Hi. On Tue, Mar 04, 2014 at 02:00:53PM +1100, Zenaan Harkness wrote: > Another 'persona' Mr Naturist Linux?
Mail headers from <[email protected]> show us that: Received: from imta-35.everyone.net (imta-35.everyone.net [216.200.145.35]) (using TLSv1 with cipher DHE-RSA-AES256-SHA (256/256 bits)) (Client CN "*.everyone.net", Issuer "DigiCert High Assurance CA-3" (not verified)) by bendel.debian.org (Postfix) with ESMTPS id D440D1E9 for <[email protected]>; Mon, 3 Mar 2014 15:43:18 +0000 (UTC) First e-mail from Mr Naturist Linux I could find <[email protected]> - has this header: Received: from imta-35.everyone.net (imta-35.everyone.net [216.200.145.35]) (using TLSv1 with cipher DHE-RSA-AES256-SHA (256/256 bits)) (Client CN "*.everyone.net", Issuer "DigiCert High Assurance CA-3" (not verified)) by bendel.debian.org (Postfix) with ESMTPS id C1136BF; Mon, 3 Mar 2014 05:32:13 +0000 (UTC) So, even if Arnold Bird and Mr Naturist Linux are two different persons - they are affiliated somehow. Also, as a curious bit - Cc header shows us [email protected]. Searching in the d-u maillist shows Mr Fred Wilson as a possible alt of Arnold Bird. Reco -- To UNSUBSCRIBE, email to [email protected] with a subject of "unsubscribe". Trouble? Contact [email protected] Archive: https://lists.debian.org/20140304075735.GA4781@x101h

