0.5.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (454 entries)

en: Package %s version %s has an unmet dep:
zh: 套件 %s 版本 %s 有未解決的相依問題:

en: Unable to locate package %s
zh: 無法找出套件 %s 的位置

en: Total Package Names :
zh: 所有套件的名稱

en:   Normal Packages:
zh:   普通套件：

en:   Pure Virtual Packages:
zh:   虛擬套件：

en:   Single Virtual Packages:
zh:   單虛擬套件：

en:   Mixed Virtual Packages:
zh:   混合虛擬套件：

en:   Missing:
zh:   失蹤：

en: Total Distinct Versions:
zh: 所有不同版本

en: Total Dependencies:
zh: 所有依存關係：

en: Total Ver/File relations:
zh: 所有版本/檔案關聯：

en: Total Provides Mappings:
zh: 所有提供套件對應：

en: Total Globbed Strings:
zh: Glob 字串共計:

en: Total Dependency Version space:
zh: 所有相依版本空間:

en: Total Slack space:
zh: Slack 空間共計:

en: Total Space Accounted for:
zh: 所有統計後的空間:

en: Package file %s is out of sync.
zh: 套件檔案 %s 已失去同步。

en: You must give exactly one pattern
zh: 您必須給定一完整的樣式

en: No packages found
zh: 未找到套件

en: Package Files:
zh: 套件檔案:

en: Cache is out of sync, can't x-ref a package file
zh: 快取資料同步過時,無法 x-ref 套件檔案

note: Show any packages have explicit pins
en: Pinned Packages:
zh: 鎖定的套件:

en: (not found)
zh: (未找到)

note: Installed version
en:   Installed:
zh: 已安裝:

en: (none)
zh: (沒有)

note: Candidate Version
en:   Candidate:
zh:   候選:

note: Show the priority tables
en:   Version Table:
zh:   版本表格:

en: %s %s for %s %s compiled on %s %s
zh: %s %s 是針對於 %s %s 並編譯在 %s %s

en: Usage: apt-cache [options] command
           apt-cache [options] add file1 [file2 ...]
           apt-cache [options] showpkg pkg1 [pkg2 ...]
           apt-cache [options] showsrc pkg1 [pkg2 ...]
    
    apt-cache is a low-level tool used to manipulate APT's binary
    cache files, and query information from them
    
    Commands:
       add - Add a package file to the source cache
       gencaches - Build both the package and source cache
       showpkg - Show some general information for a single package
       showsrc - Show source records
       stats - Show some basic statistics
       dump - Show the entire file in a terse form
       dumpavail - Print an available file to stdout
       unmet - Show unmet dependencies
       search - Search the package list for a regex pattern
       show - Show a readable record for the package
       depends - Show raw dependency information for a package
       rdepends - Show reverse dependency information for a package
       pkgnames - List the names of all packages
       dotty - Generate package graphs for GraphVis
       xvcg - Generate package graphs for xvcg
       policy - Show policy settings
    
    Options:
      -h   This help text.
      -p=? The package cache.
      -s=? The source cache.
      -q   Disable progress indicator.
      -i   Show only important deps for the unmet command.
      -c=? Read this configuration file
      -o=? Set an arbitary configuration option, eg -o dir::cache=/tmp
    See the apt-cache(8) and apt.conf(5) manual pages for more information.
zh: 用法: apt-cache [選項] 命令
           apt-cache [選項] add file1 [file2 ...]
           apt-cache [選項] showpkg 套件1 [套件2 ...]
           apt-cache [選項] showsrc 套件1 [套件2 ...]
    
    apt-cache 是一個底層的工具,我們用它來操縱 APT 的二進制
    快取檔案,也用來查詢那些檔案中的相關訊息
    
    命令:
       add - 往源碼快取中加入一個套件檔案
       gencaches - 產生套件和源碼的快取
       showpkg - 顯示套件的全面訊息
       showsrc - 顯示源碼檔案的各項記錄
       stats - 顯示一些基本的統計訊息
       dump - 簡要顯示整個緩存文件的內容
       dumpavail - 印出可取得的檔案到標準輸出(stdout)
       unmet - 顯示所有未滿足的相依關係
       search - 根據正規表示法搜索套件列表
       show - 顯示關於該套件的易於閱讀的報告
       depends - 原原本本的顯示該套件的相依關係的訊息
       rdepends - 顯示所有相依於該套件的套件名字
       pkgnames - 列出所有套件的名稱
       dotty - 產生 GraphVis 處理的套件關係圖
       xvcg - 產生 xvcg 處理的套件的關係圖
       policy - 顯示套件的安裝設定狀態
    
    選項:
      -h   本幫助訊息。
      -p=? 套件的快取。
      -s=? 源碼的快取。
      -q   關閉進度顯示。
      -i   僅為 unmet 命令顯示重要的相依關係。
      -c=? 讀取指定的設定檔
      -o=? 設定任意指定的設定選項,例如 -o dir::cache=/tmp
    若要深入了解,您還可以查閱 apt-cache(8) 和 apt.conf(5) 參考手冊。

en: Arguments not in pairs
zh: 參數並非一對

en: Usage: apt-config [options] command
    
    apt-config is a simple tool to read the APT config file
    
    Commands:
       shell - Shell mode
       dump - Show the configuration
    
    Options:
      -h   This help text.
      -c=? Read this configuration file
      -o=? Set an arbitary configuration option, eg -o dir::cache=/tmp
zh: 用法:apt-config [選項] 命令
    
    apt-config 是一個用於讀取 APT 設定檔案的簡單工具
    
    命令:
       shell - Shell 模式
       dump - 顯示設定檔案
    
    選項:
      -h  本幫助訊息。
      -c=? 讀取指定的設定檔案
      -o=? 設定任意指定的設定選項,例如:-o dir::cache=/tmp

en: %s not a valid DEB package.
zh: %s 不是合法的 DEB 套件

en: Usage: apt-extracttemplates file1 [file2 ...]
    
    apt-extracttemplates is a tool to extract config and template info
    from debian packages
    
    Options:
      -h   This help text
      -t   Set the temp dir
      -c=? Read this configuration file
      -o=? Set an arbitary configuration option, eg -o dir::cache=/tmp
zh: 用法: apt-extracttemplates file1 [file2 ...]
    
    apt-extracttemplates 是用來從 debian 套件中解壓出設定檔和模板
    信息的工具
    
    選項:
      -h  本幫助訊息。
      -t   設定 temp 目錄
      -c=? 讀取指定的設定檔案
      -o=? 設定任意指定的設定選項,例如:-o dir::cache=/tmp

en: Unable to write to %s
zh: 無法寫入『%s』。

en: Cannot get debconf version. Is debconf installed?
zh: 無法取得 debconf 版本。debconf 是否安裝?

en: Package extension list is too long
zh: 套件延伸列表過長

en: Error Processing directory %s
zh: 處理目錄 %s 時錯誤

en: Source extension list is too long
zh: 原碼的延伸列表太長

en: Error writing header to contents file
zh: 寫入標頭資訊到目錄檔案時出錯

en: Error Processing Contents %s
zh: 處理目錄 %s 時出錯

en: Usage: apt-ftparchive [options] command
    Commands: packages binarypath [overridefile [pathprefix]]
              sources srcpath [overridefile [pathprefix]]
              contents path
              release path
              generate config [groups]
              clean config
    
    apt-ftparchive generates index files for Debian archives. It supports
    many styles of generation from fully automated to functional replacements
    for dpkg-scanpackages and dpkg-scansources
    
    apt-ftparchive generates Package files from a tree of .debs. The
    Package file contains the contents of all the control fields from
    each package as well as the MD5 hash and filesize. An override file
    is supported to force the value of Priority and Section.
    
    Similarly apt-ftparchive generates Sources files from a tree of .dscs.
    The --source-override option can be used to specify a src override file
    
    The 'packages' and 'sources' command should be run in the root of the
    tree. BinaryPath should point to the base of the recursive search and 
    override file should contain the override flags. Pathprefix is
    appended to the filename fields if present. Example usage from the 
    Debian archive:
       apt-ftparchive packages dists/potato/main/binary-i386/ > \
                   dists/potato/main/binary-i386/Packages
    
    Options:
      -h    This help text
      --md5 Control MD5 generation
      -s=?  Source override file
      -q    Quiet
      -d=?  Select the optional caching database
      --no-delink Enable delinking debug mode
      --contents  Control contents file generation
      -c=?  Read this configuration file
      -o=?  Set an arbitary configuration option
zh: 用法: apt-ftparchive [選項] 命令
    命令: packages 二進制套件搜索路徑 [overridefile [pathprefix]]
           sources 源碼搜索路徑 [overridefile [pathprefix]]
           contents 搜索路徑
           release 搜索路徑
           generate 設定檔 [groups]
           clean 設定檔
    
    apt-ftparchive 用來為 Debian 套件產生索引檔案。它支援
    多種生成索引的方式,從全自動產生到在功能上對
    dpkg-scanpackages 和 dpkg-scansources
    
    apt-ftparchive 能依據一個由 .deb 檔案構成的檔案樹產生 Package 檔案。
    Package 檔案不僅包含每個套件的 MD5 校驗碼和檔案大小,
    還有套件的所有控制字段的內容。同時支援 override 檔案,
    它可以強制指套件的優先等級及其所屬的套件類別。
    
    與上頭類似,apt-ftparchive 也能由 .dsc 的檔案樹生成 Source 檔案。
    使用 --source-override 選項來指定一個 override 檔案
    
    使用 'packages' 和 'source' 命令時,必須在檔案樹的根執行該程式。
    二進制檔案的搜索路徑一定要是遞迴搜索的底層,
    而且 override 檔案必須包含 override 旗標。如果 Pathprefix
    存在則加到 filename 字段。
    以 Debian 檔案庫舉例說明:
       apt-ftparchive packages dists/potato/main/binary-i386/ > \
                   dists/potato/main/binary-i386/Packages
    
    選項:
      -h    本幫助說明
      --md5 產生 MD5 校驗控制碼
      -s=?  源碼的 override 檔案
      -q    輸出精簡信息  -d=?  指定選擇的快取資料庫
      --no-delink 開啟delink的真錯模式
      --contents  產生控制內容檔案
      -c=?  讀取指定的設定檔
      -o=?  設定任意指定的設定選項

en: No selections matched
zh: 找不到符合的選項

en: Some files are missing in the package file group `%s'
zh: 套件檔案組  `%s' 缺少部份檔案

en: DB was corrupted, file renamed to %s.old
zh: DB 已損毀,檔案被更名成 %s.old

en: DB is old, attempting to upgrade %s
zh: DB 過舊,嘗試更新 %s

en: Unable to open DB file %s: %s
zh: 無法開啟 DB 檔案 %s:%s

en: File date has changed %s
zh: 檔案資料已更改 %s

en: Archive has no control record
zh: 檔案沒有 control 記錄

en: Unable to get a cursor
zh: 無法取得游標

en: W: Unable to read directory %s
zh: W:無法讀取目錄 %s

en: W: Unable to stat %s
zh: W:無法取得 %s 狀態

en: E:
zh: 錯誤：

en: W:
zh: 警告：

en: E: Errors apply to file
zh: E:套用到檔案時出錯

en: Failed to resolve %s
zh: 無法解析路徑 %s

en: Tree walking failed
zh: 無法走訪目錄樹

en: Failed to open %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s

en:  DeLink %s [%s]
zh:  移除連結 %s [%s]

en: Failed to readlink %s
zh: 無法讀取符號鏈接 %s

en: Failed to unlink %s
zh: 無法 unlink %s

en: *** Failed to link %s to %s
zh: *** 無法將 %s 鏈接到 %s

en:  DeLink limit of %sB hit.
zh:  達到了 DeLink 的上限 %sB。

en: Failed to stat %s
zh: 無法取得 %s 的狀態

en: Archive had no package field
zh: 檔案無套件字符

en:   %s has no override entry
zh:   %s 無 override 項目

en:   %s maintainer is %s not %s
zh:   %s 套件維護者是 %s 非 %s

en: realloc - Failed to allocate memory
zh: realloc - 無法配置記憶體空間

en: Unable to open %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s

en: Malformed override %s line %lu #1
zh: override 文件 %s 第 %lu 行的格式有誤 #1

en: Malformed override %s line %lu #2
zh: override 文件 %s 第 %lu 行的格式有誤 #2

en: Malformed override %s line %lu #3
zh: override 文件 %s 第 %lu 行的格式有誤 #3

en: Failed to read the override file %s
zh: 無法讀取 override 檔案 %s

en: Unknown Compresison Algorithm '%s'
zh: 未知的壓縮演算法 '%s'

en: Compressed output %s needs a compression set
zh: 壓縮輸出 %s 需要一壓縮檔案集合

en: Failed to create IPC pipe to subprocess
zh: 無法建立 IPC 管線到子程序

en: Failed to create FILE*
zh: 無法建立 FILE*

en: Failed to fork
zh: fork 時失敗

en: Compress Child
zh: 壓縮子程序

en: Internal Error, Failed to create %s
zh: 內部錯誤,無法建立 %s

en: Failed to create subprocess IPC
zh: 無法建立子程序 IPC

en: Failed to exec compressor
zh: 無法執行壓縮程序

en: decompressor
zh: 解壓縮程序

en: IO to subprocess/file failed
zh: IO 到子程序/檔案失效

en: Failed to read while computing MD5
zh: 在計算 MD5 時無法讀取資料

en: Problem unlinking %s
zh: 在 unlink %s 時出錯

en: Failed to rename %s to %s
zh: 無法將 %s 更名為 %s

en: Regex compilation error - %s
zh: 編譯正規表示法出錯 - %s

en: The following packages have unmet dependencies:
zh: 下列的套件有無法滿足的依存關係：

en: but %s is installed
zh: 但是『%s』卻已經安裝好了。

en: but %s is to be installed
zh: 但是『%s』卻將被安裝。

en: but it is not installable
zh: 但是它卻無法安裝。

en: but it is a virtual package
zh: 但是它只是虛擬的套件

en: but it is not installed
zh: 但是『%s』卻還沒有安裝。

en: but it is not going to be installed
zh: 但是它卻不會被安裝。

en:  or
zh: 或

en: The following NEW packages will be installed:
zh: 下列的【新】套件都將被安裝：

en: The following packages will be REMOVED:
zh: 下列的套件都將被【刪除】：

en: The following packages have been kept back:
zh: 下列的套件都將維持舊版本:

en: The following packages will be upgraded:
zh: 下列的套件都將更新:

en: The following packages will be DOWNGRADED:
zh: 下列的套件都將被「降級」:

en: The following held packages will be changed:
zh: 下列押後的套件都將被更改：

en: %s (due to %s)
zh: %s（因為 %s）

en: WARNING: The following essential packages will be removed
    This should NOT be done unless you know exactly what you are doing!
zh: 警告：下列的重要套件都將被刪除
    除非您很清楚在做什麼，請勿輕易嘗試。

en: %lu upgraded, %lu newly installed,
zh: 更新 %lu 個套件，新安裝 %lu 個套件，

en: %lu reinstalled,
zh: 重新安裝 %lu 個套件，

en: %lu downgraded,
zh: 降 %lu 個套件的版，

en: %lu to remove and %lu not upgraded.
zh: 刪除 %lu 個套件，另不更新 %lu 個套件。

en: %lu not fully installed or removed.
zh: %lu 個套件沒有完全安裝或刪除完畢。

en: Correcting dependencies...
zh: 更正依存關係中...

en:  failed.
zh: 失敗

en: Unable to correct dependencies
zh: 無法更正依存關係。

en: Unable to minimize the upgrade set
zh: 無法最小化升級的套件集合

en:  Done
zh:  完成

en: You might want to run `apt-get -f install' to correct these.
zh: 用『apt-get -f install』指令或許能修正這些問題。

en: Unmet dependencies. Try using -f.
zh: 無法滿足相依關係。試試看 -f 選項。

en: Packages need to be removed but Remove is disabled.
zh: 有套件需要被移除,但移除動作被禁止。

en: Unable to lock the download directory
zh: 無法鎖定下載的目錄

en: The list of sources could not be read.
zh: 無法讀取來源單。

en: Need to get %sB/%sB of archives.
zh: 需要下載 %2$sB 中 %1$sB 的檔案。

en: Need to get %sB of archives.
zh: 需要下載 %sB 的檔案。

en: After unpacking %sB of additional disk space will be used.
zh: 解壓縮後將消耗 %sB 的空間。

en: After unpacking %sB disk space will be freed.
zh: 解壓縮後將空出 %sB 的空間。

en: You don't have enough free space in %s.
zh: 『%s』內沒有足夠的空間。

en: There are problems and -y was used without --force-yes
zh: 出現一些問題,您使用了 -y 選項但是沒有用 --force-yes

en: Trivial Only specified but this is not a trivial operation.
zh: 雖然您指定了 Trivial Only,但這不是個顯而易懂的(trivial)操作。

en: Yes, do as I say!
zh: 是的,請執行我所指定的

en: You are about to do something potentially harmful
    To continue type in the phrase '%s'
     ?]
zh: 您的操作會導致潛在的危險
    若要繼續的話,就輸入下面的句子“%s”
     ?]

en: Abort.
zh: 放棄執行。

en: Do you want to continue? [Y/n]
zh: 繼續執行嗎？ 是按 [Y] 鍵，否按 [n] 鍵

en: Failed to fetch %s  %s
zh: 無法下載『%s』檔案。%s

en: Some files failed to download
zh: 部份檔案無法下載

en: Download complete and in download only mode
zh: 下載完畢,目前是“僅下載”模式

en: Unable to fetch some archives, maybe run apt-get update or try with --fix-missing?
zh: 有幾個檔案無法下載,您可以執行 apt-get update 或者嘗試加上--fix-missing 
    選項?

en: --fix-missing and media swapping is not currently supported
zh: 目前還不支援 --fix-missing 和媒體置換(media swapping)

en: Unable to correct missing packages.
zh: 無法更正遺失的套件。

en: Aborting Install.
zh: 放棄安裝。

en: Note, selecting %s instead of %s
zh: 注意,選擇了 %s 而非 %s

en: Skipping %s, it is already installed and upgrade is not set.
zh: 忽略 %s,它已經被安裝而且沒有指定要升級。

en: Package %s is not installed, so not removed
zh: 套件『%s』沒有安裝，所以無法刪除。

en: Package %s is a virtual package provided by:
zh: 虛擬套件『%s』的提供者是：

en:  [Installed]
zh: 【已安裝】

en: You should explicitly select one to install.
zh: 請您明確地選擇一個來進行安裝。

en: Package %s is not available, but is referred to by another package.
    This may mean that the package is missing, has been obsoleted, or
    is only available from another source
zh: 現在沒有可用的套件 %s,但是它被其它的套件引用了。
    這可能意味著這個套件已經消失或捨棄,
    或者只能在其他原碼中找到

en: However the following packages replace it:
zh: 但是下列的套件將取代它：

en: Package %s has no installation candidate
zh: 套件 %s 還沒有可供安裝的候選版本

en: Reinstallation of %s is not possible, it cannot be downloaded.
zh: 不能重新安裝 %s,因為無法下載它。

en: %s is already the newest version.
zh: 『%s』已經是最新版本了。

en: Release '%s' for '%s' was not found
zh: 未找到“%2$s”的“%1$s”發布版本

en: Version '%s' for '%s' was not found
zh: 未找到“%2$s”的“%1$s”版本

en: Selected version %s (%s) for %s
zh: 選定的版本為 %s (%s) 的 %s

en: The update command takes no arguments
zh: update 指令不需任何參數

en: Unable to lock the list directory
zh: 無法鎖定列表目錄

en: Some index files failed to download, they have been ignored, or old ones used instead.
zh: 有一些索引檔案不能下載,它們可能被忽略了,也可能轉而使用了舊的索引檔案。

en: Internal Error, AllUpgrade broke stuff
zh: 內部錯誤,AllUpgrade 造成錯誤

en: Couldn't find package %s
zh: 無法找到 %s 套件。

en: Note, selecting %s for regex '%s'
zh: 注意,根據正規表示法“%2$s”選擇了 %1$s

en: You might want to run `apt-get -f install' to correct these:
zh: 用『apt-get -f install』指令或許能修正這些問題。

en: Unmet dependencies. Try 'apt-get -f install' with no packages (or specify a solution).
zh: 無法滿足的相依關係。請嘗試不指定套件明成來執行“apt-get -f install”(或指>
    定一個解決辦法)。

en: Some packages could not be installed. This may mean that you have
    requested an impossible situation or if you are using the unstable
    distribution that some required packages have not yet been created
    or been moved out of Incoming.
zh: 有一些套件無法被安裝。這也許是系統無法實現您要求的狀態
    或是您使用不穩定(unstable)發行版而這些需要的套件尚未完成
    或從 Incoming 目錄移除。

en: Since you only requested a single operation it is extremely likely that
    the package is simply not installable and a bug report against
    that package should be filed.
zh: 您僅要求對單一套件進行操作,這極有可能是因為
    該套件無法安裝,您最好提交一個針對這個套件
    的臭蟲報告。

en: The following information may help to resolve the situation:
zh: 底下的資訊有助於解決現在的情況:

en: Broken packages
zh: 損毀的套件

en: The following extra packages will be installed:
zh: 下列的【新】套件都將被安裝：

en: Suggested packages:
zh: 建議(Suggested)的套件:

en: Recommended packages:
zh: 推薦(Recommended)的套件:

en: Calculating Upgrade...
zh: 籌畫升級套件中...

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Must specify at least one package to fetch source for
zh: 必須指定至少一個對應的套件才能下載源碼

en: Unable to find a source package for %s
zh: 無法找到 %s 套件的源碼

en: You don't have enough free space in %s
zh: 『%s』內沒有足夠的空間。

en: Need to get %sB/%sB of source archives.
zh: 需要下載 %2$sB 中 %1$sB 的原始檔案。

en: Need to get %sB of source archives.
zh: 需要下載 %sB 的原始檔案。

en: Fetch Source %s
zh: 下載源碼 %s

en: Failed to fetch some archives.
zh: 無法下載某些檔案。

en: Skipping unpack of already unpacked source in %s
zh: 略過已經被解開到 %s 目錄的源碼檔案

en: Unpack command '%s' failed.
zh: 執行解開套件指令 '%s' 時失敗。

en: Build command '%s' failed.
zh: 執行建立套件指令 '%s' 時失敗。

en: Child process failed
zh: 子程序失敗

en: Must specify at least one package to check builddeps for
zh: 必須指定至少一個套件才能檢查其建立相依關係(builddeps)

en: Unable to get build-dependency information for %s
zh: 無法取得 %s 的建構相依關係。

en: %s has no build depends.
zh: %s 無建立相依關係訊息。

en: %s dependency for %s cannot be satisfied because the package %s cannot be found
zh: 由於無法找到套件 %3$s ,因此不能滿足 %2$s 所要求的 %1$s 相依關係

en: %s dependency for %s cannot be satisfied because no available versions of package %s can satisfy version requirements
zh: 由於無法找到符合要求的套件 %3$s 的可用版本,因此不能滿足 %2$s 所要求的 %1$s 的相依關係

en: Failed to satisfy %s dependency for %s: Installed package %s is too new
zh: 無法滿足 %2$s 所要求 %1$s 相依關係:已安裝的套件 %3$s 太新了

en: Failed to satisfy %s dependency for %s: %s
zh: 無法滿足 %2$s 所要求 %1$s 相依關係:%3$s

en: Build-dependencies for %s could not be satisfied.
zh: 無法滿足套件 %s 所要求的建構相依關係。

en: Failed to process build dependencies
zh: 無法處理建構相依關係

en: Supported Modules:
zh: 支援模組:

en: Usage: apt-get [options] command
           apt-get [options] install|remove pkg1 [pkg2 ...]
           apt-get [options] source pkg1 [pkg2 ...]
    
    apt-get is a simple command line interface for downloading and
    installing packages. The most frequently used commands are update
    and install.
    
    Commands:
       update - Retrieve new lists of packages
       upgrade - Perform an upgrade
       install - Install new packages (pkg is libc6 not libc6.deb)
       remove - Remove packages
       source - Download source archives
       build-dep - Configure build-dependencies for source packages
       dist-upgrade - Distribution upgrade, see apt-get(8)
       dselect-upgrade - Follow dselect selections
       clean - Erase downloaded archive files
       autoclean - Erase old downloaded archive files
       check - Verify that there are no broken dependencies
    
    Options:
      -h  This help text.
      -q  Loggable output - no progress indicator
      -qq No output except for errors
      -d  Download only - do NOT install or unpack archives
      -s  No-act. Perform ordering simulation
      -y  Assume Yes to all queries and do not prompt
      -f  Attempt to continue if the integrity check fails
      -m  Attempt to continue if archives are unlocatable
      -u  Show a list of upgraded packages as well
      -b  Build the source package after fetching it
      -V  Show verbose version numbers
      -c=? Read this configuration file
      -o=? Set an arbitary configuration option, eg -o dir::cache=/tmp
    See the apt-get(8), sources.list(5) and apt.conf(5) manual
    pages for more information and options.
                           This APT has Super Cow Powers.
zh: 用法: apt-get [選項] 命令
           apt-get [選項] install|remove pkg1 [pkg2 ...]
           apt-get [選項] source pkg1 [pkg2 ...]
    
    apt-get 提供了一個用於下載和安裝套件的簡易命令界面。
    最常用命令是 update 和 install。
    
    命令:
       update - 下載更新套件列表訊息
       upgrade - 進行一次升級
       install - 安裝新的套件(注:套件名稱是 libc6 而非 libc6.deb)
       remove - 移除套件
       source - 下載源碼檔案
       build-dep - 為源碼配置所需的建構相依關係
       dist-upgrade - 發布版本升級,見 apt-get(8)   dselect-upgrade - 根據 dselect 
    的選擇來進行升級
       clean - 刪除所有已下載的套件檔案
       auto-clean - 刪除已下載的套件檔案較舊的版本
       check - 核對以確認系統的相依關係的完整性
    
    選項:
      -h  本幫助訊息。
      -q  讓輸出作為記錄檔 - 不顯示進度
      -qq 除了錯誤外,什麼都不輸出
      -d  僅下載 - 『不』安裝或解開套件檔案
      -s  不作實際操作。只是模擬執行命令
      -y  對所有詢問都作肯定的回答,同時不作任何提示
      -f  當沒有通過完整性測試時,仍嘗試繼續執行
      -m  當有套件檔案無法找到時,仍嘗試繼續執行
      -u  顯示已升級的套件列表
      -b  在下載完源碼後,編譯生成相應的套件
      -V  顯示詳盡的版本號
      -c=? 讀取指定的設定檔案
      -o=? 設定任意指定的設定選項,例如:-o dir::cache=/tmp
    請查閱 apt-get(8)、sources.list(5) 和 apt.conf(5)的參考手冊
    以取得更多訊息和選項。
                           本 APT 有著超級牛力。

en: Hit
zh: 已有

en: Get:
zh: 下載:

en: Ign
zh: 略過

en: Err
zh: 錯誤

en: Fetched %sB in %s (%sB/s)
zh: 讀取 %sB 用了 %s (%sB/s)

en:  [Working]
zh:  [工作中]

en: Media Change: Please insert the disc labeled
     '%s'
    in the drive '%s' and press enter
zh: 更換媒體:請把名為
     '%s' 的光碟
    插入 '%s' 碟機,然後按 [Enter] 鍵。

en: Unknown package record!
zh: 未知的套件記錄!

en: Usage: apt-sortpkgs [options] file1 [file2 ...]
    
    apt-sortpkgs is a simple tool to sort package files. The -s option is used
    to indicate what kind of file it is.
    
    Options:
      -h   This help text
      -s   Use source file sorting
      -c=? Read this configuration file
      -o=? Set an arbitary configuration option, eg -o dir::cache=/tmp
zh: 用法: apt-sortpkgs [選項] file1 [file2 ...]
    
    apt-sortpkgs 是對套件索引檔案內容進行排序的簡單工具。-s 選項
    是用來指出該檔的檔案類型。
    
    選項:
      -h  本幫助訊息。
      -s   根據源碼檔案排序
      -c=? 讀取指定的設定檔案
      -o=? 設定任意指定的設定選項,例如:-o dir::cache=/tmp

en: Bad default setting!
zh: 錯誤的預設設定!

en: Press enter to continue.
zh: 請按 [Enter] 鍵繼續。

en: Some errors occurred while unpacking. I'm going to configure the
zh: 解開套件時發生錯誤。我要準備設定

en: packages that were installed. This may result in duplicate errors
zh: 套件已安裝過。這將造成重複性的錯誤

en: or errors caused by missing dependencies. This is OK, only the errors
zh: 或因為失去相依關係所造成的錯誤。只有該錯誤可被容忍

en: above this message are important. Please fix them and run [I]nstall again
zh: 以上的訊息相當重要。請修正它們並重新執行安裝[I]

en: Merging Available information
zh: 結合現有資料中

en: Failed to create pipes
zh: 無法建立管線

en: Failed to exec gzip
zh: 無法執行 gzip

en: Corrupted archive
zh: 損毀的檔案

en: Tar Checksum failed, archive corrupted
zh: Tar Checksum 失敗,檔案已損毀

en: Unknown TAR header type %u, member %s
zh: 未知的 TAR 標頭型別 %u, member 訊息 %s

en: Invalid archive signature
zh: 無效的檔案籤章

en: Error reading archive member header
zh: 讀取檔案 member 標頭訊息時出錯

en: Invalid archive member header
zh: 無效的檔案 member 標頭

en: Archive is too short
zh: 檔案過短

en: Failed to read the archive headers
zh: 讀取檔案標頭失敗

en: DropNode called on still linked node
zh: DropNode 在還有 linked node 時被呼叫

en: Failed to locate the hash element!
zh: 尋找雜湊元件失敗!

en: Failed to allocate diversion
zh: 分配轉移(diversion)失敗

en: Internal Error in AddDiversion
zh: 內部錯誤於 AddDiversion

en: Trying to overwrite a diversion, %s -> %s and %s/%s
zh: 試圖改寫一個轉移(diversion)，%s -> %s 和 %s/%s

en: Double add of diversion %s -> %s
zh: 重複加入轉移(diversion) %s -> %s

en: Duplicate conf file %s/%s
zh: 重複的設定檔 %s/%s

en: Failed write file %s
zh: 寫入檔案 %s 失敗

en: Failed to close file %s
zh: 關閉檔案 %s 失敗

en: The path %s is too long
zh: 路徑 %s 過長

en: Unpacking %s more than once
zh: 解開 %s 超過一次

en: The directory %s is diverted
zh: 路徑 %s 已被轉向(diverted)

en: The package is trying to write to the diversion target %s/%s
zh: 此套件試圖寫入改變過的目標 %s/%s

en: The diversion path is too long
zh: 轉移(diversion)路徑過長

en: The directory %s is being replaced by a non-directory
zh: 目錄 %s 已經被非目錄檔案取代

en: Failed to locate node in its hash bucket
zh: 在雜湊表中找不到節點

en: The path is too long
zh: 路徑過長

en: Overwrite package match with no version for %s
zh: 複寫套件 %s 無符合版本

en: File %s/%s overwrites the one in the package %s
zh: 檔案 %s/%s 複寫套件 %s 中的相同檔案

en: Unable to read %s
zh: 無法讀取『%s』。

en: Unable to stat %s
zh: 無法讀取 %s 的資料

en: Failed to remove %s
zh: 無法移除 %s

en: Unable to create %s
zh: 無法創造 %s

en: Failed to stat %sinfo
zh: 無法讀取 %s 的資料

en: The info and temp directories need to be on the same filesystem
zh: 資料目錄與暫存目錄需在同一檔案系統

note: Build the status cache
en: Reading Package Lists
zh: 讀取套件清單中

en: Failed to change to the admin dir %sinfo
zh: 無法變換 admin 目錄至 %sinfo

en: Internal Error getting a Package Name
zh: 內部錯誤，無法取得套件名稱

en: Reading File Listing
zh: 讀取軟件表中

en: Failed to open the list file '%sinfo/%s'. If you cannot restore this file then make it empty and immediately re-install the same version of the package!
zh: 讀取清單檔案「%sinfo/%s」失敗。如果您無法還原此檔案
    請使檔案空白並馬上重新安裝相同版本的套件。

en: Failed reading the list file %sinfo/%s
zh: 讀取清單檔案「%sinfo/%s」失敗

en: Internal Error getting a Node
zh: 內部錯誤，無法取得節點

en: Failed to open the diversions file %sdiversions
zh: 讀取轉移檔案 %sdiversions 失敗

en: The diversion file is corrupted
zh: 套件轉移檔損壞

en: Invalid line in the diversion file: %s
zh: 無效的行於轉移檔案 %s 中

en: Internal Error adding a diversion
zh: 內部錯誤：新增轉移(diversion)失敗

en: The pkg cache must be initialize first
zh: 套件快取必須先初始化

en: Reading File List
zh: 讀取軟件表中

en: Failed to find a Package: Header, offset %lu
zh: 開啟套件失敗：檔案標頭，位移(offset) %lu

en: Bad ConfFile section in the status file. Offset %lu
zh: 壞的 ConfFile 區段於 status 檔案。位移(offset) %lu

en: Error parsing MD5. Offset %lu
zh: 解析 MD5 錯誤。位移(offset) %lu

en: This is not a valid DEB archive, missing '%s' member
zh: 無效的 DEB 檔案，遺失 %s 成員

en: Internal Error, could not locate member %s
zh: 內部錯誤：無法找到成員 %s

en: Couldn't change to %s
zh: 無法變換目錄至 %s

en: Internal Error, could not locate member
zh: 內部錯誤：無法找到成員

en: Failed to locate a valid control file
zh: 找不到有效的 control 檔案

en: Unparsible control file
zh: 無法分析的 control 檔案

en: Unable to read the cdrom database %s
zh: 無法讀取碟片資料庫『%s』。

en: Please use apt-cdrom to make this CD recognized by APT. apt-get update cannot be used to add new CDs
zh: 要讓本程式辨認此碟片，請用『apt-cdrom』工具。『apt-get update』不能用來製造新的碟片。

en: Wrong CD
zh: 碟片不正確。

en: Unable to unmount the CD-ROM in %s, it may still be in use.
zh: 無法下駕『%s』內的碟片，或許它仍在使用中。

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: Failed to stat
zh: 無法讀取資料

en: Failed to set modification time
zh: 日期更新失敗

en: Invalid URI, local URIS must not start with //
zh: 通用資源識別號錯誤。本機資源識別號不應以『//』起頭。

note: Login must be before getpeername otherwise dante won't work.
en: Logging in
zh: 登入中

en: Unable to determine the peer name
zh: 無法解析對方主機名稱。

en: Unable to determine the local name
zh: 無法解析本機名稱。

en: Server refused our connection and said: %s
zh: 伺服器因『%s』不受理。

en: USER failed, server said: %s
zh: 『USER』指令因『%s』失敗。

en: PASS failed, server said: %s
zh: 『PASS』指令因『%s』失敗。

en: A proxy server was specified but no login script, Acquire::ftp::ProxyLogin is empty.
zh: 媒介伺服器設定應包括登入稿。

en: Login script command '%s' failed, server said: %s
zh: 登入稿『%s』因『%s』失敗。

en: TYPE failed, server said: %s
zh: 『TYPE』指令因『%s』失敗。

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: Server closed the connection
zh: 伺服器關閉聯線。

en: Read error
zh: 讀取失敗。

en: A response overflowed the buffer.
zh: 答覆超過緩衝區長度。

en: Protocol corruption
zh: 協定失敗。

en: Write Error
zh: 寫入錯誤

en: Could not create a socket
zh: 無法建立 Socket

en: Could not connect data socket, connection timed out
zh: 無法連接到 data socket，連線逾時

en: Could not connect passive socket.
zh: 無法連接到 passive socket

en: getaddrinfo was unable to get a listening socket
zh: getaddrinfo 無法取得監聽的 socket

en: Could not bind a socket
zh: 無法連接(bind) socket

en: Could not listen on the socket
zh: 無法在 socket 上接收資料

en: Could not determine the socket's name
zh: 無法解析 socket 名稱

en: Unable to send PORT command
zh: 無法送出「PORT」命令

en: Unknown address family %u (AF_*)
zh: 未知的地址成員 %u (AF_*)

en: EPRT failed, server said: %s
zh: EPRT 失敗，伺服器回應：%s

en: Data socket connect timed out
zh: Data socket 連線逾時

en: Unable to accept connection
zh: 無法允許連線

en: Problem hashing file
zh: 問題雜湊表

en: Unable to fetch file, server said '%s'
zh: 無法取得檔案，伺服器回應：%s

en: Data socket timed out
zh: Data socket 連線逾時

en: Data transfer failed, server said '%s'
zh: 資料傳輸失敗，伺服器回應 %s

note: Get the files information
en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Unable to invoke
zh: 無法讀取

en: Connecting to %s (%s)
zh: 連絡『%s (%s)』中

en: Could not create a socket for %s (f=%u t=%u p=%u)
zh: 無法建立到『%s』的 socket (族=%u 型=%u 協定=%u)。

en: Cannot initiate the connection to %s:%s (%s).
zh: 無法聯絡到主機『%s:%s (%s)』。

en: Could not connect to %s:%s (%s), connection timed out
zh: 無法聯絡到主機『%s:%s (%s)』。

en: Could not connect to %s:%s (%s).
zh: 無法聯絡到主機『%s:%s (%s)』。

note: We say this mainly because the pause here is for the ssh connection that is still going
en: Connecting to %s
zh: 聯絡主機『%s』中

en: Could not resolve '%s'
zh: 無法解析位置 %s

en: Temporary failure resolving '%s'
zh: 解析『%s』暫時失敗

en: Something wicked happened resolving '%s:%s' (%i)
zh: 無法解析『%s:%s (%i)』。

en: Unable to connect to %s %s:
zh: 無法聯絡到主機『%s %s』：

en: Couldn't open pipe for %s
zh: 無法開啟管線給 %s 使用

en: Read error from %s process
zh: 從 %s 進程讀取錯誤

en: Waiting for headers
zh: 等待標頭

en: Got a single header line over %u chars
zh: 取得一個單行超過 %u 字元的標頭

en: Bad header line
zh: 壞的標頭

en: The http server sent an invalid reply header
zh: http 伺服器傳送一個無效的回覆標頭

en: The http server sent an invalid Content-Length header
zh: http 伺服器傳送一個無效的 Content-Length 標頭

en: The http server sent an invalid Content-Range header
zh: http 伺服器傳送一個無效的 Content-Range 標頭

en: This http server has broken range support
zh: http 伺服器有損毀的範圍支援

en: Unknown date format
zh: 未知的資料格式

en: Select failed
zh: Select 失敗

en: Connection timed out
zh: 連線逾時

en: Error writing to output file
zh: 寫入輸出檔時發生錯誤

en: Error writing to file
zh: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error writing to the file
zh: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error reading from server Remote end closed connection
zh: 從遠端主機讀取錯誤，關閉連線

en: Error reading from server
zh: 從伺服器讀取發生錯誤

en: Bad header Data
zh: 壞的標頭資料

en: Connection failed
zh: 連線失敗

en: Internal error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: Can't mmap an empty file
zh: 不能將空白檔案讀入記憶體

en: Couldn't make mmap of %lu bytes
zh: 無法讀入檔案 %lu 位元組至記憶體

en: Selection %s not found
zh: 選項『%s』找不到。

en: Unrecognized type abbreviation: '%c'
zh: 不認識的簡寫類型：%c

en: Opening configuration file %s
zh: 開啟組態檔 %s

en: Line %d too long (max %d)
zh: 第 %d 行太長（最長 %d）

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Block starts with no name.
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u: 區塊沒有名稱

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Malformed Tag
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u: 無效的標籤

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Extra junk after value
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u: 值後有多餘的垃圾

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Directives can only be done at the top level
zh: 語法錯誤： %s:%u： 指令只能於最高層級執行

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Too many nested includes
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u: 太多重複引入檔案

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Included from here
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u: 從此引入

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Unsupported directive '%s'
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u: 不支援的指令 '%s'

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Extra junk at end of file
zh: 語法錯誤 %s:%u: 檔案後有多餘的垃圾

en: %c%s... Error!
zh: %c%s... 錯誤！

en: %c%s... Done
zh: %c%s... 完成

en: Command line option '%c' [from %s] is not known.
zh: 未知的命令列選項「%c」從 %s

en: Command line option %s is not understood
zh: 無法理解的命令列選項 %s

en: Command line option %s is not boolean
zh: 命令列選項 %s 不是布林(boolean)變數

en: Option %s requires an argument.
zh: 選項 %s 需要更多的參數

en: Option %s: Configuration item specification must have an =<val>.
zh: 選項 %s： 組態元件描述應該有 =<val>

en: Option %s requires an integer argument, not '%s'
zh: 選項 %s 需要整數參數，不是 %s

en: Option '%s' is too long
zh: 選項 %s 太長

en: Sense %s is not understood, try true or false.
zh: 偵測器 %s 無法理解，試試 true 或 false

en: Invalid operation %s
zh: 無效的操作：%s

en: Unable to stat the mount point %s
zh: 無法讀取掛載點 %s

en: Unable to change to %s
zh: 無法進入『%s』目錄。

en: Failed to stat the cdrom
zh: CD-ROM 狀況讀取失敗

en: Not using locking for read only lock file %s
zh: 不使用檔案鎖定於唯獨檔案 %s

en: Could not open lock file %s
zh: 無法開啟『%s』鎖定檔。

en: Not using locking for nfs mounted lock file %s
zh: 不使用檔案鎖定於 nfs 掛載點上得檔案 %s

en: Could not get lock %s
zh: 無法取得『%s』鎖。

en: Waited, for %s but it wasn't there
zh: 等待 %s 但是它不存在

en: Sub-process %s received a segmentation fault.
zh: 子程序 %s 收到一個記憶體錯誤

en: Sub-process %s returned an error code (%u)
zh: 子程序 %s 回傳錯誤碼(%u)

en: Sub-process %s exited unexpectedly
zh: 子程序 %s 不預期的結束

en: Could not open file %s
zh: 無法開啟『%s』檔案。

en: read, still have %lu to read but none left
zh: 讀取，仍有 %lu 未讀

en: Write error
zh: 寫入失敗。

en: write, still have %lu to write but couldn't
zh: 寫入，仍有 %lu 待寫入但無法寫入

en: Problem closing the file
zh: 程式關閉檔案

en: Problem unlinking the file
zh: 程式刪除檔案

en: Problem syncing the file
zh: 程式同步檔案

en: Empty package cache
zh: 套件暫存檔是空的。

en: The package cache file is corrupted
zh: 套件暫存檔損壞。

en: The package cache file is an incompatible version
zh: 套件暫存檔版本不符合。

en: This APT does not support the Versioning System '%s'
zh: 本軟體不支持『%s』版本系統。

en: The package cache was built for a different architecture
zh: 套件暫存檔是在另一種系統上產生的。

en: Depends
zh: 依存關係

en: PreDepends
zh: 特別依存關係

en: Suggests
zh: 建議

en: Recommends
zh: 推薦

en: Conflicts
zh: 衝突

en: Replaces
zh: 取代

en: Obsoletes
zh: 淘汰

en: important
zh: 重要

en: required
zh: 必要

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: optional
zh: 次要

en: extra
zh: 添加

en: Building Dependency Tree
zh: 了解套件依存關係中

en: Candidate Versions
zh: 候選版本

en: Dependency Generation
zh: 產生套件依存關係

en: Unable to parse package file %s (1)
zh: 無法辨識套件『%s』(1)。

en: Unable to parse package file %s (2)
zh: 無法辨識套件『%s』(1)。

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (URI)
zh: 來源檔『%2$s』第 %1$lu 行有錯誤 (通用資源識別號)。

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (dist)
zh: 來源檔『%2$s』第 %1$lu 行有錯誤 (版本)。

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (URI parse)
zh: 來源檔『%2$s』第 %1$lu 行有錯誤 (通用資源識別號分辨)。

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (Absolute dist)
zh: 來源檔『%2$s』第 %1$lu 行有錯誤 (特定版本)。

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (dist parse)
zh: 來源檔『%2$s』第 %1$lu 行有錯誤 (版本分辨)。

en: Vendor block %s is invalid
zh: 『%s』商家區段有錯誤。

en: Opening %s
zh: 開啟『%s』中

en: Line %u too long in source list %s.
zh: 來源檔『%2$s』第 %1$u 行太長。

en: Malformed line %u in source list %s (type)
zh: 來源檔『%2$s』第 %1$u 行有錯誤 (類別)。

en: Type '%s' is not known on line %u in source list %s
zh: 未知的類別 %1$s 於來源檔 %3$s 第 %2$u 行

en: Malformed line %u in source list %s (vendor id)
zh: 來源檔『%2$s』第 %1$u 行有錯誤 (商家名稱)。

en: Unknown vendor ID '%s' in line %u of source list %s
zh: 來源檔『%3$s』第 %2$u 行的『%1$s』商家名稱有錯誤。

en: This installation run will require temporarily removing the essential package %s due to a Conflicts/Pre-Depends loop. This is often bad, but if you really want to do it, activate the APT::Force-LoopBreak option.
zh: 此安裝因衝突或特別依存關係，需暫時刪除『%s』這個重要套件。這種情形通常有問題，但您確定的話請啟動『APT::Force-LoopBreak』選項。

en: Index file type '%s' is not supported
zh: 本軟體不支持『%s』型的索引檔。

en: The package %s needs to be reinstalled, but I can't find an archive for it.
zh: 套件『%s』需要重新安裝，但找不到軟件檔案。

en: Error, pkgProblemResolver::Resolve generated breaks, this may be caused by held packages.
zh: 無法解決依存關係。可能原因是某些套件被押後。

en: Unable to correct problems, you have held broken packages.
zh: 無法解決問題，因為某些損毀的套件被押後。

en: Lists directory %spartial is missing.
zh: 找不到『%spartial』清單目錄。

en: Archive directory %spartial is missing.
zh: 找不到『%spartial』檔案目錄。

en: The method driver %s could not be found.
zh: 找不到安裝方式『%s』的驅動程式。

en: Method %s did not start correctly
zh: 安裝方式『%s』沒有正確啟動。

en: Packaging system '%s' is not supported
zh: 本軟體不支持『%s』包裝法。

en: Unable to determine a suitable packaging system type
zh: 無法明白系統類別。

en: Unable to stat %s.
zh: 無法讀取『%s』的目錄資料。

en: You must put some 'source' URIs in your sources.list
zh: 『sources.list』檔中必須有一些『source』指令。

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
zh: 無法讀取套件清單或狀況檔。

en: You may want to run apt-get update to correct these problems
zh: 用『apt-get -f install』指令或許能修正這些問題。

en: Invalid record in the preferences file, no Package header
zh: 喜好檔有錯誤—缺少套件前置檔。

en: Did not understand pin type %s
zh: 本軟體不支持『%s』型的版本釘子。

en: No priority (or zero) specified for pin
zh: 對於釘住的檔案無優先順序

en: Cache has an incompatible versioning system
zh: 套件暫存檔使用的是不相容的版本系統。

en: Error occured while processing %s (NewPackage)
zh: 處理『%s』時發生錯誤 (NewPackage)。

en: Error occured while processing %s (UsePackage1)
zh: 處理『%s』時發生錯誤 (UsePackage1)。

en: Error occured while processing %s (UsePackage2)
zh: 處理『%s』時發生錯誤 (UsePackage2)。

en: Error occured while processing %s (NewFileVer1)
zh: 處理『%s』時發生錯誤 (NewFileVer1)。

en: Error occured while processing %s (NewVersion1)
zh: 處理『%s』時發生錯誤 (NewVersion1)。

en: Error occured while processing %s (UsePackage3)
zh: 處理『%s』時發生錯誤 (UsePackage3)。

en: Error occured while processing %s (NewVersion2)
zh: 處理『%s』時發生錯誤 (NewVersion2)。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of package names this APT is capable of.
zh: 套件數量超過本程式的能力。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of versions this APT is capable of.
zh: 套件版本數量超過本程式的能力。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of dependencies this APT is capable of.
zh: 依存關係數量超過本程式的能力。

en: Error occured while processing %s (FindPkg)
zh: 處理『%s』時發生錯誤 (FindPkg)。

en: Error occured while processing %s (CollectFileProvides)
zh: 處理『%s』時發生錯誤 (CollectFileProvides)。

en: Package %s %s was not found while processing file dependencies
zh: 當計算相依性時找不到套件 %s %s

en: Couldn't stat source package list %s
zh: 無法讀取來源檔『%s』的目錄資料。

en: Collecting File Provides
zh: 收集檔案供應

en: IO Error saving source cache
zh: 無法寫入來源暫存檔。

en: rename failed, %s (%s -> %s).
zh: 檔名因『%s』更換失敗 (%s → %s)。

en: I wasn't able to locate a file for the %s package. This might mean you need to manually fix this package. (due to missing arch)
zh: 找不到套件『%s』需要的某檔案。請您修理這個套件再試試。

en: I wasn't able to locate file for the %s package. This might mean you need to manually fix this package.
zh: 找不到套件『%s』需要的某檔案。請您修理這個套件再試試。

en: The package index files are corrupted. No Filename: field for package %s.
zh: 套件『%s』索引檔損壞—缺少『Filename:』欄。

en: Size mismatch
zh: 檔案大小不符合。

en: MD5Sum mismatch
zh: MD5 檢查碼不符合。

en: File Not Found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: Connection closed prematurely
zh: 連線不預期的結束
