Andrey is already aware of this issue but I wanted to point it out
here so others don't run into it. From what I can tell, if you
select the option in Advanced Outlook Sync, "Todo visible option
tracks Open/closed contexts" and then you sync when some of your
tasks' contexts are currently "closed", those tasks can be orphaned
from where they were into your inbox. I suggest turning this
option off until Andrey has a chance to take a look at the data files I sent.
Lisa
----------
Lisa Stroyan, mailto:[email protected]
www.empathic-parenting.com
--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups
"MyLifeOrganized" group.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to
[email protected].
For more options, visit this group at
http://groups.google.com/group/mylifeorganized?hl=en.