On 10/8/10 9:42 AM, "arkay" <[email protected]> wrote: > I tried to copy some of the > .plists to my new user account and OS X would not let me.
Move things between Users with the Shared folder. Anything you put in there can be shared. The other user can see it, but note it gets copied not moved. Some things you put there will need to be put back like your .plist files. :-) -- Diane -- YouTalk mailing list List information: http://www.entourage.mvps.org/support_options/list.html List moderator: [email protected], [email protected] To unsubscribe: mailto:[email protected]?subject=unsubscribe
