What is the point of being able to cancel only one newsgroup posting at a time?
I have marked all messages read, but they remain in the message base. When I close and reopen the program, they are still there. They cannot be deleted, unless I go one-by-one for hundreds and hundreds of them. This is less control than even Microsoft allows! -- JN
