To comment on the following update, log in, then open the issue:
http://www.openoffice.org/issues/show_bug.cgi?id=45657
Issue #:|45657
Summary:|Online Help has many unlocalized messages
Component:|l10n
Version:|680m78
Platform:|Sun
URL:|
OS/Version:|Solaris
Status:|UNCONFIRMED
Status whiteboard:|
Keywords:|
Resolution:|
Issue type:|DEFECT
Priority:|P3
Subcomponent:|ui
Assigned to:|iano
Reported by:|yy154373
------- Additional comments from [EMAIL PROTECTED] Mon Mar 21 05:40:53 -0800
2005 -------
locale: zh_CN
arch: sparc
os: solaris b74L2
below is steps to reproduce: (unlocalized messages are on the right pane.) I
only list some of them.
1.
Choose "Presentations and Drawings->General Information and User Interface
Usage-> Using Shortcut Keys in StarSuite"
2.
Choose "Presentations and Drawings->General Information and User Interface
Usage->Instructions for Using Starsuite Impress->Converting 2D Objects to
Curves, Polygons, and 3D Objects"
3.
Choose "Presentations and Drawings->General Information and User Interface
Usage->Instructions for Using Starsuite Impress->Inserting Layers "
4.
Choose "Presentations and Drawings->General Information and User Interface
Usage->Instructions for Using Starsuite Impress->Copying Formatting With the
Format Paintbrush "
5.
Choose "Presentations and Drawings->General Information and User Interface
Usage->Instructions for Using Starsuite Draw"
6.
Choose "Presentations and Drawings->Command and Menu
Reference->Presentations(Starsuite Impress)->Menus->Edit->Glue Points->Creating
a Flowchart "
7.
Choose "Presentations and Drawings->Command and Menu
Reference->Presentations(Starsuite Impress)->Menus->View->Task Pane"
8.
Choose "Presentations and Drawings->Command and Menu
Reference->Presentations(Starsuite Impress)->Menus->Tools->Macros->Run Macro"
9.
Choose "Presentations and Drawings->Command and Menu
Reference->Presentations(Starsuite Impress)->Menus->Tools->Language": has
duplicated 'Language'
10. Unlocalized messages on left pane
1) Choose "Common Help Topics->General Informaiton"
->StarSutie and Microsoft
Office"
->Wizards"
->Configuring StarSuite"
->Working with the User
Interface
->Printing, Faxing,
Sending
2) Choose "Database Funcitonality->General Information"
3) Choose "Database Funcitonality->Reports"
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Please do not reply to this automatically generated notification from
Issue Tracker. Please log onto the website and enter your comments.
http://qa.openoffice.org/issue_handling/project_issues.html#notification
---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]