Has anyone else noticed that when you delete a message in the web interface, it puts you directly into the first message in the current mailbox?
 
The URL looks like it's trying to show the correct message, but it will always put you to the first message.
 
I've already deleted the uid files in case that was messing things up, but it's not making a difference. Any ideas?

----
John Mcvay
Domain Hosting
 
 
 
 

Reply via email to