Followup to previous, Ooops I thought my email address [EMAIL PROTECTED] would be 
included in the post.

I've done some digging and all the DNS for mail.com now seems to point at 
outblaze.com. E.g. I see this:

www.mail.com.           1H IN CNAME     mail-com.wr.outblaze.com.
mail-com.wr.outblaze.com.  1m33s IN CNAME  www52.wr.outblaze.com.

This server comes up with a 'site not in production' page when you hit the home page.

Going to www.mail.com and using the lost password form seems to produce the same 
results whatever is entered in the form. A response comes back  from a mail server 
with no reverse DNS, again from Hong Kong.

This is all very suspicious. Does anyone else have any info. Am I totally wrong here?

Martin

This posting made from the web-site.  Please reply via
email in addition to the group.  Thanks.
------------------------------------------------------

_______________________________________________
SpamCop-Help mailing list
[EMAIL PROTECTED]
http://news.spamcop.net/mailman/listinfo/spamcop-help

Reply via email to