openssh - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Generate a new configuration file for OpenSSH?
ko: OpenSSH 설정 파일을 새로 만들까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This version of OpenSSH has a considerably changed configuration file from the version shipped in Debian 'Potato', which you appear to be upgrading from. This package can now generate a new configuration file (/etc/ssh/sshd.config), which will work with the new server version, but will not contain any customizations you made with the old version.
ko: 이번 OpenSSH 버전은 지금 사용하고 계시는 듯한 데비안 'Potato'의 OpenSSH 버전과는 크게 다른 설정 파일을 사용합니다. 이 꾸러미는 새로 설치되는 서버 버전에 맞는 설정 파일(/etc/ssh/sshd.config)을 새로 만들 수 있습니다만, 이전 버전에서 변경한 내역은 적용되지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please note that this new configuration file will set the value of 'PermitRootLogin' to 'yes' (meaning that anyone knowing the root password can ssh directly in as root). Please read the README.Debian file for more details about this design choice.
ko: 참고로 새로 설치되는 설정파일은 'PermitRootLogin'의 값을 'yes'로 설정합니다(따라서 root 비밀번호를 알고 있는 사람은 누구나 root로 직접 ssh 로그인할 수 있습니다). 이렇게 결정한 이유에 대해서 자세히 알고자 하신다면 README.Debian 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: It is strongly recommended that you choose to generate a new configuration file now.
ko: 설정 파일을 지금 새로 만드시길 강력히 권장합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to risk killing active SSH sessions?
ko: 현재 사용중인 SSH 세션을 죽여도 괜찮습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The currently installed version of /etc/init.d/ssh is likely to kill all running sshd instances. If you are doing this upgrade via an SSH session, you're likely to be disconnected and leave the upgrade procedure unfinished.
ko: 현재 설치된 /etc/init.d/ssh 버전은 사용중인 sshd 인스턴스를 모두 죽일 것입니다. 만약 SSH 세션을 통해 이 업그레이드를 하고 있다면 도중에 연결이 해제되어 업그레이드 작업이 도중에 중단될 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This can be fixed by manually adding "--pidfile /var/run/sshd.pid" to the start-stop-daemon line in the stop section of the file.
ko: 파일의 stop 구역에 있는 start-stop-daemon에 "--pidfile /var/run/sshd.pid"을 추가하시면 이 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: New host key mandatory
ko: 호스트키 새로 만들어야 함

note: Type: note Description
en: The current host key, in /etc/ssh/ssh_host_key, is encrypted with the IDEA algorithm. OpenSSH can not handle this host key file, and the ssh-keygen utility from the old (non-free) SSH installation does not appear to be available.
ko: /etc/ssh/ssh_host_key에 있는 현재 호스트키늘 IDEA 알고리즘으로 암호화되어있습니다. OpenSSH는 이 호스트키 파일을 다루지 못하며, 이전에 설치되었던 (비자유) SSH 프로그램의 ssh-keygen 응용프로그램이 없는 것 같습니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: You need to manually generate a new host key.
ko: 호스트키를 직접 새로 생성하셔야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Disable challenge-response authentication?
ko: 제기-응답 인증방식을 해제하도록 할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Password authentication appears to be disabled in the current OpenSSH server configuration. In order to prevent users from logging in using passwords (perhaps using only public key authentication instead) with recent versions of OpenSSH, you must disable challenge-response authentication, or else ensure that your PAM configuration does not allow Unix password file authentication.
ko: 현재의 OpenSSH 서버 설정에 비밀번호 인증방식이 해제되어 있습니다. 최근 버전의 OpenSSH에서 사용자들이 (공개키 방식만 허용하기 위해서 등의 이유로) 비밀번호로 로그인하지 못하도록 하시려면 제기-응답 인증방식을 해제하시든지 유닉스 password 파일 인증방식을 사용하지 못하도록 PAM 설정을 하셔야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you disable challenge-response authentication, then users will not be able to log in using passwords. If you leave it enabled (the default answer), then the 'PasswordAuthentication no' option will have no useful effect unless you also adjust your PAM configuration in /etc/pam.d/ssh.
ko: 제기-응답 인증방식을 해제하면 사용자들은 비밀번호를 이용하여 로그인하지 못하게 됩니다. (기본 설정대로) 해제하지 않으시면 /etc/pam.d/ssh에 있는 PAM 설정을 변경하지 않으실 경우 'PasswordAuthentication no' 옵션은 아무런 영향을 주지 못합니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: Vulnerable host keys will be regenerated
ko: 취약한 호스트키를 다시 생성합니다

note: Type: note Description
en: Some of the OpenSSH server host keys on this system were generated with a version of OpenSSL that had a broken random number generator. As a result, these host keys are from a well-known set, are subject to brute-force attacks, and must be regenerated.
ko: 이 시스템에 있는 OpenSSH 서버의 호스트키는 잘못된 난수생성기를 사용한 버전의 OpenSSL를 통해 만들어졌습니다. 이러한 호스트키들은 잘 알려진 범위 내에 있게 되므로 brute-force 공격에 약할 수 있으며, 따라서 다시 만들어야 합니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: Users of this system should be informed of this change, as they will be prompted about the host key change the next time they log in. Use 'ssh-keygen -l -f HOST_KEY_FILE' after the upgrade to print the fingerprints of the new host keys.
ko: 이 시스템을 사용한 사람들은 다음에 로그인할 때 호스트키가 변경되었다는 사실을 감지하게 되기 때문에 사용자들에게 이 사항을 알려주셔야 합니다. 업그레이드 후 'ssh-keygen -l -f 호스트키 파일명'을 사용하여 새로운 호스트키의 핑거프린트를 출력받을 수 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: The affected host keys are:
ko: 관련된 호스트키의 목록은:

note: Type: note Description
en: User keys may also be affected by this problem. The 'ssh-vulnkey' command may be used as a partial test for this. See /usr/share/doc/openssh-server/README.compromised-keys.gz for more details.
ko: 사용자 키 역시 이 문제에 영향을 받을 수 있습니다. 'ssh-vulnkey' 명령을 사용하여 부분적으로나마 그렇한지를 검사할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 /usr/share/doc/openssh-server/README.compromised-keys.gz를 참조하십시오.
