On 25-Oct-11 12:03, john.burak wrote: > Okay. I wonder what the difference is between doing an uninstall via > the usual method and doing an uninstall via "Change > Remove".
ARP is in charge: You click Uninstall and if it gets a success code, it refreshes. Otherwise, it does nothing. It doesn't know that the user uninstalled from maintenance mode. From its perspective, the user clicked Change, so there's no reason to refresh the list. -- sig://boB http://joyofsetup.com/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ The demand for IT networking professionals continues to grow, and the demand for specialized networking skills is growing even more rapidly. Take a complimentary Learning@Cisco Self-Assessment and learn about Cisco certifications, training, and career opportunities. http://p.sf.net/sfu/cisco-dev2dev _______________________________________________ WiX-users mailing list [email protected] https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/wix-users

