Hi All,

This occurred to me the other day when I had to open my project in R1 when R2 crashed - and I didn't trust it for a while... :) (I've plucked up the courage to use it again now as the Hide Empty Events feature, for me, is fantastic)

If, for any reason I have to do that again, what will I lose from the project by having R1 "convert" it from an R2 saved project?

Obviously, any new functionality that R2 brings will be lost but I'm only dealing with canvases and my own classes right now.

Just curious.

All the best,

Mark.

_______________________________________________
Unsubscribe or switch delivery mode:
<http://www.realsoftware.com/support/listmanager/>

Search the archives of this list here:
<http://support.realsoftware.com/listarchives/lists.html>

Reply via email to