I create a new document, which I had not yet submitted to the repository. I accidentally deleted it using Versions, is there any way I can retrieve it?
If I had deleted it using the OS X finder it would have gone into the Trash can so I could retrieve it from there, however deleting it via Versions did not place it in the Trash can and thus cannot retrieve it. -- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Versions" group. To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msg/versions/-/SuzYSHXjFPYJ. To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. To unsubscribe from this group, send email to [email protected]. For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/versions?hl=en.
