Hi everyone,

I recently started using delicious and love it, but I am confused on 
the "not shared" status of links.  My question is, if I have links 
specifically marked "not shared", does that mean that no one else but 
me can have access to these links?  The reason why I ask is because I 
gave access to a friend of my links on delicious (emailed her the 
http://delicious/terraluna link) and when I visited this link myself to 
see what exactly I shared, I saw that a bundle I named "Private" could 
easily be clicked and can see all the links in that bundle!  I don't 
want anyone else to see these, which is why I marked it "Private".

Do I need to remove all these links from delicious and keep them 
locally or can I *really* be assured that these links will indeed, be 
kept private.  If so, please let me know how to do this.  I appreciate 
any and all help on this issue!

Dawn

Reply via email to