On Nov 11, 7:36 am, Sudha <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
> I am using sharepreferences in my application in the mode
> MODE_PRIVATE.
> its working fine.But when I am deleting my application from the
> emulator and installing it
> takes the values from the old sharedpreference.

Nice, huh? This means that you can upgrade the app without loosing the
prefs.
--~--~---------~--~----~------------~-------~--~----~
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google
Groups "Android Developers" group.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected]
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to
[EMAIL PROTECTED]
For more options, visit this group at
http://groups.google.com/group/android-developers?hl=en
-~----------~----~----~----~------~----~------~--~---

Reply via email to