While modifying a watchlist from the symbols pop-out menu, I was right clicking 
and choosing delete from the menu. Despite the warning that this action could 
not be undone, I did this action, to delete symbols from the watchlist, not 
knowing they were being deleted from the database.

Is there any way to recover these symbols and get them added back to the 
database? I use Norgate premium data.

Thanks,
Wood

Reply via email to