trustworthy internal IPs and networks:
zh_TW: 可信賴的內部 IP 位址和網路：

note: Type: string Description
en: Internal addresses/networks which are declared trustworthy can directly connect to the internet even if their network is configured to block direct internet access.
zh_TW: 即使網路設定為阻止直接訪問網際網路，被聲明為可信賴的內部位址/網路也可以直接連接。

note: Type: string Description
en: The matching of addresses/networks to configured internal networks happens automatically.
zh_TW: 位址/網路與已設定內部網路的匹配會自動進行。

note: Type: string Description
en: You can enter single IPv4/IPv6 addresses or entire networks using the address/netmask CIDR syntax.
zh_TW: 您可以使用位址/子網路遮罩 CIDR 語法輸入單一 IPv4/IPv6 位址或整個網路。

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: 10.0.0.0/8 10.0.2.2 192.168.0.1/24 2345:0425:2ca1::0567:5673:23b5/64 fdce:4879:a1e9:e351:1a01:be9:4d9a:157d
zh_TW: 例如：10.0.0.0/8 10.0.2.2 192.168.0.1/24 2345:0425:2ca1::0567:5673:23b5/64 fdce:4879:a1e9:e351:1a01:be9:4d9a:157d

note: Type: error Description
en: Validation of addresses/networks failed. Please retry!
zh_TW: 位址/網路驗證失敗，請重試！

note: Type: error Description
en: The reason validation failed is: ${reason}
zh_TW: 驗證失敗的原因是：${reason}

note: Type: error Description
en: Make sure you only specify IPv4/IPv6 adresses/networks which are part of the networks configured.
zh_TW: 請確保僅指定已設定網路中的 IPv4/IPv6 位址/網路。

note: Type: error Description
en: For example, if you configured the 'Mgmt' network to 172.16.0.253/24 then you can add 172.16.0.16/28 as a network that can directly connect to the internet. This means that all IPv4 addresses from 172.16.0.16 to 172.16.0.31 will be granted direct internet access.
zh_TW: 例如，如果您將「Mgmt」網路設定為 172.16.0.253/24，則可以將 172.16.0.16/28 新增為可直接連接到網際網路的網路。這意味著從 172.16.0.16 到 172.16.0.31 的所有 IPv4 位址都將獲得直接存取網際網路的權限。

note: Type: error Description
en: This example applies to all configured networks and also to IPv6 (if enabled).
zh_TW: 此範例適用於所有已設定的網絡，也適用於 IPv6（如果已啟用）。

note: Type: string Description
en: Reverse NAT configuration:
zh_TW: 反向 NAT 設定：

note: Type: string Description
en: Syntax: [tcp:/udp:]<external_port>:<internal_address>[:internal_port]
zh_TW: 語法：[tcp:/udp:]<外部連接埠>:<內部位址>[:內部連接埠]

note: Type: string Description
en: Here, you can configure services that should be reachable from the internet (via your 'Uplink' IPv4 address). Multiple configurations are possible and should be separated by spaces.
zh_TW: 您可以在此處設定可透過網際網路（透過您的「上行鏈路」IPv4 位址）存取的服務。可配置多個服務，以空格分隔。

note: Type: string Description
en: As <internal_address> make sure you only specify IPv4 addresses that match any of the internal networks' IP subnet configurations. Also, you can only reverse-NAT into an internal network if it has been configured as a NAT network.
zh_TW: 對於 <內部位址>，請確保僅指定與任一內部網路 IP 子網路設定相符的 IPv4 位址。此外，只有在內部網路配置為 NAT 網路的情況下，才能對其進行反向 NAT 轉換。

note: Type: string Description
en: Providing the protocol (udp/tcp) is optional. If not provided, the setup will default to tcp+udp. By prepending either 'udp:' or 'tcp:' one can limit the reverse NAT to only one of the protocols.
zh_TW: 指定協定（UDP/TCP）是可選的。如果未指定，則預設使用 TCP 和 UDP 協定。在前面加上“udp:”或“tcp:”，可以將反向 NAT 限制為僅使用其中一種協定。

note: Type: string Description
en: Specifying the <internal port> is also optional. It will be automatically set to <external_port> if empty. <internal_port> and <external_port> may differ.
zh_TW: 指定 <內部連接埠> 也是可選的。如果留空，它將自動設定為 <外部連接埠>。 <內部連接埠> 可以和 <外部連接埠> 不同。

note: Type: error Description
en: Validation of your input failed. Please retry!
zh_TW: 輸入驗證失敗，請重試！

note: Type: error Description
en: Reason for validation failure is: ${reason}
zh_TW: 验证失败的原因是：${reason}

note: Type: error Description
en: Make sure you only specify internal IPv4 addresses that match with one of the internal networks' IP subnet configurations. Also, you can only reverse-NAT into an internal network if it has been configured as a NAT network.
zh_TW: 請確保您指定的內部 IPv4 位址與內部網路的 IP 子網路設定相符。此外，只有配置為 NAT 網路的內部網路才能進行反向 NAT 轉換。

note: Type: error Description
en: For example, you configured the 'Mgmt' network to 172.16.0.253/24 and this network is configured to be hidden behind a NAT. Now imagine you have a web service running on a server on 172.16.0.100. That web service can now be made reachable from the internet via the 'Uplink' IP address using this configuration: 80:172.16.0.100:80 443:172.16.0.100:443
zh_TW: 例如，您將「Mgmt」網路設定為 172.16.0.253/24，且設定為位於 NAT 之後。假設您在伺服器 172.16.0.100 上執行 Web 服務。透過以下設定，此 Web 服務現在可以透過「上行鏈路」的 IP 位址從網際網路存取：80:172.16.0.100:80 443:172.16.0.100:443

note: Type: error Description
en: Also valid but shorter: 80:172.16.0.100 443:172.16.0.100
zh_TW: 同樣有效，但更簡潔的寫法：80:172.16.0.100 443:172.16.0.100

note: Type: error Description
en: IPv6 addresses are *not* supported for reverse NAT configuration.
zh_TW: 反向 NAT 配置不支援 IPv6 位址。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Incoming SSH connections:
zh_TW: 傳入的 SSH 連線：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Internal/external network interfaces that permit SSH logins.
zh_TW: 允許 SSH 登入的內部/外部網路介面。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: NOTE: If you are installing this device from remote, please make sure to include the Uplink interface!
zh_TW: 注意：如果您是遠端安裝此設備，請務必包含上行鏈路介面！

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Enable DHCPv4 service on this host for the following networks:
zh_TW: 在此主機上為下列網路啟用 DHCPv4 服務：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: This host can act as DHCPv4 server for all or some of the enabled internal networks. Please select for which internal network the DHCPv4 service shall be enabled.
zh_TW: 此主機可為所有或部分內部網路啟用 DHCPv4 伺服器。請選擇要啟用 DHCPv4 服務的內部網路。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Note for Debian Edu system administrators: Don't enable DHCPv4 on the Education network. DHCPv4 is normally provided by Debian Edu's main server (aka TJENER).
zh_TW: Debian Edu 系統管理員請注意：請勿在教育網路上啟用 DHCPv4。DHCPv4 通常由 Debian Edu 的主伺服器（即 TJENER）提供。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Enable DHCPv6 service on this host for the following networks:
zh_TW: 在此主機上為下列網路啟用 DHCPv6 服務：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: This host can act as DHCPv6 network parameter server for all or some of the enabled internal networks. Please select for which internal network the DHCPv6 service shall be enabled.
zh_TW: 此主機可為所有或部分內部網路啟用 DHCPv6 網路參數伺服器。請選擇要啟用 DHCPv6 服務的內部網路。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks selected here will also be provided with IPv6 router advertisement support via this host.
zh_TW: 此處選擇的網路也將透過此主機獲得 IPv6 路由器通告支援。

note: Type: string Description
en: DHCPv4 address range on network 'OpenLAN':
zh_TW: 網路「OpenLAN」的 DHCPv4 位址範圍：

note: Type: string Description
en: The DHCPv4 service offers IPv4 addresses to requesting DHCPv4 clients. Provide a start address, an end address and a lease duration time in the format shown in below example.
zh_TW: DHCPv4 服務向發出請求的 DHCPv4 用戶端提供 IPv4 位址。請依以下範例所示的格式提供起始位址、結束位址和租約期限。

note: Type: string Description
en: Leave empty for disabling support for free DHCPv4 leases.
zh_TW: 留空停用自由 DHCPv4 租約支援。

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: 192.168.100.20,192.168.100.252,12h
zh_TW: 例如：192.168.100.20,192.168.100.252,12h

note: Type: string Description
en: DHCPv4 address range on network 'Education':
zh_TW: 網路「Education」的 DHCPv4 位址範圍：

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: 10.16.0.0,10.31.255.255,12h
zh_TW: 例如：10.16.0.0,10.31.255.255,12h

note: Type: string Description
en: DHCPv4 address range on network 'Mgmt':
zh_TW: 網路「Mgmt」的 DHCPv4 位址範圍：

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: 172.16.0.20,172.16.0.252,12h
zh_TW: 例如：172.16.0.20,172.16.0.252,12h

note: Type: string Description
en: DHCPv4 address range on network 'School-Administration':
zh_TW: 網路「School-Administratio」的 DHCPv4 位址範圍：

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: 172.16.8.20,172.16.8.252,12h
zh_TW: 例如：172.16.8.20,172.16.8.252,12h

note: Type: string Description
en: DHCPv4 address range on network 'WiFi-Students':
zh_TW: 網路「WiFi-Students」的 DHCPv4 位址範圍：

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: 172.21.0.2,172.21.7.254,12h
zh_TW: 例如：172.21.0.2,172.21.7.254,12h

note: Type: string Description
en: DHCPv4 address range on network 'WiFi-Teachers':
zh_TW: 網路「WiFi-Teachers」的 DHCPv4 位址範圍：

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: 172.21.8.2,172.21.15.254,12h
zh_TW: 例如：172.21.8.2,172.21.15.254,12h

note: Type: string Description
en: DHCPv4 address range on network 'WiFi-Guests':
zh_TW: 網路「'WiFi-Guests」的 DHCPv4 位址範圍：

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: 172.21.16.2,172.21.23.254,12h
zh_TW: 例如：172.21.16.2,172.21.23.254,12h

note: Type: string Description
en: DHCPv4 address range on network 'Printers':
zh_TW: 網路「Printers」的 DHCPv4 位址範圍：

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: 172.16.1.21,172.16.1.80,12h
zh_TW: 例如：172.16.1.21,172.16.1.80,12h

note: Type: error Description
en: Invalid DHCPv4 lease range. Please retry!
zh_TW: DHCPv4 租約範圍無效。請重試！

note: Type: error Description
en: Make sure you specify an IPv4 address range for DHCPv4 as shown in the given example.
zh_TW: 請按照範例所示，指定 DHCPv4 的 IPv4 位址範圍。

note: Type: error Description
en: Not implemented, yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作。

note: Type: error Description
en: WARNING: The requested configuration step has not been implemented, yet.
zh_TW: 警告：請求的設定步驟尚未實作。

note: Type: error Description
en: Purging remaining Configuration
zh_TW: 清除剩餘設定

note: Type: error Description
en: All router specific networking and firewall settings will be purged from the system.
zh_TW: 所有路由器特定的網路和防火牆設定都將從系統中清除。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please check possibly remaining configuration files before restarting services 'networking', 'uif' and 'dnsmasq'.
zh_TW: 請在重新啟動「networking」、「uif」和「dnsmasq」服務之前，檢查可能殘留的設定檔。

note: Type: string Description
en: Port for incomming SSH connections (empty if disabled):
zh_TW: 用於接收 SSH 連線的連接埠（留空以停用）：

note: Type: string Description
en: The default port for incomming SSH connections is 22. If you want to disable the sshd service entirely then enter 0 or just leave the input field empty.
zh_TW: 預設的 SSH 連線連接埠為 22。如果您想完全停用 sshd 服務，請輸入 0 或將欄位留空。

note: Type: string Description
en: Please make sure you still have a way of accessing this machine, if you are about to disable the SSH service.
zh_TW: 如果您要停用 SSH 服務，請確保您仍然有辦法存取這台機器。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable content filter plugin?
zh_TW: 啟用內容過濾外掛？

note: Type: error Description
en: All Content filter plugin specific service and firewall settings will be purged from the system.
zh_TW: 所有內容過濾外掛的特定服務和防火牆設定都將從系統中清除。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please check the remaining configuration files before restarting service 'e2guardian' and 'squid'.
zh_TW: 請在重新啟動「e2guardian」和「squid」服務之前，檢查可能殘留的設定檔。

note: Type: string Description
en: DNS alias for content filter on internal networks:
zh_TW: 內部網路內容過濾器的 DNS 別名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify a DNS alias under which content filter will be reachable on internal networks.
zh_TW: 請指定一個 DNS 別名，以便內容過濾器能夠在內部網路上存取。

note: Type: string Description
en: It is recommended to add this DNS alias and its corresponding IP address to /etc/hosts.
zh_TW: 建議將此 DNS 別名及其對應的 IP 位址新增至 /etc/hosts 檔案中。

note: Type: string Description
en: This alias is an addition to this machine's hostname 'gateway'.
zh_TW: 此別名是對該機器主機名稱「gateway」的補充。

note: Type: string Description
en: DNS servers for resolving client hostnames:
zh_TW: 用於解析客戶端主機名稱的 DNS 伺服器：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify DNS servers to be used by the content filter for resolving client hostnames.
zh_TW: 請指定內容過濾器用於解析客戶端主機名稱的 DNS 伺服器。

note: Type: string Description
en: To resolve hostnames from Proxy*Client(.local) group objects, one or multiple DNS servers need to be queried.
zh_TW: 要解析 Proxy*Client(.local) 群組物件中的主機名，需要查詢一個或多個 DNS 伺服器。

note: Type: string Description
en: This is usually the AD domain controller or, in Debian Edu, the Tjener server (10.0.2.2).
zh_TW: 通常是 AD 網域控制器，或在 Debian Edu 中是 Tjener 伺服器 (10.0.2.2)。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Warning: do you really wish to recreate the SSL root CA certificate?
zh_TW: 警告：您真的要重新建立 SSL 根 CA 憑證嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please note that the old certificate will be INVALID.
zh_TW: 請注意，舊證書將失效。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You'll have to reinstall the new SSL certificate to every device in your network.
zh_TW: 您需要將新的 SSL 憑證重新安裝到網路中的每個裝置上。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Devices which where not updated properly will warn about an unsecure connection (self-signed SSL certificate).
zh_TW: 未正確更新的裝置會警告連線不安全（自簽署 SSL 憑證）。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: WARNING: Please *BACK UP* the entire directory: '/etc/debian-edu-router/ssl/', *BEFORE* proceeding.
zh_TW: 警告：在繼續操作之前，請務必【備份】整個目錄 /etc/debian-edu-router/ssl/。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Execute the following command in a separate terminal or SSH session: »tar -czvf "D-E-R_SSL_CERTS_BACKUP--$(date --iso-8601=min).tar.gz" "/etc/debian-edu-router/ssl/"«
zh_TW: 在單獨的終端或 SSH 連線中執行以下指令：»tar -czvf "D-E-R_SSL_CERTS_BACKUP--$(date --iso-8601=min).tar.gz" "/etc/debian-edu-router/ssl/"«

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You will also find this command in the documentation at /usr/share/doc/debian-edu-router-plugin.content-filter/
zh_TW: 您也可以在 /usr/share/doc/debian-edu-router-plugin.content-filter/ 文件中找到此指令。

note: Type: error Description
en: Warning: ${num_networks} network(s) configured for direct internet access.
zh_TW: 警告：${num_networks} 個網路已設定為直接存取網際網路。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please note that the following internal networks are configured to allow direct internet access:
zh_TW: 請注意，以下內部網路已配置為允許直接存取網際網路：

note: Type: error Description
en: Filtering internet traffic only makes sense if clients get blocked from direct internet access via firewall rules.
zh_TW: 只有當防火牆規則阻止客戶端直接存取網際網路時，過濾網際網路流量才有意義。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please consider configuring this machine's firewall to block direct internet access for the listed internal networks.
zh_TW: 請考慮配置此機器的防火牆，以阻止所列的內部網路直接存取網際網路。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Networks that offer connecting to the internet via an HTTP proxy?
zh_TW: 向哪些網路提供透過 HTTP 代理連接到網際網路的服務？

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: You can enable HTTP caching proxy services on a selection of internal networks.
zh_TW: 您可以在選定的內部網路上啟用 HTTP 快取代理服務。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Internet access can be controlled (blocked/allowed) based on:
zh_TW: 可根據以下因素控制（阻止/允許）網路存取：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en:   - Client IPs
      - Website IPs
      - Website URL paths (requires SSL MitM)
      - Deep content introspection (requires SSL MitM + Deep Content Filtering)
      - Access rules based on authentication of users and their groups memberships
zh_TW:   - 用戶端 IP 位址
      - 網站 IP 位址
      - 網站 URL 路徑（需要 SSL 中間人攻擊）
      - 深度內容檢測（需要 SSL 中間人攻擊 + 深度內容過濾）
      - 基於使用者身份驗證及其群組成員資格的存取規則

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The caching and website access control will be handled by 'squid'.
zh_TW: 快取和網站存取控制將由“squid”處理。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: If access gets blocked by the proxy, a warning/error page will be injected for HTTP connections, but HTTPS connections will simply be denied (ending up with a 'Connection refused' web browser error message). Injecting warning/error pages for HTTPS connections requires SSL MitM to be enabled in a later dialog.
zh_TW: 如果代理阻止了訪問，HTTP 連線會顯示警告/錯誤頁面，而 HTTPS 連線則會被直接拒絕（最終導致瀏覽器顯示「連線被拒絕」錯誤訊息）。若要為 HTTPS 連線顯示警告/錯誤頁面，需要在後續對話方塊中啟用 SSL 中間人攻擊。

note: Type: string Description
en: HTTP proxy port exposed to clients on the internal networks:
zh_TW: 暴露給內部網路用戶端的 HTTP 代理連接埠：

note: Type: string Description
en: From the HTTP proxy port number, two other port numbers are derived, if transparent proxy mode is activated:
zh_TW: 如果啟用了透明代理模式，則可以從 HTTP 代理連接埠號碼推導出另外兩個連接埠號碼：

note: Type: string Description
en:   * HTTP  proxy port (transparent) -> HTTP proxy port + 1
      * HTTPS proxy port (transparent) -> HTTP proxy port + 2
zh_TW:   * HTTP  透明代理埠 -> HTTP 代理埠 + 1
      * HTTPS 透明代理埠 -> HTTP 代理埠 + 2

note: Type: string Description
en: Make sure those three server ports are not in use by other services on this host's internal networks' IP addresses.
zh_TW: 請確保這三個伺服器連接埠沒有被該主機內部網路 IP 位址上的其他服務佔用。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable transparent proxy mode?
zh_TW: 啟用透明代理模式？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: With transparent proxy mode you can enforce clients connecting to Squid, using NAT, without them actually knowing it.
zh_TW: 在透明代理模式中，您可以使用 NAT 強制客戶端連接到 Squid，而客戶端對此毫不知情。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Your preferred way of connecting to a proxy should be using forward proxy mode. This is always activated. The client needs to be configured to actively use the HTTP proxy.
zh_TW: 連接代理伺服器的首選方式是使用正向代理模式。此模式始終處於啟用狀態。客戶端需要主動設定使用 HTTP 代理。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Forward proxy mode can either be configured by finding the proxy automatically (using WPAD) or manually (e.g. group policies).
zh_TW: 正向代理模式可以透過自動尋找代理（使用 WPAD）或手動（例如群組原則）設定。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: For both modes, the SSL-bumping root certificate (.crt file) must be installed in and trusted by the client's browser.
zh_TW: 對於這兩種模式，SSL 提升根憑證（.crt 檔案）都必須安裝在用戶端瀏覽器中，並被瀏覽器信任。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: For further information see 'squid_ACLs_transparent_mode.md' and 'squid_ACLs_explained.md'.
zh_TW: 更多信息，請參閱“squid_ACLs_transparent_mode.md”和“squid_ACLs_explained.md”。

note: Type: string Description
en: Please input the Apache2 HTTP port:
zh_TW: 請輸入 Apache2 HTTP 連接埠：

note: Type: string Description
en: Apache2 will be installed on this host. It will come with a very minimal preconfigured website which allows users to download the SSL CA certificate file, for example.
zh_TW: 此主機上將安裝 Apache2。它將包含一個設定極其簡單的預設網站，使用者可以透過該網站下載 SSL CA 憑證檔案等。

note: Type: string Description
en: This field can't be left empty. Please use either a custom port or the default of port 80 or 8080.
zh_TW: 此欄位不能為空。請使用自訂連接埠或預設連接埠 80 或 8080。

note: Type: string Description
en: Please note: If you want to configure a reverse NAT, you'll have to choose a different port here. You can't use the same port for reverse NAT and Apache2.
zh_TW: 請注意：如果您要設定反向 NAT，則必須在此處選擇不同的連接埠。反向 NAT 和 Apache2 不能使用同一個連接埠。

note: Type: string Description
en: Please input the Apache2 HTTPS (SSL) port:
zh_TW: 請輸入 Apache2 HTTPS (SSL) 連接埠：

note: Type: string Description
en: This field can be left empty. SSL (HTTPS) will then be deactivated for this host's Apache2 service.
zh_TW: 此欄位可留空。這樣，該主機的 Apache2 服務的 SSL (HTTPS) 將會被停用。

note: Type: string Description
en: The default port for HTTPS traffic is 443 or 4043.
zh_TW: HTTPS 流量的預設連接埠是 443 或 4043。

note: Type: error Description
en: This field can't stay empty.
zh_TW: 此欄位不能為空。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please do provide an input now or else this configuration will be aborted after 5 tries.
zh_TW: 請立即提供輸入，否則嘗試 5 次後此配置將中止。

note: Type: string Description
en: Parent proxy <hostname>:<port> for accessing internet websites:
zh_TW: 用於存取網際網路網站的父代理 <主機名稱>:<連接埠>：

note: Type: string Description
en: The school network does not have direct internet access at all, but needs to communicate via a parent HTTP proxy (specified as <hostname>:<port>).
zh_TW: 此學校網路無法直接上網，而是需要透過父級 HTTP 代理（指定為 <主機名稱>:<連接埠>）通信。

note: Type: string Description
en: Leave empty if no parent proxy is required.
zh_TW: 如果不需要父代理，請留空。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Use SSL bumping and Deep Introspection?
zh_TW: 使用 SSL 攔截和深度檢測？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: An HTTP proxy's SSL Man-in-the-Middle feature is designed to intercept and decrypt HTTPS traffic to analyze the content and filter out malicious websites based on URL paths, keywords and heuristics.
zh_TW: HTTP 代理的 SSL 中間人攻擊功能旨在攔截和解密 HTTPS 流量，以分析內容並根據 URL 路徑、關鍵字和啟發式演算法過濾掉惡意網站。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: After that, the website's data gets re-encrypted and forwarded to the intended destination (e.g. a user's webbrowser). This means you'll have to install a trusted root certificate (CA) on all client devices using the HTTP proxy.
zh_TW: 之後，網站資料會被重新加密並轉發到目標位置（例如使用者的瀏覽器）。這表示您需要在所有使用此 HTTP 代理的用戶端裝置上安裝受信任的根憑證（CA）。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: However, as HTTPS is designed to provide secure and private communication, using SSL MitM can raise security concerns and may require careful configuration to avoid compromising user privacy.
zh_TW: 然而，由於 HTTPS 旨在提供安全私密的通信，使用 SSL 中間人攻擊可能會引發資安問題，並且可能需要仔細配置才能避免損害用戶私隱。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please note that you will need a powerful machine as your Debian Edu Router host, as running SSL MitM with deep content introspection is heavily reliant on CPU, I/O and network power, since zillions of SSL packets have to be intercepted, decrypted, analyzed, encrypted and forwarded. So please scale accordingly.
zh_TW: 請注意，您需要一台效能強大的電腦作為 Debian Edu 路由器的宿主機，因為運行具有深度內容偵測的 SSL 中間人攻擊功能對 CPU、I/O 和網路效能要求極高，需要攔截、解密、分析、加密並轉送海量的 SSL 封包。因此，請根據實際需求選擇合適的硬體配置。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: For which networks should SSL bumping be enabled?
zh_TW: 為哪些網路啟用 SSL 攔截？

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: For SSL-based HTTPS connections, HTTP caching is not possible; the secured connections are simply forwarded by the proxy.
zh_TW: 對於基於 SSL 的 HTTPS 連線，HTTP 快取是不可行的；代理只會簡單地轉送這些安全連線。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: With SSL bumping you can enable caching of HTTPS website content and various other content related analysis features.
zh_TW: 透過 SSL 攔截，您可以啟用 HTTPS 網站內容的快取，及其他各種與內容相關的分析功能。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: When the SSL bumping feature is enabled, all traffic not listed on the varios whitelists is decrypted by the HTTP proxy, allowing for detailed inspection. Before the content is then forwarded to the requesting client, the data is re-encrypted using a website-specific certificate authority.
zh_TW: 啟用 SSL 攔截功能後，所有未列入各種白名單的流量都會由 HTTP 代理解密，以便詳細檢查。在將內容轉發給請求客戶端之前，資料會使用網站特定的憑證重新加密。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: SSL bumping is required for URL-based (vs. site-based) content blocking and also for keyword based filtering of website content.
zh_TW: 基於 URL（而非基於網站）的內容屏蔽及基於關鍵字的網站內容過濾都需要 SSL 攔截功能。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: SSL bumping is also required for injecting error/warning pages when website access via HTTPS gets blocked by the HTTP proxy.
zh_TW: 當透過 HTTPS 存取網站被 HTTP 代理阻止時，也需要進行 SSL 攔截才能注入錯誤/警告頁面。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: NOTE: At least one network must be selected here. For disabling SSL bumping go back to the previous configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 注意：此處至少需要選擇一個網路。要停用 SSL 攔截，請返回上一個設定方塊。

note: Type: string Description
en: Organization name:
zh_TW: 組織名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Organizational unit name:
zh_TW: 組織單位名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: State or province:
zh_TW: 州或省：

note: Type: string Description
en: Locality name / city:
zh_TW: 地點名稱/城市：

note: Type: string Description
en: Country code (two letters):
zh_TW: 國家代碼（兩個字母）：

note: Type: string Description
en: Common name (CN):
zh_TW: 通用名稱（CN）：

note: Type: string Description
en: Email address for contacting the site admin:
zh_TW: 網站管理員聯絡信箱地址：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: For which networks shall deep content filtering be enabled?
zh_TW: 哪些網路應啟用深度內容過濾？

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Deep content filtering means that HTTP and HTTPS based traffic between a web browser and a website gets introspected and analyzed in realtime.
zh_TW: 深度內容過濾意味著對網頁瀏覽器和網站之間基於 HTTP 和 HTTPS 的流量進行即時檢查和分析。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Based on keywords, URL blocklists / allowlists, MIME types, etc. content can be filtered out and replaced by an error/warning page.
zh_TW: 根據關鍵字、URL 黑名單/白名單、MIME 類型等，可以過濾掉特定內容，並將其替換為錯誤/警告頁面。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The deep content filtering will be handled by 'e2guardian'.
zh_TW: 深度內容過濾將由“e2guardian”處理。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Auto-refresh blacklists periodically?
zh_TW: 定期自動刷新黑名單？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you enable blacklists/whitelists auto-refreshing, the router will periodically sync the downloaded blacklists with the source.
zh_TW: 如果啟用黑名單/白名單自動刷新，路由器將定期將下載的黑名單與來源同步。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The default interval is set to be daily at night.
zh_TW: 預設間隔設定為每天夜間。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You can select the used categories for white-/blacklists in the loginmenu.
zh_TW: 您可以在登入選單中選擇白名單/黑名單的用途類別。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The blacklists are not maintained by Debian or Debian Edu (Router) maintainers. They are maintained by the University of Toulouse (check documentation for more info). You as the administrator are responsible for its content.
zh_TW: 黑名單並非由 Debian 或 Debian Edu（路由器）維護者維護，而是由圖盧茲大學維護（更多資訊請參閱相關文件）。身為管理員，您需對黑名單的內容負責。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Auto-regenerate Proxy*Site.* IPs periodically?
zh_TW: 定期自動重新產生 Proxy*Site.* IP 位址？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: All websites listed in Proxy*Site.* will be resolved. The resolved IP addresses are then stored in Proxy*SiteIP.generated.
zh_TW: Proxy*Site.* 中列出的所有網站都將被解析。解析出的 IP 位址隨後儲存在 Proxy*SiteIP.generated 中。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The underlying script will be executed daily.
zh_TW: 底層腳本將每日執行。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: For further information see 'squid_ACLs_transparent_mode.md'.
zh_TW: 更多信息，請參閱“squid_ACLs_transparent_mode.md”。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: All documentation files can be found under: /usr/share/doc/debian-edu-router-plugin.content-filter/*
zh_TW: 所有文件檔案都可以在以下位置找到：/usr/share/doc/debian-edu-router-plugin.content-filter/*

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable LDAP Connector plugin?
zh_TW: 啟用 LDAP 連接器外掛？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The LDAP Connector plugin allows one to provide certain pieces of information (such as content filter access restrictions) via LDAP.
zh_TW: LDAP 連接器外掛程式可讓使用者透過 LDAP 提供某些資訊（例如內容過濾存取限制）。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you enable the LDAP connector, more information needs to be provided about your LDAP server and its LDAP data tree.
zh_TW: 如果啟用 LDAP 連接器，則需要提供有關 LDAP 伺服器及其 LDAP 資料樹的資訊。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you don't enable the LDAP connector here, all functionality of the Router will be based on local configuration files.
zh_TW: 如果此處不啟用 LDAP 連接器，則路由器的所有功能都將基於本機設定檔。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you disable the LDAP connector and it was previously enabled, all information retrieved from LDAP previously will be deleted from this system.
zh_TW: 如果停用先前已啟用的 LDAP 連接器，則先前從 LDAP 檢索的所有資訊都將從系統中刪除。

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP server URI:
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器 URI：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the Uniform Resource Identifier of the LDAP server. The format is "ldap://<hostname_or_IP_address>:<port>/". Alternatively, "ldaps://" or "ldapi://" can be used. The port number is optional.
zh_TW: 請輸入 LDAP 伺服器的統一資源標識符（URI），格式為「ldap://<主機名稱或 IP 位址>:<連接埠>/」。也可以使用“ldaps://”或“ldapi://”。連接埠號碼可選。

note: Type: string Description
en: When using an 'ldap' scheme it is recommended to use an IP address to avoid failures when domain name services are unavailable.
zh_TW: 使用「ldap」協定時，建議使用 IP 位址，以避免名稱服務無法使用時發生故障。

note: Type: string Description
en: If you are using the 'ldaps' scheme, it is recommended to put an entry of the LDAP server IP address into /etc/hosts. Or simply do not require/check certificates in a later question (not recommended).
zh_TW: 如果您使用的是「ldaps」協定，建議在 /etc/hosts 檔案中新增 LDAP 伺服器的 IP 位址。或者，您也可以在後續問題中選擇不要求/不檢查憑證（不建議）。

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP server search base:
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器搜尋基準：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the distinguished name of the LDAP search base. Many sites use the components of their domain names for this purpose. For example, the domain "example.net" would use "dc=example,dc=net" as the distinguished name of the search base.
zh_TW: 請輸入 LDAP 搜尋基準的辨別名稱。許多網站使用其網域組成部分作為搜尋基準的辨別名稱。例如，網域名稱「example.net」的搜尋基準的辨別名稱為「dc=example,dc=net」。

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP search filter for user objects:
zh_TW: LDAP 使用者物件搜尋篩選器：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the LDAP search filter to locate a user's DN. This filter will be applied to a list of all active and valid LDAP user objects, and can contain up to 15 occurrences of %s (as in "uid=%s" or "sAMAccountName=%s") which will be replaced by the username. Squid will crash if % values other than %s are used, or if there are more than 15 %s occurrences.
zh_TW: 請輸入用於尋找使用者 DN 的 LDAP 搜尋篩選器。此篩選器將套用於所有有效 LDAP 使用者物件的清單，最多可包含 15 個 %s（例如「uid=%s」或「sAMAccountName=%s」），這些 %s 將被替換為使用者名稱。如果使用 %s 以外的 % 值，或 %s 的出現次數超過 15 次，Squid 將會崩潰。

note: Type: select Choices
en: none
zh_TW: 無

note: Type: select Choices
en: simple
zh_TW: 簡單

note: Type: select Description
en: LDAP authentication to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的 LDAP 驗證方式：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please choose what type of authentication the LDAP database should require (if any):
zh_TW: 請選擇 LDAP 資料庫所需的驗證類型（如有）：

note: Type: select Description
en:  * none: no authentication;
     * simple: simple bind DN and password authentication;
     * SASL: any Simple Authentication and Security Layer mechanism.
zh_TW:  * 無：不進行驗證；
     * 簡單：簡單的綁定 DN 和密碼驗證；
     * SASL：任何簡單驗證和安全層機制。

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP database user:
zh_TW: LDAP 資料庫使用者：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the name of the account that will be used to log in to the LDAP database. This value should be specified as a DN (distinguished name).
zh_TW: 請輸入用於登入 LDAP 資料庫的帳戶名稱。此值應指定為 DN（辨別名稱）。

note: Type: password Description
en: LDAP user password:
zh_TW: LDAP 使用者密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password that will be used to log in to the LDAP database.
zh_TW: 請輸入用於登入 LDAP 資料庫的密碼。

note: Type: select Description
en: SASL mechanism to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的 SASL 機制：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please choose the SASL mechanism that will be used to authenticate to the LDAP database:
zh_TW: 請選擇用於向 LDAP 資料庫進行驗證的 SASL 機制：

note: Type: select Description
en:  * auto: auto-negotiation;
     * LOGIN: deprecated in favor of PLAIN;
     * PLAIN: simple cleartext password mechanism;
     * NTLM: NT LAN Manager authentication mechanism;
     * CRAM-MD5: challenge-response scheme based on HMAC-MD5;
     * DIGEST-MD5: HTTP Digest compatible challenge-response scheme;
     * SCRAM: salted challenge-response mechanism;
     * GSSAPI: used for Kerberos;
     * SKEY: S/KEY mechanism (obsoleted by OTP);
     * OTP: One Time Password mechanism;
     * EXTERNAL: authentication is implicit in the context.
zh_TW:  * auto：自動協商；
     * LOGIN：已棄用，建議使用 PLAIN；
     * PLAIN：簡單的明文密碼機制；
     * NTLM：NT LAN 管理器驗證機制；
     * CRAM-MD5：基於 HMAC-MD5 的質詢-回應方案；
     * DIGEST-MD5：與 HTTP Digest 相容的質詢-回應方案；
     * SCRAM：加鹽質詢-回應機制；
     * GSSAPI：用於 Kerberos；
     * SKEY：S/KEY 機制（已被 OTP 取代）；
     * OTP：一次性密碼機制；
     * EXTERNAL：身份驗證在上下文中是隱式的。

note: Type: string Description
en: SASL realm:
zh_TW: SASL realm：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the SASL realm that will be used to authenticate to the LDAP database.
zh_TW: 請輸入用於向 LDAP 資料庫進行驗證的 SASL realm。

note: Type: string Description
en: The realm is appended to authentication and authorization identities.
zh_TW: 該 realm 將附加到驗證和授權身分中。

note: Type: string Description
en: For GSSAPI, this can be left blank to use information from the Kerberos credentials cache.
zh_TW: 對於 GSSAPI，此欄位可以留空，以使用 Kerberos 憑證快取中的資訊。

note: Type: string Description
en: SASL authentication identity:
zh_TW: SASL 驗證身分：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the SASL authentication identity that will be used to authenticate to the LDAP database.
zh_TW: 請輸入用於向 LDAP 資料庫進行驗證的 SASL 驗證身分。

note: Type: string Description
en: This is the login used in LOGIN, PLAIN, CRAM-MD5, and DIGEST-MD5 mechanisms.
zh_TW: 這是 LOGIN、PLAIN、CRAM-MD5 和 DIGEST-MD5 機制中使用的登入名稱。

note: Type: string Description
en: SASL proxy authorization identity:
zh_TW: SASL 代理授權身分：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the proxy authorization identity that will be used to authenticate to the LDAP database.
zh_TW: 請輸入用於向 LDAP 資料庫進行驗證的代理授權身分。

note: Type: string Description
en: This is the object in the name of which the LDAP request is done. This value should be specified as a DN (distinguished name).
zh_TW: 這是發起 LDAP 請求的物件名稱。此值應指定為 DN（辨別名稱）。

note: Type: string Description
en: Cyrus SASL security properties:
zh_TW: Cyrus SASL 安全屬性：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the Cyrus SASL security properties.
zh_TW: 請輸入 Cyrus SASL 安全屬性。

note: Type: string Description
en: Allowed values are described in the ldap.conf(5) manual page in the SASL OPTIONS section.
zh_TW: 允許的值在 ldap.conf(5) 手冊頁的 SASL OPTIONS 部分中進行了描述。

note: Type: string Description
en: Kerberos credential cache file path:
zh_TW: Kerberos 憑證快取檔案路徑：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the GSSAPI/Kerberos credential cache file name that will be used.
zh_TW: 請輸入將要使用的 GSSAPI/Kerberos 憑證快取檔名。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Use StartTLS?
zh_TW: 使用 StartTLS 嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether the connection to the LDAP server should use StartTLS to encrypt the connection.
zh_TW: 請選擇是否使用 StartTLS 加密 LDAP 伺服器連線。

note: Type: select Choices
en: never
zh_TW: 從不

note: Type: select Choices
en: allow
zh_TW: 允許

note: Type: select Choices
en: try
zh_TW: 嘗試

note: Type: select Choices
en: demand
zh_TW: 要求

note: Type: select Description
en: Check server's SSL certificate:
zh_TW: 檢查伺服器的 SSL 憑證：

note: Type: select Description
en: When an encrypted connection is used, a server certificate can be requested and verified. Please choose whether lookups should be configured to require a certificate, and whether certificates should be verified for validity:
zh_TW: 使用加密連線時，可以請求和驗證伺服器憑證。請選擇是否將查找功能設定為需要憑證，以及是否驗證憑證的有效性：

note: Type: select Description
en:  * never: no certificate will be requested or verified;
     * allow: a certificate will be requested, but it is not
              required or verified;
     * try: a certificate will be requested and verified, but if no
            certificate is provided, it is ignored;
     * demand: a certificate will be requested, required, and verified.
zh_TW:  * 從不：不會要求或驗證憑證；
     * 允許：會要求憑證，但並非必需，也不會驗證；
     * 嘗試：會要求並驗證憑證，但如果未提供憑證，則會忽略；
     * 要求：會請求、要求並驗證憑證。

note: Type: select Description
en: NOTE: If you select 'demand', (or 'try') you should install and trust some sort of certificate of the LDAP server to this system. You can do this easily in the plugins loginmenu after this setup ends.
zh_TW: 注意：如果您選擇「要求」（或「嘗試」）選項，則需要安裝並信任 LDAP 伺服器的憑證。您可以在設定完成後，在插件的登入選單中輕鬆完成此操作。

note: Type: select Description
en: You can choose to manually set up certificates too.
zh_TW: 您也可以選擇手動設定憑證。

note: Type: select Choices
en: manually
zh_TW: 手動

note: Type: select Description
en: Certificate variant to be installed:
zh_TW: 要安裝的憑證變體：

note: Type: select Description
en: Installing a CA (certificate authority) certificate on the system, makes the EE (end entity) certificate trustworthy. The connection will be secure and trusted, even if the EE cert gets (often automatically) replaced. This, of course, assumes that the EE cert is signed by the CA cert. EE certificates are often short-lived. They intentionally last for a few days/months. CA certificates are often long-lived. They intentionally last for a few years. This means that this router can bond with the LDAP server once and it will work for a few years. This is why using a certificate trust chain is strongly recommended. This host has been configured to request and verify SSL certificates' validity. Please select how, or if, this router should obtain the root (or intermediary) CA certificate.
zh_TW: 在系統上安裝 CA（憑證頒發機構）憑證後，可使 EE（終端實體）憑證可信。即使 EE 憑證被（通常是自動）替換，連線仍然安全可靠。當然，前提是 EE 憑證是由該 CA 憑證簽發的。EE 憑證的有效期限通常較短，通常只有幾天或幾個月。而 CA 憑證的有效期限則較長，一般為幾年。這意味著路由器只需與 LDAP 伺服器綁定一次，即可持續工作數年。因此，強烈建議使用憑證信任鏈。此主機已配置為請求並驗證 SSL 憑證的有效性。請選擇此路由器應如何（或是否）取得根（或中間）CA 憑證。

note: Type: select Description
en: Installing a Certificate Authority (CA) certificate on the system makes the End Entity (EE) certificate trustworthy. The connection will be secure and trusted, even if the EE certificate gets replaced (often automatically). This, of course, assumes the EE certificate is signed by the CA certificate. EE certificates are often short-lived, intentionally lasting for a few days or months. CA certificates are often long-lived, intentionally lasting for a few years. This means that this router can bond with the LDAP server once, and it will work for several years. Therefore, using a certificate trust chain is strongly recommended.
zh_TW: 在系統上安裝憑證頒發機構（CA）憑證後，可使終端實體（EE）憑證可信。即使 EE 憑證被（通常是自動）替換，連線仍然安全可靠。當然，前提是 EE 憑證是由該 CA 憑證簽發的。EE 憑證的有效期限通常較短，通常只有幾天或幾個月。而 CA 憑證的有效期限則較長，一般為幾年。這意味著路由器只需與 LDAP 伺服器綁定一次，即可持續工作數年。因此，強烈建議使用憑證信任鏈。此主機已配置為請求並驗證 SSL 憑證的有效性。請選擇此路由器應如何（或是否）取得根（或中間）CA 憑證。

note: Type: select Description
en: 'ca-cert':
zh_TW: ca-cert：

note: Type: select Description
en: This router will try to obtain a root or intermediary CA certificate. This option should be selected when in doubt.
zh_TW: 此路由器將嘗試取得根憑證或中間 CA 憑證。如有疑問，請選擇此選項。

note: Type: select Description
en: 'ee-cert':
zh_TW: ee-cert：

note: Type: select Description
en: This router *WON'T* try to obtain a CA certificate. The current EE (end-entity) certificate served by your LDAP server will be installed and trusted automatically instead. You will have to manually keep it updated using the loginmenu when the certificate expires. You won't get a notification or something the LDAP connection will just break some day. Automation of this process is highly discouraged for security reasons. A patient attacker could use this to start an MitM attack.
zh_TW: 此路由器不會嘗試取得 CA 憑證。它將自動安裝並信任您 LDAP 伺服器提供的當前 EE（終端實體）憑證。證書過期後，您需要使用登入功能表手動更新證書。您不會收到任何通知，LDAP 連線會在某天突然中斷。出於安全考慮，強烈建議不要自動化此流程。耐心等待的攻擊者可能會利用此發動中間人攻擊。

note: Type: select Description
en: 'manually':
zh_TW: 手動：

note: Type: select Description
en: This router *WON'T* try to obtain a CA or EE certificate. You know exactly what you are doing and you want to manually maintain a CA or EE certificate.
zh_TW: 此路由器不會嘗試取得 CA 或 EE 憑證。您清楚自己在做什麼，並且希望手動維護 CA 或 EE 憑證。

note: Type: select Description
en: NOTE: Choosing 'ca-cert' or 'ee-cert' will result in a connection attempt to another host on your local network. To avoid this, please choose 'manually' here.
zh_TW: 注意：選擇“ca-cert”或“ee-cert”將嘗試連接到本地網路上的另一台主機。為避免這種情況，請在此處選擇“手動”。

note: Type: string Description
en: CA certificate file or CA collection file path:
zh_TW: CA 憑證檔案或 CA 憑證集合檔案的路徑：

note: Type: string Description
en: When certificate checking is enabled this file contains the X.509 certificate that is used to check the certificate provided by the server.
zh_TW: 啟用憑證檢查後，此文件將包含用於檢查伺服器提供的憑證的 X.509 憑證。

note: Type: string Description
en: On Debian systems, the 'ca-certificates' package keeps this file (default value) maintained automatically.
zh_TW: 在 Debian 系統中，「ca-certificates」軟體套件會自動維護此檔案（預設值）。

note: Type: string Description
en: Only change this path if you really want to differ from Debian defaults (by manually maintaining your own certificate file, for example).
zh_TW: 僅當您確實想要與 Debian 的預設設定不同時（例如，手動維護自己的憑證檔案），才需要變更此路徑。

note: Type: string Description
en: DNS servers to be used for resolving client hostnames:
zh_TW: 用於解析客戶端主機名稱的 DNS 伺服器：

note: Type: string Description
en: To resolve hostnames from Proxy*Client group objects within the LDAP tree, one or multiple DNS servers need to be queried.
zh_TW: 要解析 LDAP 樹中 Proxy*Client 群組物件的主機名，需要查詢一個或多個 DNS 伺服器。

note: Type: string Description
en: NOTE: If you have already entered the addresses of your LDAP's DNS servers in the Content filter plugin, then you do not need to enter it again here.
zh_TW: 注意：如果您已在內容過濾器外掛程式中輸入了 LDAP DNS 伺服器的位址，則無需在此再次輸入。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Periodically auto-refresh filterlists from LDAP?
zh_TW: 自動定期從 LDAP 刷新過濾清單？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you enable filterlists auto-refreshing here the router will periodically query client and user filterlist policies from LDAP and store them in '/var/lib/debian-edu-router/filterlists.d/*.ldap'.
zh_TW: 如果在此啟用過濾清單自動刷新，路由器將定期從 LDAP 查詢用戶端和使用者過濾清單策略，並將其儲存在「/var/lib/debian-edu-router/filterlists.d/*.ldap」中。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: All Squid instances are reloaded automatically, you don't need to do anything manually. The default interval is set to be every 5 minutes.
zh_TW: 所有 Squid 實例都會自動重新載入，無需手動操作。預設間隔為 5 分鐘。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You should consider using event-based (instead of interval-based) refreshing of filterlists using `systemctl start squid_d-e-r_refresh-ldap-filterlists` (or the `debian-edu-router_refresh-ldap-filterlists` command, if systemd isn't available.) For Debian Edu, you can utilize GOsa² hook-scripts to achieve this.
zh_TW: 您應該考慮使用基於事件（而不是基於時間間隔）的過濾列表刷新方式，可以使用 `systemctl start squid_d-e-r_refresh-ldap-filterlists` 命令（如果 systemd 不可用，則可以使用 `debian-edu-router_refresh-ldap-filterlists` 命令）。對於 Debian Edu 系統，您可以使用 GOsa² hook-scripts 來實現這一點。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Proxy groups that are of group type 'nisNetgroup' in LDAP:
zh_TW: LDAP 中類型為「nisNetgroup」的代理群組：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: nisNetgroup: nisNetgroupTriple format: (CLIENT, USER, DOMAIN).
zh_TW: nisNetgroup：nisNetgroupTriple 格式：(CLIENT, USER, DOMAIN)。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: For Debian Edu, nisNetgroups are recommended as the proxy groups come pre-created and pre-configured for Tjener with Debian Edu 13+.
zh_TW: 對於 Debian Edu，建議使用 nisNetgroups，因為在 Debian Edu 13 及更高版本中，代理群組已為 Tjener 預先建立並配置。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: If you have trouble choosing, or if you have any other question, please take a look at the documentation files at /usr/share/doc/debian-edu-router*
zh_TW: 如果您在選擇時遇到困難，或有任何其他疑問，請查看位於 /usr/share/doc/debian-edu-router* 的文件檔案。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Proxy groups that are of group type 'group' (Microsoft AD) in LDAP:
zh_TW: LDAP 中類型為「group」（Microsoft AD）的代理群組：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: group: Must provide a list of member DNs via the 'member' attribute. Member objects referencing computer clients must have the 'dNSHostName' attribute set. Member objects referencing persons must have the 'sAMAccount' attribute set.
zh_TW: group：必須透過「member」屬性提供成員的 DN 清單。引用電腦客戶端的成員物件必須設定「dNSHostName」屬性。引用人員的成員物件必須設定「sAMAccount」屬性。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Proxy groups that are of group type 'groupOfNames' in LDAP:
zh_TW: LDAP 中類型為「groupOfNames」的代理群組：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: groupOfNames: Must provide a list of member DNs via the 'member' attribute. Member objects referencing computer clients must have the 'dhcpHost' attribute set. Member objects referencing persons must have the 'uid' attribute set.
zh_TW: groupOfNames：必須透過「member」屬性提供成員的 DN 清單。引用電腦客戶端的成員物件必須設定「dhcpHost」屬性。引用人員的成員物件必須設定“uid”屬性。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: See https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc4519.
zh_TW: 請參閱 https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc4519。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: User proxy groups that are of group type 'posixGroup' in LDAP:
zh_TW: LDAP 中類型為「posixGroup」的使用者代理群組：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: posixGroup: Must provide a list of UIDs via attribute 'memberUid'.
zh_TW: posixGroup：必須透過屬性「memberUid」提供 UID 清單。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: See https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc2307.
zh_TW: 請參閱 https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc2307。

note: Type: error Description
en: Group name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 群組名稱不能為空。

note: Type: error Description
en: Empty LDAP group names are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許使用空的 LDAP 群組名稱。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please go back using the ESCAPE key and deselect the group instead.
zh_TW: 請按 ESC 鍵返回，然後取消選擇該群組。

note: Type: error Description
en: Group base/search DN cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 群組基準/搜尋 DN 不能為空。

note: Type: error Description
en: Empty base/search DNs (Distinguished Names) are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許使用空的基準/搜尋 DN（辨別名稱）。

note: Type: error Description
en: There are unconfigured/unselected proxy groups left.
zh_TW: 還有一些未配置/未選擇的代理群組。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please note that there are the following proxy groups left unselected:
zh_TW: 請注意，以下代理群組尚未選擇：

note: Type: error Description
en: This means that they'll be ignored and *no* data will be read from LDAP for these proxy groups.
zh_TW: 這意味著這些代理群組將被忽略，並且不會從 LDAP 讀取任何資料。

note: Type: error Description
en: You can go back using the ESCAPE key and select a type for the proxy groups, if you wish.
zh_TW: 如果需要，可以按 ESC 鍵返回，然後為代理群組選擇一個類型。

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the group that maps to ProxyTrustedClients:
zh_TW: 對應到 ProxyTrustedClients 的群組的名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please make sure that the LDAP group is actually of type ${group_type} in your LDAP tree.
zh_TW: 請確保 LDAP 組在您的 LDAP 樹中確實是 ${group_type} 類型。

note: Type: string Description
en: Documentation files: /usr/share/doc/debian-edu-router*.
zh_TW: 文件檔案：/usr/share/doc/debian-edu-router*。

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the group that maps to ProxyAllowClients:
zh_TW: 對應到 ProxyAllowClients 的群組的名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the group that maps to ProxyDenyClients:
zh_TW: 對應到 ProxyDenyClients 的群組的名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the group that maps to ProxyBlacklistClients:
zh_TW: 對應到 ProxyBlacklistClients 的群組的名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the group that maps to ProxyWhitelistClients:
zh_TW: 對應到 ProxyWhitelistClients 的群組的名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the group that maps to ProxyNoauthClients:
zh_TW: 對應到 ProxyNoauthClients 的群組的名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the group that maps to ProxyTrustedUsers:
zh_TW: 對應到 ProxyTrustedUsers 的群組的名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the group that maps to ProxyAllowUsers:
zh_TW: 對應到 ProxyAllowUsers 的群組的名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the group that maps to ProxyDenyUsers:
zh_TW: 對應到 ProxyDenyUsers 的群組的名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the group that maps to ProxyBlacklistUsers:
zh_TW: 對應到 ProxyBlacklistUsers 的群組的名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the group that maps to ProxyWhitelistUsers:
zh_TW: 對應到 ProxyWhitelistUsers 的群組的名稱：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Proxy groups that should be populated via special LDAP search DNs
zh_TW: 應透過特殊 LDAP 搜尋 DN 填充的代理群組

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Client or user objects that are not organized using groups (nisNetgroup, posixGroup, group, groupOfNames...) and that are stored within an LDAP subtree can be searched in LDAP via special search DNs.
zh_TW: 對於未使用群組（nisNetgroup、posixGroup、group、groupOfNames 等）進行組織且儲存在 LDAP 子樹中的用戶端或使用者物件，可以透過特殊的搜尋 DN 在 LDAP 中進行搜尋。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: For example: Select 'ProxyAllowClient' here, then enter the base DN like 'OU=Teachers,dc=skole,dc=skolelinux,dc=no' in a following question.
zh_TW: 例如：在此選擇“ProxyAllowClient”，然後在後續問題中輸入基準 DN，例如“OU=Teachers,dc=skole,dc=skolelinux,dc=no”。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: This will have the effect that all valid client computer objects within the OU=Teachers,dc=skole,dc=skolelinux,dc=no subtree will be loaded into the ProxyAllowClient group. This enables unrestricted internet access to all teacher computers automatically.
zh_TW: 這將使 OU=Teachers,dc=skole,dc=skolelinux,dc=no 子樹內的所有有效客戶端電腦物件載入到 ProxyAllowClient 群組中。這樣一來，所有教師電腦都將自動獲得不受限制的網路存取權限。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Specifying a search DN can be used in addition to using groups.
zh_TW: 除了使用群組之外，還可以指定搜尋 DN。

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP subtree DN where you want ProxyTrustedClients to be searched in:
zh_TW: 希望在其搜尋 ProxyTrustedClients 的 LDAP 子樹 DN：

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP subtree DN where you want ProxyAllowClients to be searched in:
zh_TW: 希望在其搜尋 ProxyAllowClients 的 LDAP 子樹 DN：

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP subtree DN where you want ProxyDenyClients to be searched in:
zh_TW: 希望在其搜尋 ProxyDenyClients 的 LDAP 子樹 DN：

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP subtree DN where you want ProxyBlacklistClients to be searched in:
zh_TW: 希望在其搜尋 ProxyBlacklistClients 的 LDAP 子樹 DN：

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP subtree DN where you want ProxyWhitelistClients to be searched in:
zh_TW: 希望在其搜尋 ProxyWhitelistClients 的 LDAP 子樹 DN：

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP subtree DN where you want ProxyNoauthClients to be searched in:
zh_TW: 希望在其搜尋 ProxyNoauthClients 的 LDAP 子樹 DN：

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP subtree DN where you want ProxyTrustedUsers to be searched in:
zh_TW: 希望在其搜尋 ProxyTrustedUsers 的 LDAP 子樹 DN：

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP subtree DN where you want ProxyAllowUsers to be searched in:
zh_TW: 希望在其搜尋 ProxyAllowUsers 的 LDAP 子樹 DN：

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP subtree DN where you want ProxyDenyUsers to be searched in:
zh_TW: 希望在其搜尋 ProxyDenyUsers 的 LDAP 子樹 DN：

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP subtree DN where you want ProxyBlacklistUsers to be searched in:
zh_TW: 希望在其搜尋 ProxyBlacklistUsers 的 LDAP 子樹 DN：

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP subtree DN where you want ProxyWhitelistUsers to be searched in:
zh_TW: 希望在其搜尋 ProxyWhitelistUsers 的 LDAP 子樹 DN：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable Krb5 Connector plugin?
zh_TW: 啟用 Krb5 Connector 外掛？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This plugin provides the possibility to let proxy-using users authenticate themselves via Kerberos5.
zh_TW: 此外掛允許使用代理伺服器的使用者透過 Kerberos5 進行身份驗證。

note: Type: string Description
en: Kerberos KDC host:
zh_TW: Kerberos KDC 主機：

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter the hostname or IP address of your Kerberos Key Distribution Center (KDC), which handles authentication and ticket issuing.
zh_TW: 請輸入 Kerberos 金鑰分發中心 (KDC) 的主機名稱或 IP 位址，該中心負責處理身分驗證和票據頒發。

note: Type: string Description
en: Kerberos admin server host:
zh_TW: Kerberos 管理伺服器主機：

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter the hostname or IP address of your Kerberos admin server, responsible for managing and maintaining the Kerberos database.
zh_TW: 請輸入負責管理和維護 Kerberos 資料庫的 Kerberos 管理伺服器的主機名稱或 IP 位址。

note: Type: select Description
en: Kerberos admin server variant:
zh_TW: Kerberos 管理伺服器變體：

note: Type: select Description
en: Select the type of your Kerberos admin server. Choose from:
zh_TW: 選擇您的 Kerberos 管理伺服器類型。可選項包括：

note: Type: select Description
en: - MIT: MIT Kerberos implementation (using kadmin).
zh_TW: - MIT：MIT Kerberos 實作（使用 kadmin）。

note: Type: select Description
en: - Heimdall: Heimdall Kerberos implementation (using kadmin).
zh_TW: - Heimdall：Heimdall Kerberos 實作（使用 kadmin）。

note: Type: select Description
en: - Microsoft: Microsoft Active Directory (using msktutil).
zh_TW: - Microsoft：Microsoft Active Directory（使用 msktutil）。

note: Type: string Description
en: Kerberos realm:
zh_TW: Kerberos realm：

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter the name of your Kerberos realm. The realm defines the administrative domain for Kerberos authentication, including policies and the Kerberos database. It is typically represented as an uppercase string, e.g., EXAMPLE.COM.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 Kerberos realm。realm 定義了 Kerberos 驗證的管理網域，包括策略和 Kerberos 資料庫。通常以大寫字串表示，例如 EXAMPLE.COM。

note: Type: string Description
en: Kerberos default realm:
zh_TW: Kerberos 預設 realm：

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter the default Kerberos realm for authentication. This realm is used as the default when one does not specify a realm explicitly.
zh_TW: 請輸入用於身份驗證的預設 Kerberos realm。如果未明確指定 realm，則使用此 realm 作為預設值。

note: Type: string Description
en: Kerberos domain:
zh_TW: Kerberos 網域：

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter the domain name associated with your Kerberos realm. This domain is used to map hostnames to the Kerberos realm for authentication purposes.
zh_TW: 請輸入與您 Kerberos realm 關聯的網域。此網域用於將主機名稱對應到 Kerberos realm，以進行驗證。

note: Type: select Choices
en: Pre-Created
zh_TW: 預先建立的

note: Type: select Choices
en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

note: Type: select Description
en: Use pre-created account or specify administrator credentials?
zh_TW: 使用預先建立的帳戶還是指定管理員憑證？

note: Type: select Description
en: This plugin will create a computer account for this host. This account will store the SPNs (Service Principal Name), which is needed for this router. Please select wether you want to
zh_TW: 此外掛將為此主機建立一個電腦帳戶。此帳戶將儲存此路由器所需的 SPN（服務主體名稱）。請選擇您是否要

note: Type: select Description
en: Use a pre-created account:
zh_TW: 使用預先建立的帳戶：

note: Type: select Description
en: To pre-create a computer account, you may use the Active Directory Users and Computers GUI, select "new computer" from the right click menu, and type the short DNS name (${ACCOUNT_NAME}), then right click on the newly created object and select "Reset account" to set the password to the default value.
zh_TW: 要預先建立電腦帳戶，您可以使用 Active Directory 使用者和電腦 GUI，從右鍵選單中選擇“新電腦”，然後輸入簡短的 DNS 名稱 (${ACCOUNT_NAME})，然後右鍵單擊新建立的物件並選擇“重設帳戶”，將密碼設為預設值。

note: Type: select Description
en: Use an administrator account:
zh_TW: 使用管理員帳戶：

note: Type: select Description
en: You want your computer account to be created automatically by this router. You'll need an account with administrator privileges, if you want to continue.
zh_TW: 您希望路由器自動建立您的電腦帳戶。如果您想繼續，則需要一個具有管理員權限的帳戶。

note: Type: select Description
en: You can use the builtin 'administrator' account, for example.
zh_TW: 例如，可以使用內建的「管理員」帳戶。

note: Type: select Description
en: It is recommended, to pre-create an extra computer account, with less privileges specifically for this host. It will manage itself automatically and no administrator credentials need to be saved on this computer.
zh_TW: 建議預先建立一個權限較低的獨立電腦帳戶，用於管理此主機。該帳戶將自動管理，無需在此電腦上儲存管理員憑證。

note: Type: password Description
en: Enter initial password for existing computer account:
zh_TW: 請輸入現有電腦帳戶的初始密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Enter the account's initial password you have chosen or leave empty, if you want msktutil to try the default machine password.
zh_TW: 輸入您選擇的帳戶初始密碼，如果您希望 msktutil 嘗試使用預設的機器密碼，則可留空。

note: Type: password Description
en: This account does not need administrative privileges.
zh_TW: 此帳戶不需要管理員權限。

note: Type: password Description
en: The account password will be automatically changed every 30 days. Please consult the documentation files for further information.
zh_TW: 帳戶密碼將每 30 天自動更改一次。詳情請參閱相關文件。

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter base OU for the computer account:
zh_TW: 請輸入電腦帳戶的基準 OU：

note: Type: string Description
en: Optionally specify an LDAP base OU for creating the new computer account.
zh_TW: （可選）指定用於建立新電腦帳戶的 LDAP 基準 OU。

note: Type: string Description
en: Unless the given string ends with the domain's base DN, it is assumed to be a relative path: For example, specifying 'OU=Unix' for a computer named SERVER in an Active Directory domain example.com would create a computer account in the LDAP path: CN=SERVER,OU=Unix,DC=EXAMPLE,DC=COM.
zh_TW: 除非給定的字串以網域的基準 DN 結尾，否則假定它是相對路徑：例如，在 Active Directory 網域 example.com 中，為名為 SERVER 的電腦指定「OU=Unix」會在以下 LDAP 路徑中建立電腦帳戶：CN=SERVER,OU=Unix,DC=EXAMPLE,DC=COM。

note: Type: string Description
en: If not specified, the default value is read from AD (and the default there, unless modified by an admin, is CN=Computers for machine accounts).
zh_TW: 如果未指定，預設值將從 AD 中讀取（除非管理員修改，否則電腦帳戶的預設值為 CN=Computers）。

note: Type: string Description
en: Kerberos admin user principal:
zh_TW: Kerberos 管理員使用者主體：

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter the principal name of the Kerberos admin user. This user has to have administrative privileges for managing the Kerberos database.
zh_TW: 請輸入 Kerberos 管理員使用者的主體名稱。該使用者必須擁有管理 Kerberos 資料庫的管理權限。

note: Type: password Description
en: Kerberos admin user password:
zh_TW: Kerberos 管理者使用者密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Enter the password for the Kerberos admin user. This password is used for authenticating against the Kerberos server for administrative tasks.
zh_TW: 請輸入 Kerberos 管理者使用者的密碼。此密碼用於向 Kerberos 伺服器進行驗證，以執行管理任務。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable mDNS reflector plugin?
zh_TW: 啟用 mDNS 反射器外掛？

note: Type: error Description
en: All mDNS reflector plugin specific service and firewall settings will be purged from the system.
zh_TW: 所有與 mDNS 反射器外掛相關的服務和防火牆設定都將從系統中清除。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please check the remaining configuration files before restarting service 'mdns-reflector'.
zh_TW: 請在重新啟動「mdns-reflector」服務之前，檢查殘留的設定檔。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Which networks should the mDNS reflector be enabled for?
zh_TW: 應在哪些網路中啟用 mDNS 反射器？

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Services can be announced via DNS-SD over mDNS (Bonjour) through network boundaries using an mDNS reflector.
zh_TW: 服務可透過 mDNS 反射器，經由 mDNS（Bonjour）上的 DNS-SD 跨越網路邊界進行公告。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Figuratively speaking, the networks are joined together mDNS/Bonjour-wise. Any device can see services announced from every device in the participating internal networks.
zh_TW: 形像地說，這些網路透過 mDNS/Bonjour 協定連接在一起。任何裝置都可以看到參與內部網路中所有裝置發布的服務。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: A practical example would be printers located in the 'Printers' internal network being made accessible for devices in the 'WiFi-Teachers' network.
zh_TW: 一個實際例子是，位於「Printers」內部網路中的印表機可以供「WiFi-Teachers」網路中的裝置存取。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Extra repeaters/reflectors in the network should be avoided as they could create feedback loops with each other.
zh_TW: 應避免在網路中添加額外的中繼器/反射器，因為它們可能會彼此產生回饋迴路。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: NOTE: There are a few services prepared (like Airplay, IPP, ...) but if you want to support custom services, you'll need to manually configure them. More information can be found here:
zh_TW: 注意：系統已預置了一些服務（例如 AirPlay、IPP 等），但如果您需要支援自訂服務，則需要手動設定。更多資訊請參閱此處：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Which networks should share AirPlay devices?
zh_TW: 哪些網路之間可以共享 AirPlay 裝置？

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The selected networks will participate in the mDNS reflector for AirPlay services. Required ports will be opened automatically in the firewall between the selected networks to allow AirPlay streaming between these networks.
zh_TW: 選定的網路將加入 AirPlay 服務的 mDNS 反射器。防火牆將自動打開所選網路之間的必要連接埠，以允許這些網路之間進行 AirPlay 串流媒體傳輸。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Which networks should share Google Cast devices?
zh_TW: 哪些網路之間可以共享 Google Cast 裝置？

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The selected networks will participate in the mDNS reflector for Google Cast services. Required ports will be opened automatically in the firewall between the selected networks to allow Google Cast streaming between these networks.
zh_TW: 選定的網路將加入 Google Cast 服務的 mDNS 反射器。防火牆將自動打開所選網路之間的必要連接埠，以允許這些網路之間進行 Google Cast 串流媒體傳輸。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Which networks should share Miracast devices?
zh_TW: 哪些網路之間可以共享 Miracast 裝置？

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The selected networks will participate in the mDNS reflector for Miracast services. Required ports will be opened automatically in the firewall between the selected networks to allow Miracast streaming between these networks.
zh_TW: 選定的網路將加入 Miracast 服務的 mDNS 反射器。防火牆將自動打開所選網路之間的必要連接埠，以允許這些網路之間進行 Miracast 串流媒體傳輸。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Which networks should share AirPrint printers?
zh_TW: 哪些網路之間可以共享 AirPrint 印表機？

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The selected networks will participate in the mDNS reflector for AirPrint services. Required ports will be opened automatically in the firewall between the selected networks to allow AirPrint printing between these networks.
zh_TW: 選定的網路將加入 AirPrint 服務的 mDNS 反射器。防火牆將自動打開所選網路之間的必要連接埠，以允許這些網路之間進行 AirPrint 列印。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Which networks should share IPP Everywhere printers?
zh_TW: 哪些網路之間可以共享 IPP Everywhere 印表機？

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The selected networks will participate in the mDNS reflector for IPP Everywhere services. Required ports will be opened automatically in the firewall between the selected networks to allow IPP printing between these networks.
zh_TW: 選定的網路將加入 IPP Everywhere 服務的 mDNS 反射器。防火牆將自動打開所選網路之間的必要連接埠，以允許這些網路之間進行 IPP 列印。
